Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 478 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    18

Stay at IHG

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay and would definitly reccomend for future stays

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your review about your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return. Best Regards Pat D Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendliness and professionalism of staff

By

February 20, 2017

I had written earlier in this survey regarding the above title. The staff from the front desk to both restaurants to the maid service are all very accommodating and professional. Mary, the morning greeter is an exceptional person and great asset to your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

Everything was perfect. Clean and staff in restaurant, front desk, housekeeping all great

Read More
Read Less

Regular business traveller

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

I stay in Taunton for business and I'm from the
UK. The staff always welcome me and as there is continuity of staff they remember me and also ask how my travels have been from the UK and take an interest in how I am. Staff are alway friendly and engaging making it always a pleasant stay.,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear DaiBish, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Clean

By

February 16, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel as we attended a function for a friend of mine. We had stayed here before as well. Rooms are always clean and the staff are friendly. We stayed for two days and we approached the housekeeper and asked that she not clean our rooms and she was very accommodating. I left her a nice tip for listening to my request. The only negative comment I have is that the walls are thin. I heard the guys conversations in the next room and he snored loud as well. So I would suggest not to talk very loud if you don't want your neighbors to hear you. Other than that, we had a good stay and would stay there again if in the area visiting my friend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Skee801, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

February 15, 2017

club

2nd time staying here. Both times we aesthetically with the room and the friendly service!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Kasmom 1000, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Front desk staff - no customer service first thing in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Cars, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. We have left you a voice message to discuss your stay. Kind Regards, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the price

By

February 12, 2017

club

Rooms do not have microwaves, but they will bring you a microwave if you request one. Comfortable beds but pillows were not so comfortable and poor quality. They have a good restaurant and bar. Hotel has good amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Jaime, Thank you for your candid feedback! We appreciate you sharing with us what you found to be good and what we can improve upon. It is feedback such as yours that let's us create a great guest experience for all. I'm not sure where the confusion is but all of our guest rooms have microwaves. Safe Travels, Colleen
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Amazing Service

By

February 11, 2017

club

My friend and I stayed here because our employer put us up due to the storm. Amazing room and very comfortable we slept so well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Ericam86, So glad to hear that you stayed with us during the storm. There's nothing like being warm, safe and able to sleep during a New England blizzard. We appreciate the 5 star endorsement. Safe Travels, Colleen
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant place to stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

This was a nice place to stay.
We participated in a day long seminar and found the meeting room to be well laid out and easy for participants to see the screen and hear the speaker.
I appreciated the trendy "mid century" decor.
The bedding and bed was luxuriously comfortable.
The sound proofing in the guest rooms was not so good, I could hear the phone conversation next door.
The staff was friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

I recently traveled to the area for work and this was the perfect hotel. The best part was the attached full gym. I really enjoyed being able to access this rare amenity and took full advantage to it. The staff was very friendly and seemed to genuinely care about making sure everything was excellent.

I would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend to others for future travel to the region.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Whoa293, Our team values the 5 star reviews!!! Thank you for letting us know that we provided a great guest experience for you. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Whoa293, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Good room service

By

January 22, 2017

club

Overall happy with my stay. I did not like the fact that the pool and gym were open to the public

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Mb111, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. It is important to us to know whether we are providing a great guest experience for those that stay with us. I understand that you found the pool and The Inn Fitness Center to be more heavily used during your stay than usual. We are evaluating our options for the future. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less