Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 329 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

My stay at the holiday

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

My stay at the holiday iinn.
Staff was great. Very friendly people. It's beds and pillows are comfortable . Did not like the plastic sheet under the bed she makes you sweat a little. But overall a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

June 21, 2017

Every time my husband and I stay here we receive great service. The front desk employees, housekeepers and restaurant staff go above and beyond. No complaints

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel is very reasonably priced. Rooms are large and comfortable. Restaurant is very good and you also get a free breakfast every day of your stay. Staff was very courteous, helpful and pleasant. They went out of their way to accommodate our shuttle needs, personal needs or any other requests that we had. I would recommend staying at this hotel and plan to stay there again in the future with travelling in the Tampa/Busch Gardens area.

Read More
Read Less

Not pleasant. Was to busy handling problems that we were experiencing

By

June 10, 2017

I do not recommend this hotel. We were to busy handling problems to relax and we were not given what we were promised. Not good business.

Read More
Read Less

Not for me!

By

June 09, 2017

Staff at check in very nice, everything else downhill. Called front desk at 9:30pm because noise level from pool was out of this world with kids screaming like it was mid afternoon. Was told that pool closes at 11:00pm. I was there for business and had a 4:30am wake up so needless to say, no sleep, especially with uncomfortable bed! Told at checkout that pool closes at 10:00pm but since hotel has no security, it was hard to enforce. I would not recommend unless you need an inexpensive room and have screaming kids.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel best quality was rooms

By

June 07, 2017

club

This hotel I would not recommend based on other hotels I've stayed at in the area for the price were way better. Customer service was non existent when asked for help with a situation out by the pool and when police were knocking on doors at 3 am. No apologies from staff and stated it happens. The breakfast items were cold coffee not available at breakfast and when we went to order dinner from the "burger" place were told sorry can't keep up with orders so we closed the kitchen but you can order a pizza and have it delivered. Unbelievable!!!!!The only thing nice about this stay was the room it was very clean and spacious. Enjoyed having separation from door to beds.

Read More
Read Less

Check out time

By

June 07, 2017

club

Make sure you are out if room by 11 am. 3 hotel personnel knocked on door to make it clear it was time to leave...... Also, Internet misleading regarding distance to specific locations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

June 07, 2017

5 stars hotel. Very clean and confortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. Much better than other Inns we have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Making a reservation

By

June 04, 2017

I did not know that I would be making the trip with my granddaughter with her fast pitch softball team until after the deadline for blocked rooms. The day I called to make my reservation the lady I spoke with wasn't rude but sure wasn't friendly or helpful. I reserve a queen double but could only use my AAA discount and not the team discount. So I called back at night and the lady was very friendly and let me reserve a king bed, sleeper sofa room for team discount as she said there were not two queen beds available. I called later in the week to cancel my two queen room. Our coach must have talked to the same person I first talked to as he told me she was very unfriendly.

Read More
Read Less

comforts of home

By

June 03, 2017

club

could not tell the beautiful court yard pool area from the front of the building. there is no sign or advertisement for the bar and restaurant. the walk around balconies are extremely nice, do not feel closed in. newly remodeled bathrooms located by the pool area . Rooms are all remodeled and extremely nice.

Read More
Read Less

Not the place to stay

By

June 03, 2017

club

Room had odor to it. Cleaning staff could not figure out how unlock or lock the door. Once they did, never pulled door shut behind them. Cleaning staff came started coming to the room 3 days after being there and only because husband went to talk to manager. The reason for us being in Florida was not a good one, they just made the experience that much worse.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what we needed and expected

By

June 02, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Nice accommodations. Helpful. Excellent breakfast. Peaceful environment. Beautifully landscaped. Nice rooms, quiet and comfortable. Spacious.

Read More
Read Less