Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 895 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Outstanding Hotel

By

October 23, 2017

club

A great hotel, great welcome, excellent staff, food hot and tasty-chef there in the morning, clean and tidy throughout.

An outstanding Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Personale cortese e disponibile, letto comodo

By

October 23, 2017

club

L'hotel è estremamente silenzioso e riservato, anche la presenza di numerosi bambini non ha creato alcun tipo di disturbo. le aree comuni sono accessibili e tenute in efficienza.
Le camere risultano pulite ed anche la proposta di cuscini differenti per garantire il massimo comfort nel riposo è indice di una particolare attenzione per il cliente

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 22, 2017

club

Highly recommend. Walking distance to the Telford International Centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax and dinging with!

By

October 19, 2017

club

Excellent experience in the hotel. Good size room for the family, mattress and pillows are comfortable, room and bathroom are tidy. Off the main road, very quite over night. We had dinner at the restaurant, food are cooked freshly, taste is great, both main and dessert! Swimming pool is not huge but had all facility you required, pool, Jacuzzi and sauna, catering for all members of family.

Most important is staff team, receptionist and restaurant staff as well as cleaning staff (didn't meet), all are great!

Will go back definitely, if we are going to visit this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for access to Telford museums

By

October 19, 2017

club

Location is great as not right inthe centre so easy to get to.It also means it is nice and quiet at night.

The staff are really friendly and genuinely welcoming.

Would happily stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel -shame we couldn't sleep!

By

October 19, 2017

club

We met up with friends as a 'halfway house' on a special DBB deal which was incredible value. The hotel backs onto the huge town park which is great to explore (adults

Read More
Read Less

Woderful welcome was just the start

By

October 18, 2017

Wonderful welcome continued throughout the stay. Clean and comfortable room, great food and a good breakfast. Usual efficient check out and bill accuracy.

Read More
Read Less

Superb clean friendly hotel

By

October 18, 2017

Clean comfortable rooms, very friendly helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Lovely clean pool. Quiet location with lovely views of the park. Very good for families.

Read More
Read Less

Total comfort and relaxation

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and easy to find and park; which helps. The moment you enter the hotel you are met by attentive staff trying to meet your needs. Bedrooms clean and tidy as are surrounding areas. Pool and Spa excellent. All meals were good and served with a smile! Only slight negative was the patchy wifi. Back again next year!

Read More
Read Less

good hotel for TIC

By

October 16, 2017

club

Good staff. Good breakfast. Right next door to the TIC.
Would use again if I'm exhibiting at the TIC.

Read More
Read Less

Some like it NOT hot

By

October 08, 2017

club

Great hotel for the price with usually lovely staff. Thie time, in a warm autumn , the upstairs bedrooms were too hot and stuffy even with the windows permanently open and radiators off.
Having open windows meant I was kept awake by people leaving late and chatting in the car park.
The receptionist instead of getting someone to turn off the heating ( I was not the only one to complain) kindly suggested I use the air con- very un-ecological.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent conference accommodation in Telford

By

October 06, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, excellent staff and facilities. Good chef. Will return. Have been staying here every year for past 4, always good. WiFi coverage good this year.

Attendee at conference. Healthcare related.

Read More
Read Less