Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 805 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Staff, Great stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Quick stop by to visit relatives, Holiday Inn far better than other similar hotels. will now use on a regular basis as the others seem to be getting tired and dated.
This was Great!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Lovely hotel, friendly polite friendly staff. Food in restaurant was lovely. Room was big, contemporary, loved the bathroom sink.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, good location and facilities

By

July 18, 2017

Warm reception, helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms and a swimming pool the kids loved. Easy to get to and in good location. All in all, great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Lovely stay. Made to feel welcome . Staff friendly and helpful.
Food good , breakfast first rate.
Swimming facilities good . My children love it here.
Used the pool morning and evening time . Pool staff really helpful and friendly.
Rooms comfy and clean.
Five star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Telford Iron Bridge

By

July 15, 2017

This the best holiday inn I've stayed in
Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms
Good gym and spa facilities
Restaurant was a bit slow for my liking
Overall I enjoyed my stay and will book again

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

July 15, 2017

club

Great location with excellent facilities. Very friendly and efficient team

Read More
Read Less

a nice night

By

July 13, 2017

club

had a nice night staying here can recommend the bar meals would stay here again if in Telford

Read More
Read Less

Last minute saviour!!

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great surprise at very short notice. Excellent staff, conveniently located and good food with a really super pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stopover with a spa

By

July 11, 2017

club

A stop over for travelling north. Spa was good, bar comfortable, but did not try food for either dinner or breakfast. Room as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive but get what you pay for

By

July 11, 2017

From First walking into the hotel and until the second we left, the staff at the holiday inn greeted and attended to anything they could at all times with an amazingly attentive attitude and big smiles all round. The Rooms are enormous, clean and perfect the only small thing was the flow of water in the shower which could do with being much more powerful. The breakfast was exceptional also and the bar was again full of attentive staff who would enjoy banter if you gave them some or otherwise would just be friendly. The food in which we ordered at the bar was delicious and would definitely recommend eating there.
The price is expensive but the hotel is worthy of the price considering you get an enormous fully equipped room (iron, Ironing board, hairdryer etc) and also the swimming pool, gym etc all included in the price.

Read More
Read Less

Visit To Telford

By

July 10, 2017

club

Very Friendly and Efficient Staff in Reception. This made check in very quick and efficient.
Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choice.
I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 09, 2017

club

Friendly Staff. Clean room. Nice bar area. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less