Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 522 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    20

Wedding party

By

May 24, 2017

Customer service lacking. Power was lost and no one guiding guests to stairs. Buffet was gross and way over priced. Cold waffles,rubbery eggs

Read More
Read Less

Daphne

By

May 24, 2017

club

Great place to stay. The hotel staff was friendly and the facilities was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed My Stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Friendly and Professional Staff and good customer service. Clean and relaxing property, comfortable bed, great breakfast and good room service.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel for business

By

May 23, 2017

I travel for business a lot. This hotel was one of the most welcoming. The hotel was clean. Room service was fast.

Check in and check out was quick.

If you are in the Taunton-Foxboro area, this is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 23, 2017

Very nice place to stay, great customer service and clean rooms. Very easy to get to and out to see the area.

Read More
Read Less

High Room Rates for Very Poor Housekeeping

By

May 22, 2017

This is our first experience with a hotel that uses variable rates from day to day. Our first night's stay was one rate on a Wednesday night, Thursday was less then Friday night was going to be 70% higher than Thursday night.
This hotel was convenient to the area we wanted to be in because we were there to attend the funeral of one of our dear friends and would have stayed another night except for the rate change.
We reported the poor housekeeping in our room, the exhaust vent in the bathroom was full of lint and moldy, it was replaced our second day but the poor housekeeping never came up to an acceptable level.
The elevators had a strange bad odor in them the whole time we were there.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

was nice and comfy. great service. great steam room and great whirlpool. fridge, microwave, parking, all was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 15, 2017

Great place to Stay I would stay there aha I. Gym is awesome and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great convenience

By

May 12, 2017

club

My stay was better than expected. It was also a plus that my business meeting was less than 5 minutes away. I also loved the fitness center was very convenient and very beneficial to my overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast tickets

By

May 10, 2017

club

I paid for two nights , two adults and two children but I was given only two breakfast tickets. Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Loved the pillow top and the comforter rest of the night I don't remember sleep to go

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Service

By

May 08, 2017

Lisa and the breakfast staff were outstanding and should be commended for service and food quality.

Read More
Read Less