Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 12 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

12reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Up to date hotel

By

May 22, 2017

Great breakfast and clean environment. The facility seemed to be up to date and the staff was fairly knowledgeable about the surroundings being area.

Read More
Read Less

great service and helpful staff

By

May 19, 2017

club

great place to stay and good help. provided direction and were to go to eat as the inn did not have a resturent.

Read More
Read Less

Best Night Sleep

By

May 18, 2017

club

I was on a trip back from KC got a late start and needed a place for the night. I ended up here and what a night sleep I had. So quiet, bed comfy and the breakfast was what I needed to get back on the road with. Next time I need a good night sleep while traveling I will be looking for another Holiday Inn. Thanks again for a great stay even if was for only a few hours.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

May 17, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed at your Terre Haute facility for the first time on Sunday May 14th. We had a wonderful time. I enjoyed the pool area, my wife enjoyed the fitness center, we both enjoyed the breakfast, and our room was spacious. My wife and I give this facility 4 out 5 stars at this time due to my wife finding hair on the bathroom floor, behind the toilet and in the shower upon our arrival. At this time we do plan to stay again BUT hope that this issue will be resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly check in , clean

By

May 12, 2017

club

Very clean quiet safe accommodating convenient , a little pricey but it was business so it didn't matter

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 10, 2017

club

We got a very good group rate and it was a great value for the quality of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 09, 2017

club

Clean rooms. Great service. Comfortable beds. Really liked the microwave and fridge in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Just what was expected

By

May 09, 2017

club

THe pool was amazing, open and not in a hot room. Beautiful! It was great to have a nice restaruant attached.

Read More
Read Less

Travelling every 6 months

By

May 08, 2017

club

We did not have a previous reservation and they still accomodated us according to our needs. The handicap room was excellent. It met all our expectations and then some.

Read More
Read Less

checking in

By

May 02, 2017

This is a stellar property. My only difficulty was trying to get a room. When I came in the desk clerk told me there were no rooms available, but when I got on my phone to try to find lodging I was able to get one at that very site. She didn't look at the computer to even check which caused me to go to several other establishments before I tried my phone for booking. Could have been a LOT less stressful, but it all worked out in the end. Overall, this is a great property and all the other staff persons were outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

May 02, 2017

club

Waiting on breakfast to fill up at breakfast bar waited all day for comforter Always working on elevators Dirty Room the 1st day

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was neat and clean and room was wonderful. Staff was nice and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less