Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 777 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good service all round

By

June 22, 2017

The staff was very helpful the hotel clean and as it was a hot weekend their was air conditioner which kept us cool

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean facilities and friendly staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

Good location for visiting Ironbridge museums. Very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Total Relaxation

By

June 20, 2017

The hotel was ideally situated off the main road, easy to find. Staff were very attentive and friendly. The town centre was only a short walk away, with a nice woodland walk just behind the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant service and cofortable bed

By

June 20, 2017

club

Staff were so attentive and friendly, nothing was too much trouble.
Great room with Ac which was great with the heat.
Leisure facilities were great and nice to relx in the pool with the children.

Hotel was really child friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a hidden gem and a great example of the brand. Great facilities, friendly staff and located next to the town centre with immediate access to restaurants and shops. The only slight gripe I have is the price of drinks in the bar, I was charged £9.00 for a pint of Stella which I was really shocked at; whilst hotel bars are more expensive this was a really high price.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel and nice staff

By

June 16, 2017

restaurant was the best hotel restaurant ive been into for a while, better than eating out (which is usually not the case)

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great stay in Telford would recommend it to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Business adventure

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great hotel with great staff. The hotel was spotless clean and nothing was any trouble for the staff. Highly recommable this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

a hotel with good facilities expect a good nights stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

a hotel with good facilities, a pool and leisure facilities, great bar and nice seating areas

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 14, 2017

club

I feel that the cooked breakfast should be served hot not cold, and and the hash browns served not over cooked, or bacon hard, guests who are are staying in your hotel. want the best served to them, so they will continue to return to your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

June 14, 2017

club

Had a lovely time at this Telford Holiday Inn. Would go so far to say it's the best we've stayed at yet!!

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel / location

By

June 13, 2017

club

Good parking, the inside pool gives onto green environment , great value for money. The hotel is attached to park with many activities, all accessible by foot.
Excellent breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less