Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 310 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Holiday Inn Accomodations

By

May 25, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this property. Very friendly and helpful front desk personnel. Very conveniently located to many attractions in Tampa.

Read More
Read Less

Basic

By

May 22, 2017

club

No complimentary breakfast. The TV was kind of small and old didn't have some important channels. Was kind of small for a 1 bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 22, 2017

The staff was friendly and great to talk to. The wifi did not reach my room, making it difficult to get work done for my job. There also wasn't any breakfast option paid or included, which was hard for me rushing to a meeting. Otherwise, the room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent pool and great restaurant

By

May 20, 2017

The most friendly staff you'll have the chance to meet. The pool is heated. Great burger restaurant and bar. However, the bed is extremely firm, the mattresses are brand new though and will get better overtime.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed but great otherwise

By

May 19, 2017

Mattress was lumpy and did not sleep well. Everything else was outstanding. Helpful staff and perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Holihday Inn and Suites Tampa

By

May 18, 2017

Very nice hotel the staff is very friendly and I love their pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very close to a lot of activities. Clean room and service was good.

Read More
Read Less

Large room, comfortable accomodations and great service

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with the value of this stay and the great service of the staff

Read More
Read Less

First Time There and we loved it.

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

This place was close to everything and it was clean and friendly. The Bathtub backed up most of the time for some odd reason and left the Tub dirty. The cleaning of the rooms is timed perfect. But the timing of the cleaning of the pool is pretty late and also the cleaning of the front entrance way too late. but overall I loved this place the staff and the whole thing was great. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 15, 2017

Excellent Customer Service ,
Team member very friendly .

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

May 12, 2017

club

Arrived early on check in date and were happy to see the room was ready as after a nine hour journey we were tired and just wanted to lay down. Everything was better than anticipated and we made use of the pool and had a very relaxing day. Two little glitches; no bar service at the pool until 5pm and no hockey chanel on the television that evening. We have booked a room again for two nights on our next visit in two weeks. Hope the sofa is more comfortable in the next room. We were given a special room rate because of our hospital recomendation.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 11, 2017

The courtyard is very nice and the staff was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less