Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 672 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

improvements

By

February 23, 2017

guests would spend more money in the hotel dining and drinking and not go up into telford town if the food was better quality and value and the alcohol was not so expensive !

Read More
Read Less

A few upgrades being done

By

February 23, 2017

club

Normally a great Go to Hotel in Telford, but check the upgrades have been completed first.
The overflow car park is not as close as you think.

Also check that the lifts are back in working order. I cannot fault the staff they are very helpful, and cannot do enough to make your stay a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Socialising

By

February 22, 2017

club

Good stay at Holiday Inn, Telford but wear light clothing as hotel temperature is above warm. Good swim pool facility, nice and warm too!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Mosstyn Thank you very much for taking time to review your recent stay with us and I'm glad you had a good stay. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Overall an excellent stay. Made to feel very welcome by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay for the Classic Off-Road show

By

February 20, 2017

Despite being a very busy weekend for this hotel, all staff were very helpful, polite and professional during my stay. Looking forward to staying next year already!
Thanks to all.

Read More
Read Less

Random stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Stayed here as part of a 1 night stop off on the way north. Lovely room, welcoming staff and handy for attractions we were looking to visit near Telford, namely the iron Bridge and associated museums, there's ten as it turns out. This is a great place to stay, swimming pool was a welcome surprise. if your in the area, i'd recommend staying here. the staff gave us load of info on where to go, both during the day and in the evening.
Cinema and lots of places to eat in easy walking distance of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 17, 2017

Very nice room good service and a lovely pool. Staff were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Best uk Holiday Inn

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great hotel in a perfect location. As we have been regular visitors since it opened we continue to be impressed by its comfort, staff friendliness and high quality food and drink. We visited with two guests who were in their eighties and they have now also been several times. The leisure facilities were very busy but it was Valentines and there was a booking system in place.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely valentines stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

The room and service was fantastic!! The room was clean and staff were very pleasant. We also enjoyed a lovely meal in the olive tree restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Pleasant room with good facilities. Clean and in good state of decor etc. heating a little cooler than would have liked but overall a relaxing enjoyable stay with good food in the resraurant. Breakfast varied and plentiful so fair value for money. Exterior a little dated and bland but functional and clean

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

February 14, 2017

club

Quiet with good location for local amenities and viewing the area.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn Telford

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, atmosphere, customer service cleanliness and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less