Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 567 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Made welcome

By

August 11, 2016

club

Overall the staff were very friendly and happy to help with any request. Rooms are very good and comfortable. Room we had overlooked green, so very peaceful and pleasant view. Ideal location for event we were attending. One thing that would make Holiday Inn stays better would be a good selection of draught ales.

Read More
Read Less

Telford is a gem

By

August 08, 2016

Absolutely loved my visit to Telford. The hotel is situated walking distance to the local park, shopping centre and movie cinemas.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel

By

August 07, 2016

club

Nice hotel, better than I thought it would be, not used Holiday inn much before. Staff friendly and helpful, food was good in the restaurant, although a bit more plain food choices would be good. Rooms are very clean and well fitted, bathroom was very good, clean and no mould on the silicon(my pet hate). Bed was a bit firm for me, pillows very comfortable. The room was nice and quiet and blacked out well with curtains drawn. Leisure facilities were good, clean and well looked after. I would definitely use this hotel again.

Hotel is well positioned for Iron bridge etc...

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a short stay in Telford

By

August 05, 2016

club

From the moment I checked the staff were friendly and attentive throughout. I use the gym then had Dinner which waswas very good, I slept well and had a great breakfast to start my day. What else can you ask for

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Attentive Staff

By

July 30, 2016

Very pleasant hotel. My preferred choice of hotel when staying in the area on business.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 27, 2016

club

Booked the room by phone, we explained that we needed an accessible room near to the entrance, the room was absolutely perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Taking Grandchildren away

By

July 27, 2016

club

The hotel was welcoming and the room spacious and comfortable. It was located a short distance from Telford Shopping Centre and Park. After the stay my Grandchildren said the hotel was 'awesome'. I would recommend this hotel if staying in Telford.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel with Great Staff

By

July 26, 2016

Used as a business base whilst working locally in the Telford area, stayed 4 nights, rooms were a very good size with 2 queen size beds even though i only used one, decent TV with full list of channels and air conditioning.

Great reception staff who looked after my needs ensuring my room was available to drop off my bags.

Breakfast absolute wonderful, plenty of choice both continental and cooked, even those extras were no trouble. the restaurant supervisor was wonderful, and looked after my needs. Evening meals were also wonderful with a choice of ether restaurant or bar meals available.

I have no negatives at all regarding my stay at the Holiday Inn Telford, highly recomended

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

July 22, 2016

We stayed overnight on the way to Ireland. The hotel was having improvement work done on the restaurant so it was moved to another room. We heard no noise and had no issues with the work being done. Breakfast was good and dinner was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear kwacky1 Thank you for your five star review. I'm glad that you had a relaxing stay on your way over to Ireland. I hope to welcome you back on another occasion. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

One Nighter

By

July 21, 2016

While on the whole this was a great stay sadly they allow smokers in selected room and rather than keep them away from non smokers they keep everyone together. As it was only one night it was ok but other than this the stay was good

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel.

By

July 20, 2016

We love this hotel because the rooms are so comfortable and roomy and the two double beds are ideal for our family which is us and our teenage son. The recent room refurbs are great. The pool was out of action but they gave us drinks vouchers to compensate and my son used the gym. The food menu was great and food was nice too. Staff are very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service - Clean

By

July 20, 2016

Desk Staff were helpful and very informative.
Hotel was clean and Tidy.
Comfortable and Relaxing.
Ideal for the ease of visiting the area.
Air Conditioned rooms.
Internet access was good.
Food was good with both an excellent varied variety of choice. Fresh Breakfast - Nothing was too much trouble.
I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less