Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 537 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

地理位置比较好

By

July 04, 2016

水游城假日酒店地理位置比较好,酒店公共区域和房间卫生比较干净,但是卫生间淋浴设施可以再提升一下最好,下次到天津出差还会考虑。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 04, 2016

卫生环境很棒,服务很好!入住很愉快!餐饮口味很不错!所有的工作人员都非常热情,体贴,酒店服务很细心!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您选择天津水游城假日酒店,我们很高兴看到您对酒店如此满意,这让我们倍感荣幸!正值夏季,酒店推出了户外啤酒烧烤自助晚餐,含清爽扎啤无限畅饮,欢迎您再次光临品尝。希望您能将这段美好的入住体验分享给您的亲朋好友,更希望在不久能够再次与您相约天津!
Read More
Read Less

交通便利,服务称心

By

July 02, 2016

入住接待热情,交通方便,房间设施新.
此次入住是正好升金卡,入住时前台免费帮升级房间.
因为天热出了很多汗,前台给了2张软饮的券,很贴心.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的优悦会金卡客人您好,非常感谢您入住天津水游城假日酒店!我们很高兴看到您对酒店服务、环境等多方面的肯定,能够有机会为您提供服务让我们倍感荣幸!酒店位于天津市中心,我们始终致力于打造大中华区商旅及休闲客人挚爱的酒店。正值夏季,酒店推出了户外啤酒烧烤及清爽的鲜榨蔬果汁,让您足不出户就可以体验味觉之旅!再次感谢您的点评,我们真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

July 01, 2016

很舒适的感觉,看到整洁干净的床单给人感觉非常好。水游城酒店周边吃饭的地方也比较多选择性也强,让人感觉非常方便。地铁口就在边上,出行也方便。
如果酒店能记住客人的喜欢就更好了,比如客人是否要吸烟房。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的优悦会金卡客人您好!请接受来自天津水游城假日酒店最诚挚的问候,感谢您选择我们酒店作为您差旅的下榻之所。酒店位于天津市中心,地铁西北角站上方,乘地铁可达天津滨海国际机场。由于位于市内最大的回民传统小吃区,从酒店步行您就可以品尝到穆记卷圈、王三姑牛肉饼、张记炸糕等口碑美食。我们非常重视您的反馈信息,并将记录您的喜好,希望能够为您的下次旅程提供更多的满意和惊喜。再次感谢您的好评及分享,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

性价比还可以

By

June 30, 2016

club

交通方便,位置不错.临街的房子会吵.早餐人太多.服务意识需加强,房间整洁舒适.碰到结婚的开会的很乱,各色人等都在大堂做什么的都有,非常嘈杂,混乱无序.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人您好!首先感谢您在百忙之中对我们做出的评论,也对此次入住没有达到您的期望感到抱歉。酒店管理层对您的反馈十分重视,我们会加强对于员工的服务培训,提升服务品质,力求为每一位宾客提供更优质的早餐服务,并且加大对会议客人的引导。再次感谢您的反馈,这将对于我们提升服务品质非常有帮助,我们衷心希望此次入住经历没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

总体尚可

By

June 29, 2016

当天赶上有结婚的,所以大厅一直吵吵嚷嚷的各种人。。。从3楼去水游城商场的通道里,又赶上各种开会的婚宴的考试的孕妇俱乐部的,反正就是各种吵吵嚷嚷各种人来人往。游泳池不大,人也不多,还有两个在学习的。总体4星水平,还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人您好!首先感谢您在百忙之中对我们做出的评论,也对此次入住没有达到您的期望感到抱歉。酒店管理层对您的反馈十分重视,我们会加强对于员工的服务培训,提升服务品质,力求为每一位宾客提供更优质的早餐服务,并且加大对会议客人的引导。再次感谢您的反馈,这将对于我们提升服务品质非常有帮助,我们衷心希望此次入住经历没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Location is a good place, the front desk service training is not very good, need to improve.

By

June 27, 2016

Location is a good place, the front desk service training is not very good, need to improve.

The front desk did not have a very good training, in the Check-In registration time, did not provide the corresponding greetings.Same as in the checkout time, also spent a lot of time.

Room service is good, especially room house keeping staff attendant Mr. Wang, found that the missing items, return back at the first time , very good. (Transfer 808 to high fllor)

Only the front desk service, need to improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
First of all, we would like to thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We have learned about the shortcomings on our check in and check out process and have highlighted it to the respective department to improve on the process. At the same time, we have also shared your good comments with Mr. Wang himself and other colleagues to set this as an example. Lastly, we would like to thank you again for your support and looking forward to welcome you back in near future.
Read More
Read Less

房间很大

By

June 26, 2016

club

房间确实很大 位置也很方便 但是门口有点小 车开进来有点麻烦 另外健身房的衣柜上面摆满了鞋子 不知道是什么原因 总之是有点不太合理

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员,非常感谢您选择天津水游城假日酒店作为您差旅的下榻之所。很抱歉停车问题为您带来的困扰,我们已将此问题反馈给管理层,我们的保安部门将加强对车辆的疏导。同时酒店方已与第三方的健身中心负责人进行了沟通,将确保今后健身房的干净与整洁,酒店方面也将加强对其的监管。期待能够为您的下一次入住提供更舒适、满意的服务!欢迎再次光临天津水游城假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

June 26, 2016

club

房间舒适,非常整洁,服务也热情周到。
总体来说,是一次不错的入住体验。
需要改进的地方大致有:拖鞋质量还可以更好一些;房间紧邻马路,有时会听到汽车声,影响休息。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,请接受来自天津水游城假日酒店的问候!感谢您抽出宝贵时间对酒店予以评价。非常抱歉马路噪声对您造成的影响,为此我们已在马路一侧的客房内派发了耳塞。或者您可在下次预订时备注您的要求,我们将为您提前安排安静的房间。关于您提出的拖鞋质量的宝贵建议,我们已反馈给相关部门进行跟进。期待能够为您的下一次入住提供更满意的服务!再次谢谢您的点评!
Read More
Read Less

非常舒心的一次入住

By

June 26, 2016

本人致悦大使会员,通过积分换的免费房间,这个酒店的积分真是非常的划算,只要1W分,比很多地区的智选假日都要低;
酒店在入住之前两次打电话与我沟通入住的事宜,咨询我有什么要求,并且因为我是致悦会员,直接提出升级,看到网友的评价豪华房间是角房,虽然是个小套,但是房间及其不规整,我说这种房间睡不习惯,然后就直接升级成了行政房,真是个惊喜;
房间的情况,中规中矩,基本上符合了INN的水准;有欢迎水果;报纸是前台要送的,我没有要;服务员还特别讲了一下,因为是积分房所以无法给待遇很抱歉,表示理解;同时退房的时间可以到下午2点,因为周末两天是中考,很多学生家长住在这边(附近是崇化中学考点);
晚上因为比较热,要了一个被单当被子用,也很快的送了过来;
整体而言,这次入住非常愉快!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您花宝贵时间对我们做出的评论!您是IHG®至悦精英会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾,也很高兴得知您对我们服务的好评!天津水游城假日酒店位于市中心地铁一号线西北角站上方,步行可至铁路天津西站,毗邻海河、古文化街、南市食品街、鼓楼等景区。您的入住愉快是我们员工最大的骄傲。再次感谢您的点评,我们恭候您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

商务出差

By

June 26, 2016

地理位置好,酒店附近交通方便,床铺舒适,客房空间大,空调舒适,比较安静,适合出差,旅游,周围吃的方便,酒店位置,没什么风景可欣赏。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择天津水游城假日酒店。我们很高兴得到您对酒店位置、客房等方面的好评。酒店位于天津市中心,地铁一号线西北角站上方,交通便捷。周边5公里内汇聚鼓楼、海河、古文化街、南市食品街等城市景区。我们期待能够欢迎您的再次光临,为您营造更加美好的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

符合预期

By

June 26, 2016

club

第一次入住这家假日酒店,虽然当天有会议在酒店举办,服务人员还是很快的帮助办理了入住。同时在了解到我是会员后将房间予以了升级,值得肯定!此外各个方面的服务表现都能达到假日酒店的一贯的水准,相比同价位国内其他酒店还是很不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您选择天津水游城假日酒店和对假日品牌的支持。得到您关于酒店服务的好评让我们非常欣慰,我们始终致力于打造休闲及商旅客人的优选酒店,并持续为这一目标努力,您的肯定是我们的最大动力。再次谢谢您的点评,期待您的下次光临。
Read More
Read Less