Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 545 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

Good hotel. I stayed ther business. I brought my dog this time. There was a extra cleaning fee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
thank you for your feed back and pleased your visit went well, We look forward to your visit with us again hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Me review

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Just a great hotel all around a good location, beds are Congo rooms are nice, cleaning staff is great along with the all the staff is very nice and want your stay to be as great as it can be

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for being a platinum status member and pleased your expectations were meet. We look forward to your visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

it is good staying. room is comfortable and clean

By

February 07, 2017

I enjoyed staying. Room was clean and pretty new.
I certainly recommend this hotel and a lot of time, this hotel can be packed and need reservation for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
thank you for your feedback and please your stay was comfortable and clean, we look forward to your visit with our hotel again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Grumpy sleep deprived guest

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately the stay was not as I expect. I have stayed here many times and used the location for business many times. Rented conference rooms ate interviews. I did not like the room location or quality of comforter. Way too noisy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
A sincere apologize for not meeting your expectations, and as a platinum status member loyal to the IHG brand. this is more unacceptable and will pass this along to management. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Good value, nice place.

By

February 02, 2017

club

Stayed for one night to attend a function at this hotel. Hotel was very clean and other than the coffee maker problems, I had absolutely no issues or complaints. Would like to stay here again sometime.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and pleased your overall stay went well and apologize for any difficulty with the coffee maker. We look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 01, 2017

club

Clean room and good, friendly staff. The people staying in the adjacent rooms were quite loud into the early hours of the morning but not so loud that I complained.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and pleased the stay went well, and apologize for the noisy neighbors. We look forward to your visit with us again. Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

No Splash for your Buck!!

By

January 31, 2017

club

Our recent stay was primarily chosen because of what this hotel offered including a pool and spa. This trip was a bit of a disappointment when we headed to the pool and discovered it was CLOSED due to the absence of a Life Guard.
Next, we turned on our heat in our room. After 2 hours of what we expected the system to be warming our room, the temperature wasn't rising on a particularly frigid New England evening. After calling for maintenence, the tech was able to determine that the entire heating system needed to be pulled out and replaced! Finally, we were able to warm up the room but no compensation was given for all of this inconvenience!!

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Dear DanceMom27, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to see your high rating on service. However, we are truly sorry if we did not meet your expected stay due to the closed condition of the pool and if the air conditioning unit may have caused you inconvenience. IHG sincerely cares about your experience, and what you have described certainly isn’t what we want for any guest. I have this information documented and it will be forwarded to the hotel management to straighten up unsatisfactory experiences, in order to meet our guests' needs and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

It was ok, could be better

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

I arrived late, room was good and omfortable bed but no late bar/restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bedsheets!

By

January 29, 2017

club

Started with dirty bedsheets, and had to switch rooms at 11:00pm. Then had an ac/heater that sounded like a freight train! The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean, but the hotel parking lot is hard to exit in the morning (no light). The breakfast buffet was terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
we appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations, these issues will be brought to the attention of management. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Wifi

By

January 28, 2017

club

Wifi was up and down the whole night. This is a huge negative for me since all I want to do is face-time with my wife and daughter when I'm on travel.

Other than that the rooms were clean and the employees were considerate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
thank you for your feedback and loyalty to holiday inn and sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations with the Wifi, your feedback will be forwarded to management. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Stay with caution

By

January 26, 2017

Holiday Inn tries very hard to please their guests and the staff at this location was no different. However, this hotel is old and in great need of maintenance and repair. I experienced many small to medium level problems that really detracted from my ability to work and sleep. On the other hand the room was clean and the staff was friendly. If I were to stay here again I would ask specific questions about the room I was being assigned to make sure that the room was fully functional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
thank you for your honest feedback and will pass this along to management to look into and improve. We do hope you will visit with us again. hotel staff front desk
Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable beds ever, and very good service.

By

January 24, 2017

club

The hotel itself is very clean and well kept. The design is very modern and up to date. The front desk people are very helpful and friendly. And if you are tired from a day of traveling or work, the hotel restaurant and bar has great food and drink! I will definitely stay here every time I come to the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
thank you for your feedback and pleased we meet your expectations and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member and look forward to your visit with us again hotel staff
Read More
Read Less