Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 497 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

The Service and security ???

By

September 29, 2016

When I arrived from Missouri (driving over 21 hours), I showed my paperwork from my reservation to the front desk, and he told me my reservation that I made 3 months before and was automatically charged to my credit card, was cancelled, someone cancelled my reservation because they need my room, and all the rooms are occupied and he can't do anything for me, instead of help me, he suggested me find another hotel and about the money he doesn't care!!!, he is just front desk employee and he destroyed my papers from my reservation... At this point I was really upset !!! He told me move over because there are more people waiting to check in !!! The family behind me had NO RESERVATION, and he gave them a room with two beds !!! I was extremely upset and I start to yell at him, he replied he can't do nothing for me !!!... because I ordered two beds and he just gave the last room with two beds to the family that just came... but as a "favor to me" he offered me he can give me a small room with one bed!!! As a favor??? really???...
I was frustrated and tired... I had to accept the deal and he said he can't change anything about the money, so the extra money that I paid I just lost it including the extra money that I paid for the breakfast for my family.
He said the room that he gave me with one bed I can only received one breakfast ticket... I had to pay again for the breakfast everyday for the rest of my family.
THIS WAS THE WORST RECEPTION THAT WE HAVE IN OUR LIFE. The rest of the people very nice and helpful. But I tried to avoid go to the front desk for anything. By the way, about the pool was full with people from outside of the hotel residents of the area, the side door was always unlocked and someone in the pool was charging money to enter into the pool (like public pool). Not safe.

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL FOR A REASONABLE PRICE

By

September 27, 2016

club

THE HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
thank you for your kind words and visiting with us. We look forward to your visit again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Affordable

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

The Tewksbury Holiday Inn was an affordable option for my visit to Tewksbury. I have stayed there previously so it was a simple decision for this trip. However, there was a problem with their records so another guest was checked into my room the second night. Fortunately I remembered to secure the lock on the door so he could not open the door fully. The next morning the manager apologized and added points to my IHG account.

I'm not certain I will return to this hotel for future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and apologize for the issue you encountered, it was documented . We do look forward to your loyalty with us, and hope to see you soon. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, No pool though

By

September 21, 2016

club

The beds were comfortable, the rooms were very clean, check-in staff was very friendly, however the pool was closed during our stay and they did not post updated hours. This caused an inconvenience in our plans and the front desk did not accommodate us well for that issue. However, the rest of the service was great and I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
thank you for your feedback and please your stay went well, we do apologize for the unforeseen pool being closed, we do look forward to your visit with us soon. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

traveling

By

September 21, 2016

club

passing through from Ohio to Maine was getting tired easy stop on and off highway

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
thank you for your feedback, and stopping by. Hope to see you soon hotel stafg
Read More
Read Less

Stayed 1 night for youth hockey tournament

By

September 14, 2016

club

We only stayed one night, and my only complaint was that they could not make a room ready by 11am for us to check in early and rest up after an 8am hockey game. That was unfortunate, but the hotel was able to move our check-out time to 1pm the next day in order for us to relax a bit more between games that day.

Hotel was clean, rooms were in good condition and the staff at the front desk were friendly. Pool was a bit small with very few lounge chairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and are pleased your stay did go well, and will pass along the comments to management. We look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

September 14, 2016

Had to attend a funeral in Boston coming in from New York. The hotel was convenient for our reason to be in Boston.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
thank you for your feedback, kind words and please we were able to accommodate your needs during a difficult time. We hope we can accommodate your needs again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and considerable employees

By

September 05, 2016

I have been staying in this hotel with my family since July 30th, the front desk employees always try to find best available suite to meet my family requirement even when there were weddings happening in the hotel, and always meet our requests very quickly, I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues. Laura is the best, very friendly and considerable!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review, and pleased that our staff excelled in meeting your expectations, we appreciate your loyalty as "Spire" we thank you. we look forward to your visit with us again. front desk supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

September 01, 2016

club

I spent one night. Very easy to check in and out. Quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for your kind words Deb, look forward to a visit with our hotel again, hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

In need of some remodeling

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is certainly showing some age on the inside.

We were up on the 5th floor in a king bed suite which had plenty of space and very roomy, however the lighting was awful, it felt like we were in a dark cave. The room had a smell of wet mildew and cigarette smoke. The air conditioner did not work properly and would turn on and off all night keeping us up from a sound sleep.

In the bathroom there were crack and chips out of the tile floor and the bath tub / shower.

Ice dispensing units on each floor did not work so everyone was coming to the 5th floor for ice, and we were right around the corner from that noisy machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you Jason for your feedback, and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member platinum status. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and this will be brought to the attention of management. We hope to you visit with our hotel again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Worst internet ever!

By

August 30, 2016

Download speed of ,41Mbps, upload speed of .04Mbps. Worst internet EVER!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
First thank you for being a gold status member and apologize for the internet, your feedback is important and will be forwarded to management. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

August 29, 2016

Clean and professional with nice rooms. The bar area was nice but unfortunately the restaurant was not operational.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
thank you for your feedback and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG spire member, we apologize for the unforeseen restaurant being closed that evening. We look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less