Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1297 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    717
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    93

water leak

By

November 20, 2020

Towel on side of tub was soaked when I arrived. I reported it and went ahead and took shower since I had unpacked. Threw towels in tub and put down another towel in floor for next day but still leaking. No one showed up to fix it after I reported it since I was gone all day the next day.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 18, 2020

a 10 everyone was very helpful and polite they have gone above and beyond for me they are the best . its close to everything I need to go to and busch gardens

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Take NOTE, U pay By CC They Take Ya ID , Its WRONG and a LIABLITY. Iv been a Victim of a STOLEN ID, This Is NOT RIGHT To DO, Don't Mind showing Them Who I am, BUT to PHOTO It and KEEP It where Someone Can Find dwn the ROAD

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and quaint

By

November 11, 2020

club

B . Cozy and had all amenities for the most part of except for food and/or Hottube .

Read More
Read Less

Ms TARA at FD is Da BOMB The MGT & OWNERs are BACKWARDs

By

November 08, 2020

platinumelite

I Stay here OFTEN, Great Location & Great Staff Like Ms TARA at the Front Desk, I Travel all Over, The NEW MGT Staff Here is Unlike any other, Being a ELITE Member Many years and a VICTIM of IDENTITY THEFT, THIS PROPERTY, cpoys Ya Driver L. Even Thou My stay is Using POINTs and I Gave them MY CC For any Incidentals, But Guest Pay with Cash ? Dont Go thru This ??? I think The NEW OWNER's Got This AZZ Backwards, As a Holiday INN Loyalist Member and a Frequent stayer at Many Holiday Inn World WIDE, This is Quit a Hugh Disappointment, If My Identity is Stolen again and This Property is Responsibility, Look Out for a LAW SUITE, Don't Think I will be Staying Here any More The Way they Treat us , Great Location and Great Staff Like Ms TARA, BUT MGT STAFF & Owners GOT THERE WAY's BackWards, Give Ms TARA a 2 WEEK all EXPECNCE PAID TRIP to DISNEY WORLD & a HUGH Pay INCREASE, She's a KEEPER Yo

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

November 08, 2020

The reviews were so-so but so glad we stayed. Staff was amazing. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. I'm in love with the pillows. Not all have the firm/soft but if they do omg. The pool area was always inviting and refreshing. Located close to restaurants and entertainment. Will definitely keep in my will return to column.

Read More
Read Less

Recommendation

By

November 08, 2020

I recommend cleaning the rooms every night ive stayed in numerous hotels since covid everyone of them are back to cleaning the rooms i would like to see that at this hotel and a grab and go breakfast or some sort of breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

The hotels as very comfortable and felt very safe from the corona virus. The check in and check out was very easy and the individual behind the desk wore a mask and was very helpful in response to our questions.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

November 04, 2020

Sunny is always there to accommodate our family when we come from out of town here is always friendly warm welcoming this is our home when we go to see our grandsons.We love the pool

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 02, 2020

club

The staff was friendly. Housekeeping did not bother me. They let me get a hour late checkout due to my train being delayed. Overall good experience .

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 29, 2020

club

The staff was so very pleasant. There were a couple of issues but they were taken care of immediately. I will have to return to Tampa in the spring and will definitely stay here again. The hotel is very close to Busch Gardens and Moffitt hospital, which is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice place

By

October 28, 2020

I recommend this hotel , nice staff and beautiful rooms

Read More
Read Less