Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 357 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hard mattress

By

February 21, 2017

club

The front desk service was great. Our room was clean with plenty of towels for the amount of guest staying in our room. Beds are a bit hard for my taste. Would have liked a continental breakfast rather than having to purchase a buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, Keruig coffee maker in room. Room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Valentine stay

By

February 18, 2017

My husband and I were in temple for a doctor appt with va hospital. Our stay was great and breakfast was good with very competent and courteous staff and manager. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

February 13, 2017

club

I stayed here recently and I was satisfied. Room was quite and I did get a peaceful restful. Definitely will stay here whenever I'm in town. Great Staff. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Convenient, Good Value

By

February 13, 2017

club

Lobby and Lounge Area is spacious, Check In was quick and smooth. Great Amenities - Bar and Restaurant. In all a Good Stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 06, 2017

I loved the room with the option to check in early as a rewards member. Nicely appointed and I can't wait for another getaway!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hello JazzieT! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Temple-Belton. We definitely love to make our guests feel like they are at home while they are away from home and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on future stays.
Read More
Read Less

Surprise Party

By

January 27, 2017

club

I was planning my wife's 40th Birthday party, it was a surprise. We were expecting guests from out of town. Someone suggested that I contact Sarah, Director Sales and Marketing Holiday Inn Temple-Belton and see if we can get a group rate discount. I contacted Sarah, and she was great! She made sure all of the out of town guest were taken care of, which took a tremendous weight off my shoulders. I asked about getting a meeting room for the day after the party where we could all gather before everyone had to go their separate ways. Again, Sarah came through! I cannot say enough good things about Sarah and the treatment our out of town guests received. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. And yes, she was surprised!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Hello Barron! We appreciate your feedback on our hotel! We are glad that Sarah and our staff were able to make the surprise party a great event for your family and friends! We are pleased to know that everyone had a wonderful time. We look forward to seeing you and your family on future visits to the Temple area!
Read More
Read Less

Good location, friendly service, excellent night sleep

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is next to a restaurant, but is also very conveniently located to wander out and about. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. The bed and pillows are precisely what my neck and back needed and I slept soundly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Hello Floxy! Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the feedback! We are glad to hear that we were near everything you needed and that you had a good night sleep. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Read More
Read Less

relaxing and comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

club

I was in town on business. It was very accessible and the staff was very helpful and kind. i had everything I needed to make things very easy for me to take care of my paperwork. I had plenty of lighting and the workspace was very nice. Thank you for such a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Hello Cajun Kitchen! Thank you for your feedback on our hotel! We are pleased that we were able to meet your business needs and that you were able to get everything needed. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

By

January 17, 2017

club

I was happy to know that this hotel was the same experience that I have become to expect from Holiday Inn. I rely on Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express to not be surprised. I always choose IHG as I have over the last several years in business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hello bobcat55! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to know that we were able to make your stay memorable and able to meet all your business needs. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Easy access to nearly everything Texas! Dining in or close-by, theaters, recreation, more. Adjacent to I-35 and only a few miles from Ft Hood.
Competitive rates, nice rooms and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Greetings Kevin of Kenton, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

January 16, 2017

This was the first time for us to stay at this location in Temple and were pleased with the ease of getting to and from the location. We love having options for breakfast and the relaxed atmosphere in the dining room. The room was comfortable with adequate storage and it was quiet enough that we were able to get a good nights sleep. We will definitely return on our next trip to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Greetings Pray4Peas, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you on future visits!
Read More
Read Less