Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 435 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

staff

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

very friendly staff but this survey is too long. I need to get back to work.

Read More
Read Less

loved it

By

July 22, 2017

club

Great staff! They were awesome and made the stay great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay overall

By

July 17, 2017

club

Besides no free breakfast, this place is a great hotel to stay for business or leisure. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

July 12, 2017

club

I enjoyed a great stay at a great hotel. Welcomed by staff when entering the lobby as well as a quick check in/out process (prepaid room). The room was nice and the air was on when we entered. It was enjoyable and I wish I could have spent more time there. Will definitely book again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 10, 2017

club

Not up to the quality of other locations where we have stayed

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and great pool

By

July 09, 2017

club

I've stayed at this location several times over the years and noticed a less variety of food on the restaurant menu. The breakfast is great but I prefer the older menu/variety that was used in past vs new limited menu. The food is still great just less variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

July 05, 2017

The hotel was clean staff was great and the beds were comfortable. Hotel bar staff was very good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Temple

By

July 02, 2017

First time to this Hotel in Temple, and it will not be the last when working in the area. Great Hotel and Staff

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

June 30, 2017

club

We arrived late and our was ready and everything was excellent. Nice staff

Read More
Read Less

No more Holiday Inn for me.

By

June 28, 2017

The beds were hard. Mattresses too firm. Called the desk to ask for a blanket and was ask why. No towels at pool area. Pool was dirty. Our room smelled bad. I think the drain stank. What mus I use 50 characters to leave feedback. That is rediculus. So I will just ramble on until I reach hat mark.............. ?????? Next year my family will find a different hotel to stay . We have stayed at this holiday inn for years. Every June for our reunion. We booked 2-5 rooms. This year we all made a group decision to seek accommodations somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

I would recommend anybody to stay very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Unheard of attention to detail!

By

June 21, 2017

My daughter was getting married....that in itself is stressful enough. To make things better, we travelled 8 hours to get to Temple and of course we forgot all kinds of things. The wonderful staff at the Holiday Inn Temple helped us get/find the things we needed and did it with a smile! Thank you for going above and beyond.
The Wilsons from Amarillo

Read More
Read Less