Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 466 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Constantly improving the service

By

January 20, 2017

Thank you again to the staff of the Holiday Inn, especially Ms. Corry at the front desk and Ms. Lisa at the Ivey Café. The majority of the staff is wonderful but those two consistently go the extra mile.

The only downside of this trip was breakfast on the weekends. The difference between weekend breakfast service and that during the week was night and day. During the week Lisa and the service staff were attentive and on the spot. During the weekend, I often wondered if there even was wait staff present.

One Saturday morning was especially horrible. The server took 30 minutes to bring my order. There was only one other couple in the café, yet it took 30 minutes. To top it off, the server failed to bring the entire order.

I had ordered toast and yogurt. Got toast after 30 minutes along with the check, which included a charge for the yogurt, which I never got. I was livid and was prompted to write this review.

When I sought out the GM to express my concerns, I was ecstatic to hear the management had made some significant staff changes to the weekend staff. I look forward to seeing how the weekend service has changed.

Once again, a big thank you to the staff of the Holiday Inn. It is always a pleasurable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good heat/act unit with constant fan. could hear neighbor

By

January 19, 2017

club

Very good hotel. Lovely staff upon check in. Moved us to a room they thought would be quieter upon request with no issues. Bed very comfortable. Basically quiet. Could hear some noise from neighbors. Food was good. Bathroom could have been a little cleaner. Overall, a very good property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Sorts99, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Taunton

By

January 18, 2017

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn in Taunton, Mass.
It is a clean, updated hotel with very helpful, and friendly staff. The food is excellent with a full bar available. It has a swimming lap pool with many open lanes, a jacuzzi and a fitness center.

Breakfast is a full buffet plus they have great coffee.
Their lunch and dinner was amazing. The full bar was very flexible in making whatever drink you wanted.

Enjoy this place wonderful spot to relax. I really enjoyed the fact that everything was very clean. The rooms, towels nor bedsheets smelled. Very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Smiles, Thank you so much for the 5 star review!! We all work very hard to provide a great guest experience to all those that stay with us. Your feedback let's us know that we are on track to realizing our goal. Safe travels and think of us again when in our area. As we speak we have a great room package that saves 20% on $50 gift card to Patriots Place when you Stay with us at Holiday Inn Taunton-Foxboro. Whether spending the day at Gillette Stadium waiting for kickoff or visiting great shops or restaurants our PATRIOTS PLACE SHOP AND DINE PACKAGE is for you! It includes guest room, breakfast for 2 and a $50 gift card to Patriots Place. To book call 855-511-6026 or visit us at www.holidayinn.com/hi-tauma. Safe Travels, Colleen C Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellant except for problems with the heating system.

By

January 12, 2017

club

Everything was excellent (cleanliness, room comfort, courtesy and food), but the public areas had trouble with the heating/air conditioning system. They were fighting each other. The heat would come on for 10 minutes and then the AC would try to cool the room off for 10 minutes, over and over. The staff tried to help by turning up the thermostat, but it didn't make much difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Not Even One, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please note that Engineering is repaired the heat/cool issue during your dining. We apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay.

By

January 11, 2017

I enjoyed my stay. The customer service is excellent. Staff in all departments are friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear WesterltSuz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 07, 2017

club

Overall it's a nice place with friendly staff. Nice little bar where you can always find a decent meal if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Taz74, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

excelent stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

excelent stay very confortable; breakfast service can be improved

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Antonio2016, Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate you sharing with us that you were very comfortable while you stayed with us and overall found your stay to be excellent. We apologize that we did not meet expectations in regards to our service at breakfast. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services . We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

business traveller

By

December 27, 2016

club

comfortable bed, clean room and the staff was easy to work with and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear Businessman26, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Coleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good quality as expected

By

December 21, 2016

Always above average experience. The parking leaves a little to be desired but that is expected at this location during heavy event seasons.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. Our team strives to provide a great guest experience for all that stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again Safe Travels, Colleen C Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
We are happy that we are able to remain consistently your comfortable stop along your travels. We are proud to be rated #1 in the State to serve great guest like you with great staffs like ours. Happy holidays and safe travels Sincerely, Steve S. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Customer Service

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

This was the second time i have stayed at this property. The staff is always very welcoming and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Asakatt, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

December 12, 2016

Staff at the hotel are always very nice and helpful. Specially at breakfast room, front desk and Mary the greeting lady. Thank you Lisa

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Is Ric, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

December 05, 2016

club

I was very impressed by the staff, from reception, to housekeeping, room service, food services and maintenance. All around they were friendly, helpful and treated me with respect and a great attitude. It was like coming for a visit instead of feeling just like a hotel guest.
I will definitely be coming back when visiting family again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Gretchen57, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you felt like you were "visiting" instead of staying at a hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. So glad that when in this area again you will be stay with us. Kind Regards, Colleen
Read More
Read Less