Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 562 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Wonderful experience. Would stay again. Very accommodating. Friendly staff. Easy access to the interstate

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 19, 2017

This is a great hotel to stay at when in Tallahassee as long as the legislature is not in session! When it is in session they raise the rates way too high. The
Wahoo Grill is a very good restaurant that is a short walk across the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

IHG preferred parking, great check-in process, comfy room. Overall, this was a great hotel for the value. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again, if I go back to Tallahassee.

Read More
Read Less

FSU parent

By

June 18, 2017

club

Room had an odor. Food was inedible and over priced for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Good for business trip

By

June 16, 2017

club

The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Air conditioning was good and not too noisy. Breakfast was inexpensive and good. Location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Above standards

By

June 13, 2017

club

Tallahassee has a great hotel and it's this Holiday Inn. I only stay in Holiday Inns and this one is the best by far. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to everything I was in need of. The bar staff were friendly, fun, and held great conversations!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!!!

By

June 12, 2017

This is the only hotel that ill ever use again!
In fact, when I go on vacation, ill only find a Holiday Inn.
The Tallahassee location has set the bar very high for the rest of hotels. Cant wait to see and meet new friendly faces on my next stay. THANK YOU ALL!!

Read More
Read Less

I Like Holiday Inns

By

June 10, 2017

club

Great Hotel, roomy and quiet. Did not have a complimentary breakfast to offer, but other restaurants were available in and outside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over for Orlando

By

June 08, 2017

club

Good hotel. I wish they'd have had free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was right

By

June 07, 2017

club

Been visiting this hotel for over 7 years ALWAYS a perfect stay - friendly staff that remembers you and always give great customer service. I recommend this hotel to all my friends that are staying in Tallahassee. Location is perfect when I need to do work at the Capitol.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

June 06, 2017

club

Traveling with our son and his toddler, we stopped here and stayed the night and was able to get a good night sleep but traveling the rest of the trip. The breakfast buffet was along the lines of a continental breakfast we were charged for and the staff was slow in responding with our drinks with only one other table. Otherwise, the rest of the stay and staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

June 05, 2017

You will be pleased if you stay at this property if you happen to be in the Tallahassee area. The hotel staff is exceptional! The rooms are comfortable, and when your sipp'n wine on the hotel patio, your bartender will not forget you! Annie the bartender in the hotel restaurant/lounge is awesome! She is friendly, engaging and encouraged me to try a food offering which cannot be found on other Holiday Inn restaurant menus. (at least not at some of the ones I have stayed) crab stuffed flounder, it was delicious. Annie is a true ambassador for your brand and the reason why I will stay at this property the next time I'm in Tallahassee. Thank you! Jim B.

Read More
Read Less