Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 488 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great bar, need better blankets

By

March 24, 2017

club

The bar is very good, well stocked with great staff.
The bed should have additional blankets as what is provided is a bit thin.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

March 22, 2017

club

I loved it here everything was amazing !! I loved it the food the bed the pool everything was just soo amazing the kids had a fun time plenty of space !!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thanks for your comments about your recent stay with us. We're happy that your visit was "amazing" and hope you'll return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the price and what you receive

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed for a soccer tourney nearby for 2 nights. Everything we expected was delivered. The hotel itself needs an update as well as the elevators (very slow). Staff is great and helpful. This hotel is attached to an actual real fitness center which was great. Usually you get a treadmill and one machine in a little room. The fitness center was huge. The pool and hot tub were very dated and the pools common area was dirty. Food and beverage were just ok but service made up for it.

Read More
Read Less

My hotel experience

By

March 12, 2017

I have been asked to move room because they say they over book rooms witch I don't mind doing a favor even though I have alot of stuff. But I asked a favor for a refrigerator with a frezzer door I get I'm sorry. Then the biggest problem that I have is at 3:30am the guard ignore the dd sign and came into my room when I ask why he was sent to my room I was told for a wellness check but I was seen that evening buy the staff. The best desk clerk they have is Chris he is very helpful and knowledgeable about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Old

By

March 12, 2017

club

Stay away bad spot paper thin walls SKeaky old beds nasty place bad food just bad

Read More
Read Less

Personnel

By

March 08, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for over 20 years every time I have a business travel to the area. The reason that I stay there is because of the people. Lisa in the breakfast room has always have a smile and knows every person that comes in that door.

I first met Linda when she was a server. Now she is a manager and very impressive. She is definitely dedicated and present at all hours of the day with the same smile.

Laura is new at the counter and it looks like she will also be one of the long term pleasant smiles that everyone receives when they pass the lobby each day.

I will continue staying here as long as I can see the same people that I now consider my friends.

Than you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great Breakfast

By

March 08, 2017

club

When arriving there was some confusion about the room I reserved so the staff made up for it with a complimentary breakfast for myself and my guests. The grounds were well kept and the pool area was warm and relaxing. Sunday breakfast buffet was great

Read More
Read Less

peace and quiet

By

March 07, 2017

Very nice room good food and great staff.customer service was great.food had a great taste and delivered with speed.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

March 04, 2017

club

Perfect hotel experience for business. Very quick check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay friendly staff

By

February 25, 2017

club

We had a lovely overnight stay. Very comfortable and relaxing. Great food, relaxed in the hot tub, got a great night's sleep. We were very rested and ready to get going the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at IHG

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay and would definitly reccomend for future stays

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your review about your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return. Best Regards Pat D Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendliness and professionalism of staff

By

February 20, 2017

I had written earlier in this survey regarding the above title. The staff from the front desk to both restaurants to the maid service are all very accommodating and professional. Mary, the morning greeter is an exceptional person and great asset to your hotel.

Read More
Read Less