Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 537 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    20

price is high

By

June 21, 2017

club

thought the price was a little high for this hotel

hotel is a little dated but not bad

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 19, 2017

Awesome place great room great bar and restaurant staff excelent

Read More
Read Less

Great Bar Lounge

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel close to business located in an idustrial park. If you are driving traffic getting out can be tricky. great bar lounge to meet with friends or coworkers.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very clean and the bed was so comfortable.

The only issue I had was it took a little too long to get service for breakfast in the restaurant. While the waitress was trying hard, she was the only one working in that role and she had too many people/tables to manage. I'd suggest adding wait staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Fitness Facility

By

June 13, 2017

Staff was very friendly. Seems to be a membership-type of gym, but I had use of the entire facility. Good combination of free weights and machines.

Read More
Read Less

Met my needs

By

June 12, 2017

club

The room was perfect, the bed was comfy, and the staff was polite and attentive at all the right times. My only hang up was the breakfast buffet which was barren when I arrived for breakfast at 8:30 and dismantled while I ate. Maybe they just do things earlier in the east... I would have skipped the breakfast altogether, but there aren't too many restaurants nearby. Over all though, good value that met my needs for a comfortable place to crash for two nights and I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn tauton

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is convienient to my wifes work we stay when it is inconvienient to go 55 miles home It works out great

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 08, 2017

club

Extremely clean hotel with friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and neat. Updated rooms. Very quiet.

By

June 07, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. It's very, very clean. The rooms are attractive and appear newly updated. The bed is very comfortable, though the pillows were too soft for me! Conveniently located by highway. Staff is very pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and drink made relaxing after a long day easy

By

June 05, 2017

I enjoy staying at this location. Convenient location and a very polite staff. I would absolutely return for my next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the lobby and the bar

By

June 04, 2017

Nicest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 01, 2017

club

Good room, good tv channels, good food...nice breakfast and dinner

Read More
Read Less