Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 377 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable Stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

The room was nice and cozy, staff was very friendly, breakfast was delicious and Wifi worked great, parking was free, everything was great!! Would recommend or stay here in the future in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 22, 2017

Staff was great hotel was clean and updated. We were here for a conference and the hotel met our basic needs.

Read More
Read Less

Dan

By

March 21, 2017

service was good, room was nice...overall pleased with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 18, 2017

club

Visited the location for business purposes. Staff did a great job greeting me and checking me into my room.

The bar/lounge area was well tended to and great conversation.

The manager of the hotel was at the hotel late at night and greeted me making sure we were taken care of.

Overall a great stay and felt welcomed.

One improvement I would recommend would be to use softer towels. Other than that, everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Room was an absolute dream!

By

March 18, 2017

club

The check-in lady was amazing. The first room we were given was having a party next door so we asked to switch. I also told her I was disappointed because the pictures on the Internet had high ceilings and she had told me on the phone before we arrived that all their rooms had high
ceilings. So she found us a room with high ceilings. Best room we have ever stayed in- EVER :)
The check-OUT lady said we would be able to grab fruit for
our children since we got in late and slept through breakfast
but when my husband got down there, they said the chefs
were gone. A bit ridiculous since there was no need to
cook. That could have easily been handled but was not. So we tried to reach room service but they were closed. We were not happy since we had small children with us and there was no place in the building to get food. If breakfast is closed, room service should be open.
Overall, incredible hotel and we were very pleased and will probably be staying there if we want a night out in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 18, 2017

I always enjoy the stay at the holiday inn just wish a few accommodations could have been met.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hi Ducky! Thank you for taking the time to rate Holiday Inn Temple Belton! We appreciate the feedback and do hope to be able to fulfill your accommodation requests the next time that you stay with us. Have you updated your IHG Membership profile with your preferences? This helps us prepare for your arrival; However there are situations when we can not and we apologize for that.
Read More
Read Less

No internet

By

March 17, 2017

Hotel was unwilling to help me with my internet. I called the front desk a couple of times. I also called the IHG help desk and got no where. Front desk basicaly told me that I was out of luck. I have 250k in points and holiday inn wants to pull this. Terrible business. IHG will not let me use other satisfactory hotel brands, must be worries

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate our members views and use this critical feedback to help improve your experience the next time you stay with us and for all future guests. We apologize about the internet issues that we were experiencing during your stay. We were able to get our Vendor to help troubleshoot the problem and ended up resetting our router. We were also available to assist you with your device, but do understand the trouble that this would have caused you. Please know that this is not a "norm" for us and we take pride in our Fiber Optic Wi-fi speeds that we are able to offer our guests. We look forward to having you stay with us again and allowing us to prove that this was truly a one time issue.
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Trip

By

March 17, 2017

club

In Temple for Business. Great hotel, nice bar, close to restaruants. Friendly staff, oroperty was very clean. Would recommend for all who are traveling to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great food

By

March 14, 2017

C
Quiet room, comfortable bed, clean facility and great food.

Read More
Read Less

It was alright

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was nice. It was clean and we were able to sleep comfortably. However, the staff were not the friendliest people that I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 13, 2017

A well kept hotel with great amenities and amazing staff, would recommend a stay here anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

everything was a wonderful experience in this Hotel. property is clean, staff was receptive, fast and very professional. Good Food, better the free continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less