Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 473 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

コストパフォーマンスのよいホテル

By

July 25, 2016

club

ホテルフロントでの対応が良かった。
周りになにもなく、夜にバーを利用したが非常に良かったので次回も利用しない。
周りのエリアのホテル費用と比較するととてもコストパフォーマンスがよい。

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

July 20, 2016

The Hotel was good, but the beds need to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, apologize for not meeting your expectations with the beds. We hope you will visit with our hotel again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for a great price

By

July 20, 2016

club

I was in town for a wedding. I arrived with my partner. Check in was easy and straight forward. The front desk clerk told us the wrong time of the shuttle service for the reception which made us late to the wedding. Other then that, I had a great experience. Very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and apologize for any confusion on shuttle times, and pleased all else went well We look forward to your visit with the hotel again. Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Continue to enjoy stays here after 25 yrs. The Customers service with Pat, Linda,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you Sam, 25 years is awesome. We look forward to your stay, its a pleasure. Debbie hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

I had the best night sleep at this Holiday Inn on my trip. I slept so soundly, it made the next days drive easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Sarlin, thank you for your feedback and pleased we were able to meet your expectations and good sleep needed to drive easier, we look forward to your visit with our hotel again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Pool closed early

By

July 12, 2016

club

Disappointed to check in and learn that the pool was closing two hours early due to "staffing." We only had about 1/2 hour of pool time. This was unfortunate as it was the big motivator for the kids who had just spent 10 hours in the car.

Also, it was really annoying to realize that after unpacking in one room, the adjacent room that we needed, was EXTREMELY smoky. I thought we'd get used to it, but we really didn't.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feed back, we apologize for not meeting your expectations, we are aggressively working on the issues of the pool and will look into the smoky room, we look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 07, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel as it was fairly close to the Tsongas Center and Lowell. We were there to attend the Congress for Future Scientists and Technologists and this was one of the few hotels to offer military/gov discount. We had plenty of room, and the beds were comfortable. Elevators worked well and we didn't have to wait long for one. Did not like the cost of breakfast buffet since it wasn't included. We don't eat big breakfasts so the cost was too much for us. No other complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for feedback and pleased all went well during the Congress for Future Scientists and Technologist week, we meet a lot of wonderful families during the week. We look forward to it again next time. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Very quite area, no noise to contend with.

By

July 06, 2016

My only problem with this particular hotel is that our room wasn't ready when we checked in at 7:00 pm. They were still cleaning it as we were walking down the hall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and apologize for the unforeseen issues that day, and pleased that the stay went well, we look forward to your visit with the hotel again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Big room, everything worked, good wifi, 1 block from beach! Roomy bathroom, friendly staff! Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a reasonable priced accommodation!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
thank you for your kind words and taking the time to post your feedback. We are pleased your stay went well. We look forward to your visit with our hotel again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

The hotel room was clean

By

July 01, 2016

club

The shower leaked water on the floor. Had to use a towel by the toilet every time I took a shower. Very annoyed. The mattress sagged in the middle. Hard night sleep. No back support

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and apologize for not meeting your expectations, and will look into those issues, forward to the proper departments. We look forward to your stay with the hotel again, hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived at 3:30 and was told no TV but would be working soon. At 9pm we were told the company lost the signal. With on TV we went to bed at 10. At 10:10 there was one knock on the door and then someone used their key to open the door. Good thing was that we had double locked the door so they couldn't enter. I called down to the front desk and was told it was their maintenance man wanting to see if we had TV. This was upsetting to me and I didn't sleep all night. When we went to check out (still no TV) I requested my points

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, and for being an IHG loyal member and apologize for unforeseen issues that effected your stay, this will be passed along to management. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to relax

By

June 28, 2016

club

Stopped by on our way through the area for one night. Rooms were comfortable. Staff was courteous and professional. Dining was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your kinds words and pleased you had a relaxing stay with us. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less