Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Welcomed

By

March 26, 2017

Staff at hotel was friendly and provided exceptional service. Room exceeded expectations. Stay was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room, poor management, broken whirlpool

By

March 24, 2017

I made this reservation before my sister had surgery. We wanted a girls night, and I called ahead to make sure this hotel had a whirlpool. When we walked into the room, there was a roach on the toilet seat and there was a dirty fork on the floor. We blew it off because we were excited about the whirlpool. We called downstairs and made sure it was still open. When we went down, the whirlpool was full of leaves and it was freezing cold. The management decided they would compensate me with IHG rewards points instead of a partial reimbursement. It's ridiculous because that was the only thing we were looking for in a hotel. We paid way more than the experience was worth and I would have stayed in a cheap hotel for the night that we had. This hotel is awful and I do not recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Spire elite

By

March 21, 2017

The property is very nice but has out pried themselves as many other IHG properties have been doing.

Read More
Read Less

Alright

By

March 21, 2017

club

It's nothing great, we were passing through and needed to spend the night. Not at all what I expect from Holiday Inn, needs to be updated and better insulation to help with nearby rooms.

Read More
Read Less

One Nigh Stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one night and was a solid overall experience. Close to I-10 and easy in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 20, 2017

club

The room was clean, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. Room was large and gave me plenty of walking room. Desk Staff was friendly. Only small problem was the shower smelled of mildew.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodations

By

March 19, 2017

club

Everything looked brand new at this hotel. The lobby and rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Property

By

March 18, 2017

I stay in hotels 42+ weeks a year, and this one is by far one of my favorites now.
I have never been let down during my stay at this property. The staff is outstanding, the grounds are well kept, and the noise level is never an issue.
At 5:30am, I have been handed fresh coffee from the kitchen, not allowing me to take the stuff that has been in the urn for a few hours.

Overall, this is really a great location, and although the price might be higher than I feel is fair (State Government is in session) it really is worth it to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
JeffFreak4x4, Thank you so much for the great review. I am so happy to hear that your visits are always do wonderful. We look forward to making all your visits so satisfying. And the next time you are through, you should share some pictures of your Jeep. Have a great weekend. Catrina Stith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dedicated spire member

By

March 16, 2017

As a spire elite member I should take priority. I am blocked by the web site to state why. Not PC...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dave, I apologize that something went wrong during your stay. I would be interested to hear what happened so I can resolve it. Please feel free to reach out to me. Respectfully, Catrina Stith General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Spot North Tallahasse

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great spot, rooms great, service great.
Convenient location, near main road, restaurants, shopping and Florida State.
Easy to get in and out of, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

March 13, 2017

club

good visit in the are a --i found them myself good stall and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

The location of this hotel was convenient to area attractions and offered a clean, comfortable environment. I especially liked how quiet the rooms were!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
PamS, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to serve you. We hope that we will have the opportunity to make your next stay even better. Best Regards, Catrina Stith
Read More
Read Less