Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 597 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great facility, good location

By

May 24, 2017

club

We stayed as part of a hockey tourney weekend and were also there to visit 3 Boston area schools. We had a few glitches upon our arrival but there were adequately dealt with by Pat. Morning breakfast buffet was adequate for our athletes. Location easy to access our arenas, downtown Boston and local shopping. Our room was large and clean; bed was fine for 2 of is (I had originally requested 2 queens but this was one of the glitches and it worked out absolutely fine for us!) the room had a small fridge and that was great for athlete snacks. We will definitely stay again for our next Boston trip.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

All excellent but dont take a room closer to elevator. People make noise and you can hear it in your room

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, excellent location, great value!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Came to visit Boston for a short time. We were looking for an affordable hotel outside of Boston, but not too far. We had never been to this area before, and were pleasantly surprised! Andover has a wonder restaurant, Shawsheen Luncheonette, and is a nice little town. Also, Meadowlands Homemade Ice Cream is not far away either. If you need to be in Boston, but want to escape the traffic and actually rest at night, I recommend this area and this hotel. Close, but not too close to I-495, and a short drive eastward puts you southbound to Boston. We love the IHG hotel chains, and you'll love your stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Work travel

By

May 22, 2017

I travel out of state for work. Rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Service

By

May 22, 2017

club

Many thanks to Judit who did a great job as breakfast server. She is extremely friendly and always attentive.

Thanks a lot Judit!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Room

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel just off exit in Tewksbury. Stayed there for one night and found room and facility to be very clean and a convenient place to stay while in area.

Read More
Read Less

Problems Resolved

By

May 17, 2017

club

Though there were problems with our room, the staff were excellent in dealing with those problems.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly atmosphere, great people!

By

May 17, 2017

club

Always treated with respect and courteous service. Make us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Hockey Adventure

By

May 17, 2017

club

We enjoyed our adventure from Sudbury Ontario! We went a long way for this tournament and felt relaxed and very comfortable in this hotel. It is not new and shiny, but did the trick! It felt like we were in a small little town, away from the busy bussle.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing but understaffed

By

May 11, 2017

club

This was a nice place to stay and the staff that was there were great., However, there was not enough staff to cover the jobs. Nobody was in the bar/lounge when we arrived and we waited until the bartender came back from his other jobs. He did a great job when he finally got there. The same thing happened the next morning for breakfast. Nobody was there and we waited until the only person on duty came by looking exhausted. It turns out she was doing 3 other jobs as well as cooking, waitressing, and cleaning up. She did an excellent job when she got to us, but waiting 15 minutes to sit down was ridiculous. I think we'll go somewhere else to eat and drink next time we stay here.

Read More
Read Less

fire Alarm

By

May 08, 2017

club

not sure if. it is safe to stay. will hotel compensate the cost if fire Alarm happens again?

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room for a night of relax

By

May 07, 2017

club

It was a great night relax for us. The property is just right on our way of travel to our destination for business. It's very convenience for our travel.

Read More
Read Less