Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1155 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    730
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    40

Best spot in Massachusetts

By

October 08, 2021

This is our families favorite hotel to stay at in Massachusetts every month when visit my nephew. The staff is awesome and the manager Corina is top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite hotel in Massachusetts

By

October 08, 2021

My family and I been staying here for years. The staff is awesome and the manager Corina A. is top notch. My mother and nephew enjoy breakfast every time.

Best regards,
Tashanda

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous venue for my scrapbook retreats

By

October 06, 2021

The staff is professional, getting every detail per the plan, and accommodated a few onsite changes immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Area Director

By

October 06, 2021

Excellent staff, accommodating and professional. Rooms were ready and clean

Read More
Read Less

Very old and smelly rooms

By

September 29, 2021

Our initial room smelled so bad we had to cover our mouths. They did move us and that room smelled also (different floor) but not as bad. The breakfast cafe was closed on a Saturday morning and the grab and go blueberry muffins was like eating sawdust. I stay in lots of hotels and this was my worse experience ever at a hotel. I would not recommend this property unless they gut it and remodel from the ground up.

Read More
Read Less

quite

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

met our needs well located easy to wish breakfast started earlier

Read More
Read Less

Get the breakfast!

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns because I like their consistency. This one was great. I had difficulty sleeping due to the road noise either coming through the a/c unit or the windows as the highway was right outside.
Great breakfast buffet!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 16, 2021

Enjoyed my wonderful stay………………………………………………………………………………..

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 13, 2021

Enjoyed our short stay. Staff was very friendly. Hotel common areas and room were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 11, 2021

Taunton was a very clean, comfortable and overall pleasant stay. The staff were courteous, helpful and willing to go the extra mile for their customers. They were more than willing to answer any question I had with a willingness to solve any problem I encountered. Great staff! Great stay! I will recommend this holiday inn to anyone headed to Taunton.

Read More
Read Less

Shower was inoperable

By

September 10, 2021

I have stayed at this property multiple times, it is a little older and needs attention but overall it was fine. This last time the shower did not work and when I told them they said the GM would call me back as we take these things very serious. I'm still waiting. The lack of response is troubling. This past week I was in the area and decided on staying at another property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

September 08, 2021

club

The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The guest room was clean and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less