Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 479 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

OK accomedations

By

August 09, 2016

club

Overall ok but needs work on restocking room from day to day.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 08, 2016

friendly staff always polite and helpful /nice area/great stays /room service excellent and polite also

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and visiting with our hotel and look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 29, 2016

This Inn affords us the opportunity to stay close to several family members as we return periodically for special events.
Our concerns are that the overall conditions of this facility are not being kept up. There are many times when there aren't any luggage racks available and yet when there is one it is old and well worn. The rooms themselves are not being taken care of in conjunction with many of your Holiday Inn Express locations. Our room this time had a broken telephone where the light shield had been broken and the carpeting was far from clean. The refrigerator in the Living room hardly kept a bottle of water cold, the freezer was not freezing at all despite us turning the gage to the lowest setting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback, and we appreciate your loyalty to IHG and pleased the location was convenient and apologize for the issues that did not meet your expectations, the feedback will be passed along to management. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convienent

By

July 27, 2016

club

Easy off/on I 95 stop on the way to Maine. Best rate in the area at the time of booking. Comfortable room. Professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Robert, thank you for your kind words and pleased your stay for comfortable and convenient, we look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

July 27, 2016

club

Much nicer then I expected..
Disappointed the pool was down, the room was very clean and comfortable.
The doors to each room slams very loudly and is disturbing at night.
The bed was super comfortable but the pillows are to soft.
The TV remote is very basic needs upgrade

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
thank you for taking the time to post your feedback and pleased your stay was better than expected yet did not meet all your expectations, we do hope you will visit with us again hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall with bonus of on-site restaurant

By

July 26, 2016

Such tremendous value!!! Very well appointed rooms that are decorated up to standards of much higher priced rooms. Very clean! The on-site restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
thank you, we are pleased we meet your expectations. we look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

コストパフォーマンスのよいホテル

By

July 25, 2016

club

ホテルフロントでの対応が良かった。
周りになにもなく、夜にバーを利用したが非常に良かったので次回も利用しない。
周りのエリアのホテル費用と比較するととてもコストパフォーマンスがよい。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit with the hotel again hotel saff
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

July 20, 2016

The Hotel was good, but the beds need to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, apologize for not meeting your expectations with the beds. We hope you will visit with our hotel again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for a great price

By

July 20, 2016

club

I was in town for a wedding. I arrived with my partner. Check in was easy and straight forward. The front desk clerk told us the wrong time of the shuttle service for the reception which made us late to the wedding. Other then that, I had a great experience. Very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and apologize for any confusion on shuttle times, and pleased all else went well We look forward to your visit with the hotel again. Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Continue to enjoy stays here after 25 yrs. The Customers service with Pat, Linda,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you Sam, 25 years is awesome. We look forward to your stay, its a pleasure. Debbie hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

I had the best night sleep at this Holiday Inn on my trip. I slept so soundly, it made the next days drive easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Sarlin, thank you for your feedback and pleased we were able to meet your expectations and good sleep needed to drive easier, we look forward to your visit with our hotel again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Pool closed early

By

July 12, 2016

club

Disappointed to check in and learn that the pool was closing two hours early due to "staffing." We only had about 1/2 hour of pool time. This was unfortunate as it was the big motivator for the kids who had just spent 10 hours in the car.

Also, it was really annoying to realize that after unpacking in one room, the adjacent room that we needed, was EXTREMELY smoky. I thought we'd get used to it, but we really didn't.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feed back, we apologize for not meeting your expectations, we are aggressively working on the issues of the pool and will look into the smoky room, we look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Read More
Read Less