Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 258 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Two day getaway

By

maart 25, 2017

club

My morning wasn't starting off well but that all changed when I arrived to check in. The clerk Tara was very hospitable, friendly, and was able to get me an early check in. She explained where everything was, and made me feel right at home. The set up of the pool and the restaurant was very nice. The time spent there was very relaxing. The food was good. Most importantly the room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Less than acceptable

By

maart 24, 2017

Hotel staff wasn't friendly at all. Basic requests were ignored, like asking for towels or Internet code. The restaurant was a joke of an operation - staff not in uniform, incredibly slow service, inconsistent food from day to day. Bed was comfy but room seemed like a cruise ship room with very little space and a cramped bathroom. Shower head was approximately 5 and a half feet from bottom of tub and I am 6 ft 3in tall. Shuttle service to theme parks would drop you off but refused to pick you up leaving us stranded at park for over an hour. 5 phone calls finally got the shuttle to us. Noticed the van driver made sure that he brought his dinner with him with his fast food receipt showing he just left the drive through. We won't be using this hotel next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location great Hotel,

By

maart 21, 2017

Stayed here one night while in Tampa, I was not able to book the hotel online for some reason, but when I arrived the girls at the front desk were exceptionally friendly and very helpful.

They gave us information on the hotel, food places and things to do, they were very professional and outgoing

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

maart 20, 2017

Execelent , room and bed , goood location , nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

value

By

maart 20, 2017

Great location to take in many activities..,across the street from Yuengling Brewery does not hurt

Posted byHotelStaff
maart 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Riddick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

maart 17, 2017

club

The staff in all department of the hotel were very polite and accommodating. Front desk promptly checked us into our room and showed on map of the property where to park to best access our room. Our room was spacious; a sitting room separated bedroom with two queen beds. The bathroom had plenty of room for more than one person to use it at the same time.

Posted byHotelStaff
maart 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Riddick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

maart 15, 2017

Stayed at Holiday Inn while in town for softball tournament. Found hotel to be very comfortable and clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Had breakfast in restaurant both mornings - excellent breakfast. Not the normal continental breakfast offered at most.

Posted byHotelStaff
maart 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Riddick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and beautiful view of the court yard

By

maart 13, 2017

club

We so enjoyed the bar and grille and being able to sit outside at tables with umbrellas and enjoy our drinks. The bar tender was very attentive and even brought us out some chips and salsa after we received our drinks. The room was very quiet. We also enjoyed the areas provided on our floor (3) that over looked the pool. The table and chairs were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
maart 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Matthew Riddick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

maart 12, 2017

Walking distance to a lot of businesses. Great staff and clean rooms. Pool area is really nice and great place for the family.

Posted byHotelStaff
maart 13, 2017
KC FRYER Thank you for an awesome 5-star review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you and the family again soon when in the Tampa area! Matthew Riddick General Manager matthew@histampa.com
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms and comfortable beds.

By

maart 07, 2017

club

Vacation or Business. This was a place that transforms your stay like an exotic trip. Beautiful rooms and fantastic landscape. Delicious food only a few feet from my room. Stairs or elevator outdoors under the stars or the Florida sun. Comfortable bed , nice tv with great programming, cold air, and fast reliable internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
maart 13, 2017
Hi CP1234 and thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled you felt an "exotic" atmosphere in our landscaped courtyard - and that you were able to enjoy some great food at the Burger Theory restaurant and bar! We hope to welcome you again soon on your next visit to Tampa. Matthew Riddick General Manager matthew@histampa.com
Read More
Read Less

Good location - Easy access to interstate

By

maart 04, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel just off Interstate and easy to get to. Near the attractions, mall and dining. Great staff and nice rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
maart 06, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about our Property! We are glad the Property offered everything you needed during your stay in Tampa!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, property layout and staff

By

maart 04, 2017

platinumelite

This one is a hidden gem. At first glance you would not expect anything more than another Holiday Inn, but once you enter the front door you are greated with a friendly and kind staff and chic interior. The courtyard is great with a pool and fountain to relax by. And the Burger Theory restaurant is a fun little bar. The rooms are clean and spacious. Highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
maart 06, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave our Property and staff such a wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us from the hotel decor, courtyard, restaurant and staff! We hope to see you again when you travel to the Tampa area.
Read More
Read Less