Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 584 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nasty room

By

January 20, 2017

Room had poor hot water...nearly a cold shower and the cleaners left public hair all inside of the shower from previous guest. DISGUSTING!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 19, 2017

The staff were very friendly and accommodating! Clean hotel with comfortable beds and very clean rooms. Room service was very fast and correct.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, clean room

By

January 17, 2017

Every staff encountered during my stay was very friendly and helpful, meeting all of my needs. The hotel common areas as well as the room were up to date and spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and awesome service.

By

January 15, 2017

I travel for business and only stay at the Holiday Inn around the US. I love the brand and the operation is consistent throughout the company. This location was as I expected. Great service and and a great staff. They also had cigars for sale at the bar. That was my highlight. Dominican Cigars. Not a lot to choose from but enough to keep one happy.

Read More
Read Less

Close to TPA Airport

By

January 15, 2017

Very nice hotel. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Room is quiet and comfortable. The hotel is very close to TPA Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 09, 2017

They really have a top notch staff here. The room was comfortable and clean. Everything about the stay was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello ConnieGary101, Thank you for recent review of the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are so happy to hear your stay was enjoyable. We especially appreciate the comments regarding our top notch staff as I feel we are lucky enough to have the best in the business. We hope to welcome you back during your next visit to Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Front Desk

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel certainly met the normal expectations one would have in a night's stay. The front desk personnel were extremely courteous and helpful even though the hotel was at capacity. Did miss the M

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Verofwb, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. It means a great deal to us to hear from our guests. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our front desk staff to be extremely courteous and helpful. They really are the best. We hope to welcome you back during your next visit to the Tampa area. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

The staff was great. Accommodations we're very nice. My stay was relaxing and the amenities we're more than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Dawnp123, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are very pleased that our accommodations, staff, and amenities contributed to making your stay a relaxing one. We hope you consider us again the next time you are in Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

January 05, 2017

club

Everything about this place was easy and convenient. Staff was great. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Smitter74, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of our hotel. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. We hope to welcome you back during your next trip to Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great suite with views of airport and football site

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at hotel overnight on way to cruise ship the following morning, wonderful covered parking for our stay with buffet breakfast, as well as transportation to and from the cruise port-excellent for all of the above--will return again when we're in Tampa.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear efred, Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our cruise package amenities as we aim to offer the best in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Tampa. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and food.

By

December 27, 2016

club

It was all awesome. I would recommend it to all out there.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our great service and food, as we take pride in providing the best for our guests. Your recommendation is appreciated and we hope to see you back during your next visit to Tampa. Have a great New Year. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Service

By

December 24, 2016

club

My wife, daughter and I stayed overnight because my daughter had a 6:00 AM appointment for some medical tests the next day. We were very pleasantly surprised by the both the accommodations and staff. The room was perfect for our needs and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear rotciv72, Thank you for your recent review on the Holiday Inn Tampa Westshore Airport. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel amenities and pleasant staff. We hope you consider visiting us again on your next search for an overnight stay in the Tampa area. Enjoy the Holiday season. Jerry Soles General Manager
Read More
Read Less