Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 532 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice hotel. Good overall experience

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

This was a nice hotel. The service was excellent. We had a small problem with the cleanliness of the room but the problem was handled promptly. We were assigned to a new room that was immaculate.


The pool was not open when we visited but it looked nice. I look forward to visiting this property again hopefully the pool will be open next time.

would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
thank you for your feedback pleased you had a good overall experience, we apologize for the pool not being open and are aggressively working on opening it. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Big Red

By

January 18, 2017

Stayed overnight for a local wrestling tournament.
Staff was friendly
Room was clean and comfortable
Breakfast buffet was good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
thank you big red for your feedback and pleased we meet your expectations. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed my recent stay. Customer Service was excellent. I encountered an issue with my key card and not only did they give me two new cards, a maintence person was sent up to my room to ensure I could get in. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
thank you for your feedback and pleased your stay went well and staff customer service excelled. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Helpful Staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Hotel staff were available and friendly. Problem with our in-room refrigerator. Maintenance was quick to identify problem and swap for new unit. Food was excellent both dinner and continental breakfast buffet. More restaurant staff would be beneficial on busy weekends. Disappointed the pool was not open especially traveling with a group of young athletes ages 8 to 16. Beautiful open lobby area. Overall enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and pleased our staff was friendly and helpful, we do take all feedback and pass along to management to improve. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

One of the better hotels I stay when I travel for work

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and please we meet your expectations, look forward to your visit with us again. front desk staff
Read More
Read Less

A reliable comfortable hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

I stay here when I visit clients in Tewksbury. The hotel is is always clean. The comfortable beds, pillows and linens are nice. Front Desk service is very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you Amy for your loyalty to IHG brand especially the Tewksbury location, kind words and look forward to your visit with us again. front desk staff
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is a great place to stay at a great value

By

December 20, 2016

What can I say, I would recommend Holiday Inn to anyone I know. I have stayed at a lot of different Motels and I am always most comfortable when I stay with Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
thank you for your feedback and pleased we meet your expectations and thank you for being a loyal IHG member. hotel front desk staff
Read More
Read Less

very good staff

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

everyone working there very friendly and helpful. the room comfortable and clean. Breakfast was tasty and hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for your very kind words and being a loyal IHG platinum member, we look forward to your visit with us again. front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice People

By

December 12, 2016

club

The staff was pleasent and accomedating.
The grounds were clean and well kept.
The room was comfortable.
I was a little disappointed that the coffee and other amenities were not well stocked. If you give me three coffees then I should have an equal amount of sugar and stirrers.
Overall it was a pleasent and comfortable to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
thank you for your kind words and feedback, we appreciate it. we hope you'll visit with us again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but the pool is NEVER OPEN!

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, but the pool is NEVER OPEN! Front desk had no resolution, and seemed disinterested.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and appreciate your loyalty as platinum status member, we do apologize that the pool has not been open, it is a town law that requires a lifeguard on duty and all our efforts to staff the pool has been difficult but we are still aggressively searching to fulfill the position and reopen the pool to meet all our guests expectations. We look forward to your visit with us again. Hotel staff -- front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, friendly staff

By

December 07, 2016

club

Aways stop here on our travel to and from Canada and Florida. The location is convenient, the staff friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
thank you for your feedback and pleased we are here to meet your expectations as you travel to and from Canada and Florida, we look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff -- front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal comfort

By

December 06, 2016

club

Slept better than ever. Great beds. It would be perfect if you had a shuttle from the airport or from Woburn bus.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
thank you for your feedback and pleased we meet your expectations for ideal comfort. We hope you will visit with us again hotel staff
Read More
Read Less