Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 437 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Pillows

By

September 16, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Liked the bar and restaurant as well. Had a nice breakfast menu. Only drawback were the pillows. Terribly uncomfortable and too big.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear Normie 1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Place But on the higher price side

By

September 12, 2016

Great Place, Clean, Quiet

On the higher price side

The pool was not working :(

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Crazy Joe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales PS We apologize for the inconvenience of the pool not being available. during your stay. We are in the process of enhancing the pool.
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

September 11, 2016

club

comfortable stay, we slept great. shower and bathroom were immaculate. room service was prompt and affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice spot near Norton Ma.

By

September 07, 2016

club

Probably the best Hotel in the area if you are visiting a college near by. The rooms are nice and the breakfast is good. Prices vary but are usually ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Robbie Ray 1286, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good location for our needs

By

September 07, 2016

Bed size was not Queen as advertised, but bed was comfortable. All other amenities were very nice, and room itself was large enough for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear The Flying Circus, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A great guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. My apologies, we do indeed have queen bedded guest rooms. I'm sorry that you did not receive one. Kind Regards, Colleen
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Taunton-Foxboro - A great place to stay!

By

September 06, 2016

My stay at this hotel was wicked awesome! The hotel staff, from the front desk to the kitchen to even security were helpful and expressed willingness to ensure safety and comfort. My only gripe would be that my Spire Elite status only afforded one person the additional benefits, as opposed to other rewards programs who typically provide benefits to those staying in the the same room as the status holder. Other than that, the hotel was clean, customer service was exemplary and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Lodit, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

August 29, 2016

I appreciate the extra effort by TobiAnn on the front desk, she was very helpful and extremely pleasant!! She went out of her way to make sure I was able to get in my room on time and get ready for my meetings! Staff at breakfast was excellent as we had a business meeting at our table. Forgot to write both names down so I want to thank Lisa and our waitress!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Just Mike, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and glad to know that TobiAnn expedited your check in and you made your meeting on time! Breakfast team is definitely an asset to our hotel as well.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn® Taunton-Foxboro Area

By

August 23, 2016

club

Great stay with a clean room and friendly staff! The price of the stay was slightly inflated due to popular attractions in the area. I would prefer to stay again when the rates aren't as high. Otherwise, we had a lovely stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Daymart502, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Barry B

By

August 22, 2016

club

Awesome!! I recommend this hotel while in Taunton, MA

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear JAAB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Service and Staff professionalism

By

August 22, 2016

You like to stay at a hotel that offers a comfortable and friendly atmosphere that puts one at ease, and this is one of those hotels that excels in making a person feel wanted and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Skip 1, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel!  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our goal is to provide a great guest experience for all those that stay here with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS

By

August 15, 2016

Thank you Lisa, Laura and the rest of the staff at breakfast room for making my stay always nice! Thank you Mary for always being so kind at the greeting area. Always a pleasure seeing you all in the mornings :)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Is Ric, Thank you for the 4 star review along with the shout out to our morning ladies!! When I see them in the morning they make me feel better with their kind greeting and smiles. I'm glad you appreciate them as well and that your stay is enhanced by them. Safe Travels, Colleen c. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Taunton

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

Professional/Clean Easy in easy out airport TF Green 40min away.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear 1cad, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less