Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 163 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Sehr schlechtes Essen

By

June 19, 2017

An diesem Tag (Samstag) war das Abendessen ungenießbar (z.B. Dessert als Quark ausgekippt aus dem Plastikbecher) und das Personal im Restaurant äußerst unfreundlich. 8 Tage später war alles wie ausgetauscht, anderes Personal und Top Essen.

Read More
Read Less

schöne Stadthotel

By

June 18, 2017

club

prima gelegen mit Anreise mit dem Auto. schön eingerichtetes Hotel und freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel - good relation price/quality

By

June 17, 2017

club

I really like to stay in this hotel. It's not the first time.

My main concern is the restaurant part. There are 2 persons running to each table

Read More
Read Less

One night in Holiday inn Lyon

By

June 15, 2017

Very basic room, no Spire Elite recognition, poor indication on the road about car parking on the top floor, quite good breakfast, check in without any indication about services, pool, gym, etc.

Read More
Read Less

tassin la demi lune

By

June 13, 2017

Piscine glaciale et limite propre
Produit Executive sans intérêt, on vous offre royalement deux bouteille de 50 cl d'eau cristaline et un seul peignoir à disposition pour deux personnes
Personnel qui ne porte aucun intérêt aux clients et tournant la tête pour ne pas dire bonjour
Dommage la chambre est confortable et très silencieuse une fois les deux fenêtres fermées lorsque l'on donne côté rue.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 11, 2017

We stay at Lyon en route to the South of France. It's very conveniently located off the A6 and offers very good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

酒店干净,服务有待提高

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

位置比较偏僻,好在楼下有公交车站出行还算方便。员工少,办理入住时前台居然还在打私人电话,把客人晾在一旁

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel propre et de bonne qualité

By

June 03, 2017

club

Confortable et d'un bon rapport qualité prix. Personnel compétent. Petit bémol pour le service à table. L'impression que les enfants dérangeaient

Read More
Read Less

Piscine insdisponible et petit déjeuner limité

By

May 30, 2017

club

La piscine n'était pas disponible sur le plus "gros" week-end de l'année avec des températures excédant les 30 degrés.
Le petit déjeuner et le service pas suffisant pour le nombre de clients.

Read More
Read Less

propreté de la chambre

By

May 24, 2017

chambre très propre. les oreillers manquent par contre de moelleux.
Amabilité du personnel

Read More
Read Less

Pour dormir, pas y passer la journée

By

May 13, 2017

club

Chambre correcte, petit déjà aussi mais aliments de qualité médiocre.
Piscine super mal placée entre le bâtiment et le grand talus en terre.
Pas de salle de sport, juste mini pièce avec un tapis pour courir et des tapis au sol!

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't be happier!

By

May 02, 2017

club

We got a great rate, so my expectations weren't very high, but we couldn't be happier with our stay. The hotel lobby and rooms were clean and bright. I parked in the free parking on the roof, where the spots were tight, but otherwise found it easy and accessible. The staff was very helpful in directing us to the bus stop close by and how to connect to the Lyon metro. A few blocks walk the opposite way took us to a fun neighborhood with restaurants and shops. This was our best stay in France.

Read More
Read Less