Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 726 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

nice rooms

By

April 25, 2017

good location, nice guest rooms. will be better when the lifts are fixed !!

Read More
Read Less

LOVELY HOTEL

By

April 25, 2017

club

Stayed recently at Holiday Inn Telford to visit family. Hotel is very clean. Very nice reception and bar area. Room spotless and a nice size. Beds very comfortable and bathroom modern. Coming back in June as we were so impressed with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

HI Telford

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently situated off the M54, junction 4. The decor of the rooms is a little tired and work seems to be ongoing, I stayed here in December 2016 and the work was still going on then!!!! Very welcoming staff. The bar is okay but it's typical HI food prices in that it is very expensive for what you get. Ho hum.

Read More
Read Less

Second stay here

By

April 22, 2017

club

We visited at Christmas and loved it so much we came again at Easter. Fantastic pool and perfect location close to shops and restaurants and bars. Great for families because of nearby parks and we could not fault the hotel facilities especially the pool.
Easy to book and check in/ check out
If we had one downside we would say that breakfast is too expensive however kids eat free which helps but for older families or groups would be a shame.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

April 21, 2017

club

As usual the company lived up to the standards we have come to expect. Staff very friendly and helpful. Reception and restaurant staff both gave us pointers as to things we could do with the kids nearby. Pool staff also very helpful when we arrived and lost toys.

Read More
Read Less

Sightseeing around Telford

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

We like to travel and take our little dog with us when sightseeing in the Telford area. The staff are more than welcoming of our four legged plus one addition to stay in our room and even bring an extra sausage for the dog in the morning when we had breakfast delivered to our room. The whole two night stay, we were made more than welcomed and comfortable with the stay with the staff trying to accommodate to our every needs. We will be more than happy to return again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Telford staff are sensational

By

April 21, 2017

club

You couldn't wish for better reception and restaurant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

April 18, 2017

Excellent hotel with friendly professional staff, large public area with plenty of comfortable seating and power points etc.

I only selected food from the lounge bar menu and was pleasantly surprised, food and drink prices were very reasonable.

Will stay here again for certain.

Read More
Read Less

Family Mini Break

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed our break at Holiday Inn Telford. Staff need to make guests aware of their free entry in Wonderland upon presentation of their Key Card Wallet. This is a really great selling point for guests staying with children.

Overall the facilities in the hotel are great and there is a huge shopping complex at the rear of the hotel and also great facilities in and around Telford Town Park.

Excellent visit and will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Short leisure break

By

April 16, 2017

club

We have stayed here once before for Winterwonderland so we knew we could rely on Holiday Inn Telford. Greeted by friendly member of staff, room clean and appropriate for our stay. Food is amazing, we paid for dinner, bed and breakfast which is fantastic value for money. Staff in restaurant were so friendly and attentive. We accessed the swimming pool and sat in the lounge area. Perfect stay, used the back gate to access park. We will most definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and free wifi

By

April 16, 2017

club

good room and had free wifi. restaurant was excellent, one of the best hotel restaurants ive eaten in.

Read More
Read Less

Great value hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

Great option when visiting Ironbridge or Telford. Hotel pool was great with the kids plus kids eat breakfast tree meant that as a family breakfast was good value.

Read More
Read Less