Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 407 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Cattleman

By

May 23, 2017

club

Very clean very neat very attentive staff. Was amazed that this property was 10 years old and had no remodel work...you can tell that this property is very well managed!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Temple

By

May 22, 2017

club

Looking for a good place to crash during a business trip? This would be it. Beds were a bit too firm for my taste, but the staff, amenities and overall appearance makes up for my pickiness on sleep comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Best Restaurant Manager in the Company

By

May 22, 2017

club

As long as Misty is running the hotel restaurant there you have a single reason your stay will be wonderful If Holiday Inn is wise they will promote her as soon as possible to start training as many others as possible at the proper way to run a Hotel restaurant! The care and attention she shows to every single individual there is awesome, and the fact that she remembers every guest preferences each day is amazing. She is the epitome of what customer service should look like and deserves all the accolades in the world for being a shining star in her industry. The amount of care and effort she puts in to making sure every guest is treated special and is well cared for is astounding.

Read More
Read Less

as expected from Holiday Inn

By

May 17, 2017

club

I wish a wrongly schedueled date of arrival would been taken into consideration and a service fee only could be charged if the guess is staying at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 16, 2017

Our stay was great! The hotel was spotless. The staff were all friendly.

Read More
Read Less

It was nice, clean,

By

May 11, 2017

club

The hotel overall was very nice. I wasn't aware that they had a restaurant and not offer free breakfast, and for the same price you can walk across the parking lot to Golden Corral for a much larger selection of food.

Read More
Read Less

The morning shift

By

May 11, 2017

The. Night shift seem pretty. Hospitable.. when. The morning came it look like the. Manager. Yelled. Hey. I turned, Around, After Having My morning Cigarette out Side. An she bluntly. Said. What room. Are u in. I felt. She. Was being. Judgmental because I had basket ball shorts. An. A. Shirt. On. Me as a Platinum member. Was in shock. Suddenly I felt. I didn't Belong.. then I told. Her 202. Then. She. Had the. Nerve to ask me. If. Something. Was wrong.. with A smirk like she. Wanted to pick a fight... This Manager I didn't get a name because I went. Up stairs. Grab. My stuff. An. Left. I felt. Singaled out. Not. Wanted

Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcoming staff

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. Even at 6a the waitresses were very kind and attentive. The room was great and clean

Read More
Read Less

College visit trip

By

May 03, 2017

club

Hotel was great overall. We had plug issues in our room, but didn't report to staff. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

May 01, 2017

club

This was a wonderful guest experience. The front desk staff were friendly and were very helpful when I had forgotten/needed extra supplies. We also purchased the breakfast option, which was above and beyond what I expected. The wait staff was so helpful, and treated the visit as a dining experience as opposed to the typical buffet experience you get at other hotels. All the staff we encountered at this location went above and beyond to make sure that we were well taken care of. I will have to travel to the area often for the next few months, and will gladly stay here each time! Thank you for a great stay!

Holiday Inn- you should be very proud of your staff at this location. They are awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly staff and very quiet!

By

May 01, 2017

I was impressed by the hotel the minute I arrived. The staff was extremely helpful and the food was great. I had a great night's sleep and the building, while busy, was very quiet. The hotel is centrally located for anyone needing to get around the Temple/Belton area.. I will definitely stay here again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Holiday Inn

By

April 25, 2017

club

Best nights stay in a long time!!
The room was better than anticipated.

Read More
Read Less