Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 698 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Relaxed in Telford.

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

I only had time for a overnight stay but it was very relaxing a fantastic sauna and swim followed by a quiet afternoon nap. A light but satisfying snack followed by some work on the Internet a bit of telle then a very relaxing sleep thank you Holiday Inn for another great surgern.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 19, 2017

Nice hotel, very comfortable room with clean facilities and nice bed. Good location for Telford and Ironbridge. Lovely breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 19, 2017

Good stay as usual. Excellent staff in all areas of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 18, 2017

room was clean and the staff are really friendly. there is also ample parking on site

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

i stayed here many times and the staff are so good and friendly,lovely breakfast,

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but noisy room

By

March 14, 2017

All fine and acceptable but noisy truck deliveries and collections early in morning

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff on the front desk were fantastic. The room was lovely. The fitness room was above average with an excellent pool and spa. The only area that needs attention is up skilling the bar staff, they seemed nice but we're unsure if how to perform their role. An excellent hotel and I look forward to, perhaps, staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Another business trip

By

March 12, 2017

Excellent welcome at reception however the room was not as I had be as advised. This was sorted out when explained and the manager personally phoned me after my stay to apologise. All the staff are friendly and welcoming. A hotel in a lovely setting with lots of free parking and easy acess

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stay. Hotel lift is broken down so being put on second floor was a bit of a chore but there was a helping hand available.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable and Relaxing atmosphere

By

March 08, 2017

club

Relaxing weekend meeting up with friends, helpful friendly staff.
Bar

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and friendly hotel, but very busy

By

March 08, 2017

club

The hotel is well located for Telford Centre. Room was modern and clean, and communal areas pleasant. Bar served a good range of drinks, but was limited on snacks.
Beds comfortable, however corridors were noisy in a morning, we were woken early by load kids running through corridors.
Leisure facilities looked good, however being extremely busy the hotel was offering a booking system, which meant we were unable to use them.
Breakfast was good, with plenty of choice.
Staff are extremely pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable hotel, excellent staff, especially front desk

By

March 08, 2017

club

We stay here on and off when visiting relatives. It is always fine - usually have an Exec room but this time had the Standard room as booked quite late- beds in exec rooms must I think have mattress toppers as last stay I recall a more comfortable bed.

Bar staff were lovely. All housekeeping staff say good morning and have a smile. Front of house staff always a joy to deal with and thoughtful.

Dining room well designed with proper acoustic features which take up the noise so that it seems fairly quiet - and we were there during half term so lots of children.

Read More
Read Less