Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 589 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice place to stay

By

September 29, 2016

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn as we were attending a trade show at the conference centre next door.
Location was excellent, as were the friendly staff and the quality of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 24, 2016

This is a friendly and convenient hotel for the Telford Centre which is next door.

Service is excellent and the swimming pool is very good too.

An excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

September 20, 2016

Efficient and Friendly Staff , Enjoyed my one night stay at hotel with good amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Good HI standard, great staff,

By

September 16, 2016

club

No problems with this hotel , good location,great staff, clean and comfortable with good facilities

Read More
Read Less

Very good on all counts

By

September 13, 2016

club

Excellent room and facilities, very good value, friendly and polite staff, well-positioned for touring the area.

Read More
Read Less

Short family break

By

September 09, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Really great location for Telford, Ironbridge museums and the lovely countryside around. Remember to bring your swimming kit with you. THERE IS A POOL even though it isn't currently listed on the website. That was the only downside. The hotel, staff, room, location, food all excellent. The wonderland nearby is fun for young kids. We will be coming back next holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff and great beds

By

September 09, 2016

Best hotel for business in the area. Internet access is great, rooms clean and comfortable, walking distance to centre.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

September 07, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Hotel Telford is an extremely well presented hotel. It is higher in standard, décor and ambience than similar hotels and is within easy walking distance of a wide range of places to visit including the Southwater area which has a large number of restaurants.

The hotel staff were helpful and polite and the evening meals were of a high standard and reasonably priced.

I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 04, 2016

Another visit to a very friendly hotel. The member of the reception team that welcomed me was very friendly and helpful. The hotel has attractive grounds with parkland and shopping close by.It is an excellent hotel for both family and individuals. Breakfast was good although addition of some more healthy options would be good, like fresh vegetables and rye bread or ryvita.
A very good gym and health suite.
Will be back

Read More
Read Less

amazing

By

August 31, 2016

Best night sleep ever always very welcoming nothing is to much trouble stayed here a number of times be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay, great service

By

August 31, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Staff very helpful. Pool was nice, not too busy, kids enjoyed alot at the hotel. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear absvis Thank you for your kind review and I'm glad you and the children enjoyed our wonderful swimming pool. Hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short notice Stay in telford

By

August 31, 2016

club

This was the first time I had used Holiday Inn in the UK and overall I was pleasantly surprised.

Ambiance in the lobby is a little dull but the room (value for money) was excellent but most of all the staff were unfailingly pleasant, polite and efficient.

I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear wrekin1410 Thank you for your kind review which I have passed on to the team. I hope to welcome you back on a future occasion. Kind regards Lis Frost Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less