Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1076 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    692
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfortable and relaxing

By

October 27, 2020

The staff was very polite and social. The room felt as if you were in your own bed

Read More
Read Less

Taunton/Foxboro Getaway

By

October 14, 2020

I appreciated the staff at this hotel. I do wish that the hot tub was open and room service was available, but I understand that they are taking precautions. Wearing a mask was well enforced and I liked that there were vending machines on the second floor, even though the ice cream one was out of order. It was a fairly quiet hotel other than the occassional dog barking which I didn't mind because I adore animals. Everyone that we encountered here was very friendly, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was super clean, and the sheets were nice. I do wish that the room smelled a bit better and the shower was a little nicer/less confusing, but overall we got a good bang for our buck and my fiance and I will come back again and would recommend this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

October 14, 2020

club

I have always had a positive experience staying at this location. This was the first time since Covid and I found the staff very forthcoming about services that were and were not available. They offer helpful information for alternatives for dining and were willing to go above and beyond to make sure my stay was a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay was Good

By

October 13, 2020

The front desk attendant was pleasant and accommodating. She was able to grant us early check in as well as put our teammates near one another. The hotel and room were clean with the exception of a slight musky smell as you entered the room. Blasted the AC and sprayed some lysol. There were some cobwebs on the bathroom ceiling. Room 702. But not a big deal. The beds were very comfortable and the bedding was great. We didn't think the walls were thin until the morning when I could hear an entire phone conversation from the gentleman staying next door. I know his wife's name, why they were in town and what they were up to for the day. LOL One recommendation that we have is to have the elevators inspected. Their certification expired in February of 2020.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

we have stayed here numerous occasions quiet clean near work

Read More
Read Less

Best experience

By

October 09, 2020

club

Loved my staying, really comfortable, nice and friendly hostess

Read More
Read Less

TAunton Foxborouh HI

By

October 07, 2020

club

Friendly staff. Fast checkin. Elevators are slow. Rooms were clean and nice. Bathroom was a bit dated. Water pressure in shower was lacking. But a nice stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Hotel and Location

By

October 06, 2020

club

The General Manager introduced himself, and his staff was very friendly and professional. The room was very nice and clean. A terrific hotel, and we will return.

Read More
Read Less

Seamless experience

By

October 04, 2020

club

Check in was quick and easy and the bed was super comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 24, 2020

Great location and the woman at the seat was polite. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable and clean

By

September 23, 2020

club

Most of your staff are very friendly and helpful. I did encounter one evening employee who upset me. She said the pool was for people staying there. We were staying there just on our way back to our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 22, 2020

club

Very clean hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less