Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 670 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Updated facilites, clean

By

April 24, 2017

club

Check in by new staff, forgot to give parking pass, did not deduct taxes properly. Breakfast was not included and very expensive. They are painting exterior. Did not find fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and welcoming

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Fifth time at the property with no complantes. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Love the shuttle, beds and pool

By

April 24, 2017

club

Loved the 3 mile shuttle Service , comfortable beds and pool.

The food in the lobby restaurant was good however the service was really terrible . We did have a large group at lunchtime since there was a conference going on for three days but this hotel staff should be trained to accommodate since they host conferences regularly. Order taking, return to refill water or drinks and overall efficiency was very poor. Some of the servers were definitely better than others. Felicity was great, ask for her.

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

April 23, 2017

Was an extremely well-kept hotel and all staff members and grounds were excellent. Definitely five-star treatment as well as a five-star hotel and the staff made me feel very much at home and upper management and the front desk staff were incredible

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff.

By

April 22, 2017

The staff was extrememly accomodating and friendly. The bathroom was smaller than other Holiday Inn hotels. However there were plenty of linens. The hotel room was very quiet, with no noise from the hall or the other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

April 20, 2017

club

It's not often that everything was good. From the first step of going in to the room to the food and shuttle to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise vacation

By

April 20, 2017

club

We stayed at this motel because of close proximity to pier and airport and we have had good past experiences with Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Very Good: 12 hour Overnight Stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was quite good for my brief stay. I just needed an overnight after a late arrival from Milwaukee. Would have liked to have had some form of breakfast (or just complimentary coffee!) for the Price.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 16, 2017

Staff are all warm and friendly.b all recalled my previous visits and inquired about my travels and family. Great people!

Read More
Read Less

cruise stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay pre cruise. Shuttle picked us up at the airport in a timely manner. Shuttle also took us shopping at walmart for cruise items. Shuttle to cruise next morning was on time. Driver was very entertaining and set a good tone for the cruise. Hotel accommodated us with connecting rooms. Would stay here again. Price was reasonable. Breakfast buffet and service were great!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

April 13, 2017

club

We were there for a college visit and orientation at the university of Tampa. It was an awesome experience and we wished we were able to stay more than one night. We will definitely visit and stay at the holiday inn Westshore again.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 12, 2017

Liked the location but my thoughts are the breakfast buffet should be included in the stay. The good news is there are several places in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less