Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

January 17, 2017

club

I was happy to know that this hotel was the same experience that I have become to expect from Holiday Inn. I rely on Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express to not be surprised. I always choose IHG as I have over the last several years in business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hello bobcat55! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to know that we were able to make your stay memorable and able to meet all your business needs. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Easy access to nearly everything Texas! Dining in or close-by, theaters, recreation, more. Adjacent to I-35 and only a few miles from Ft Hood.
Competitive rates, nice rooms and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Greetings Kevin of Kenton, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

January 16, 2017

This was the first time for us to stay at this location in Temple and were pleased with the ease of getting to and from the location. We love having options for breakfast and the relaxed atmosphere in the dining room. The room was comfortable with adequate storage and it was quiet enough that we were able to get a good nights sleep. We will definitely return on our next trip to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Greetings Pray4Peas, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Belton, TX

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with an excellent restaurant and bar. The staff was very attentive and help. The rooms were very comfortable and quite. They also had a nice fitness center

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hello Zoey1983! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are pleased that we were able to meet your needs and that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Read More
Read Less

Great place when visiting the Temple area

By

January 12, 2017

club

Awesome bed! Easy in and out of hotel right off the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Hello Aggie1994BS, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you found our location was easy to get to and from! We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Read More
Read Less

Temple Belton

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great stay. Angelica in the bar is fantastic. Very knowledgeable about the area and super friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Hello Reunion 2017, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the hard work our employees take to make sure your stay was enjoyable. We will make sure to pass along the feedback. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Read More
Read Less

Quite night makes for great sleep

By

January 05, 2017

Long day with family, friends, and travel. The staff were swift and friendly at check in, which means we were resting comfortably quicker.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Greetings tdjour2012, Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased that you were able to rest comfortably after a long day of traveling. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great staff. Nice little bar. Clean room. Golden Corral in parking lot. Recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Greetings Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback on our hotel! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything that you needed. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Best place in town

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great service, good location, clean and new rooms, breakfast was good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello Kathie91, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Temple-Belton. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and found everything you needed. We look forward to seeing you on future stays!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 02, 2017

club

We made reservation in the wrong location by mistake, but then it was all sorted out and accomodate. Thank you much.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello Cflak, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Temple-Belton for your stay. We are glad that we were able to meet your needs and get your stay sorted out. We look forward to seeing you on future stays!
Read More
Read Less

Post the points

By

December 31, 2016

Stayed here 2 weeks in a row for business. I was very comfortable here for the business trips. The lobby decorations were nice and the overall atmosphere was pleasant. Reasonably priced and I had no problems.

Only two minor complaint - when driving from the hotel, it's a little inconvenient because access road is one way. You have to double back a long way if you aren't going in the street direction.
The Interstate is a bit noisy when staying on the West side of the hotel.

Stay green program points never posted for either week. Did my part by never having housekeeping come in on either week saving towels time and effort for the hotel and staff. Asked about the points the second week and was told they would post toward the end of the week. 500 points per night for NO housekeeping isn't a lot but saves the hotel time / money and provides ample benefit to the member if honored.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Greetings oka1sw, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Temple-Belton. We are glad that you enjoyed your various stays with us recently over the holiday season. Thank you for bringing to our attention in reference to the Greener Stay Program. We have made sure our staff is up to date on the program. We look forward to seeing you on future stays!
Read More
Read Less

Nice people. Good location.

By

December 29, 2016

club

Nice people. Good location. Was nice to have a restaurant there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Greetings Stokely, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and provide the positive feedback. We look to our members to see what we can improve on. I will share this feedback with the team today and look forward to seeing you on future visits.
Read More
Read Less