Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 763 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Overall

By

August 13, 2017

club

Great experience. Hotel was comfortable clean and everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Pillows

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome bedding including four of the Best pillows! Hotel was clean, staff friendly and location great!

Read More
Read Less

Is morning coffee in lobby too much to ask

By

August 11, 2017

club

Nice facility, but nothing offered to make me want to choose this facility over another as a business traveler. Competitors charge same rates and offer breakfast and coffee. I asked for coffee in lobby and was told I would have to purchase the $11 continental or $14 buffet to get coffee. The room did have a coffee maker and k-cups if you are okay with a tiny cup and powdered creamer. The breakfast wasn't even cooked to order; just the standard warm it up
type food that lesser places include. I expected more.

Read More
Read Less

An Ok Hotel

By

August 10, 2017

club

Air Condition wasn't working. Some staff was pretty rude.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest Hotel Stay

By

August 09, 2017

I have stayed at many hotels and this was the best stay I have ever had. I did not have one unpleasant thing to happen in the week that I stayed at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place for a couple nights

By

August 07, 2017

club

I traveled on business in July 2017 and found the Holiday Inn Westshore to be a good choice. The rate was reasonable. Wifi functioned well. The location was very convenient to both Tampa and St Pete. Breakfast was ok, but cash price is out of line for what you get. It was included with my stay and got the job done.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location!

By

August 05, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay here prior to our flight the next morning. Room was clean, bed was great and front desk was accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Facility, Food Service; Noisy Patrons

By

August 05, 2017

club

My wife and I attended a conference at this property in July 2017. Food

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing pool

By

August 03, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, room was clean bed was comfortable. And the pool was great.

Read More
Read Less

Old and dirty

By

August 03, 2017

club

The hotel was old and dirty. The room was not properly cleaned as there was leftover food on the desk and crumbs on the floor.

Staff was decent and hotel is in a great location

Read More
Read Less

Nice but wifi was horrible

By

July 31, 2017

club

Overall nice hotel, convenient to many places. The wifi connection was terrible and it is the single reason why I won't stay again. Made it terribly difficult to get any work done. If you don't need that then it's a nice place. The staff was a little nippy when I called about the constant wifi issues.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 30, 2017

The location of this hotel near Tampa International Airport, and the hotel's frequent shuttle service, make this a highly desirable place to stay for early morning flights. The hotel itself is an excellent facility with very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less