Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 463 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Top notch hotel

By

January 16, 2017

Top notch staff, they go out of there way to help you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Mr. Patterson, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room

By

January 15, 2017

club

Arrived late, would have liked to order some food, but they were already closed, we didn't arrive until about 10:30. There were decent choices in the vending machines though. Later dinning options would be appreciated. The light was out just inside the doorway of our room, other than that, no complaints about the room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Ms. Fuller, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. I'm sorry that the light in your room didn't work. I will address this with our Chief Engineer, Bill Justice. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice overall experience with very efficient staff. Grounds well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Mr. Griffin, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here once per month for over a year, and have never had a bad experience. The rooms are always top notch, and beds are always cozy. The lounge and bar area is great, and has great service always, not to mention the food is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Mr. Jammes, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, the beds were a little hard and we had problems connecting to the wireless internet. Otherwise the stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

We were traveling back from Orlando and we stopped at this holiday inn on the way. I loved the cleanliness, friendly staff and the late check out. thank you holiday inn for making our stay comforting during our travel.

Read More
Read Less

Good for an overnight stay

By

January 09, 2017

Overall the hotel was good. Beds were comfortable. Staff were polite and helpful to get extra linens/ towels we needed. Heater smelled of burning hair/toast when first turned on, but I think it was due to lack of use. Did not contact manager, just turned it off. Room could have been a little cleaner, especially the bathroom. Not sure if it was just outdated and stained in certain areas or not cleaned throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 08, 2017

club

After driving for 10 hours, a short nap made me ready for dinner. I had a great nights sleep. I didn't notice any noise.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here if In Tallahassee

By

January 05, 2017

Stayed here for 3 weeks in October and on Christmas day. View property site, its just the way it is shown, friendly staff, buffet breakfast with fresh food that restaurant quality (not like some other hotels with juice, donuts and old eggs). You will find nothing like this hotel from exit 199 toward Pensacola on I-10.

Read More
Read Less

Most comfort and greatest value

By

January 04, 2017

All around great facility, staff, location, amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center North

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very attractive hotel. Nice breakfast buffet. Large room with large queen beds. Felt like a full service hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Mr. Rogers, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed and great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

We will return. Great service, comfortable bed and nice warm breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Ms. Miller, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our employees during our next staff meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less