Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 680 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

安静舒适睡眠

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

房间安静,让人休息地很好。房间正对着天津之眼摩天轮,晚上夜景也很漂亮。因为抵达时间很晚,开完电话会议,和同时绕着酒店转了一圈,发现旁边小巷子里有好多小饭店可以吃,蛮方便的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
您好, 请接受来自天津海河假日酒店最真挚的问候。 首先非常感谢您入住我们酒店并且分享您的入住体验。天津海河假日酒店地理位置优越,毗邻秀美的海河沿线,我们非常高兴酒店的自然景色及卓越的服务可以为您在这座城市繁忙的旅途中带来更多轻松惬意。 我们非常荣幸可以为您服务,我们也将毫无置疑一如既往的为与您同样的宾客带来温暖亲切,卓越非凡的入住体验。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,真诚期待您在不久的将来可以再次入住天津海河假日酒店。 诚挚的祝福!
Read More
Read Less

A home like hotel with wonderful hotel staff

By

January 12, 2017

Wonderful location and beautiful river views if of downtown Tianjin. Wonderful hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Attentitive breakfast team always take care of my daughter Sophie! A first floor kids corner is a nice plus for families with young ones , only wish there are some books and more items to play with. The wonderful concierge people are more than helpful during my stay and they always receive and deliver my parcels on time. A special thank you to Sarah and Joe at the cafe, they are the model of hospitality industry. Will definitely come back to stay and recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Riverside! Firstly, my colleagues & I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Tianjin. Your valued feedback is a gift letting us know if we are hitting the right notes in our constant effort to deliver you a high quality guest experience. We also acknowledge your loyalty as IHG member and we all are very pleased to note that you enjoyed our hotel whose you highly appreciated the services and facilities. Please rest assured that we will continue to build on this experience to meet and even exceed your future expectations. We hope you will visit us again with your cute daughter Sophie. With warm connections,
Read More
Read Less

服务

By

January 12, 2017

club

前台接待很好,会员欢迎饮料感觉自己被重视比较舒服!地理位置比较好,在海河边,去哪都方便,适合休闲旅游,还有海河的夜景很漂亮,晚上在河边散步,挺惬意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
您好, 请接受来自天津海河假日酒店最真挚的问候。 首先非常感谢您作为IHG集团的会员入住我们酒店并且分享您的入住体验。天津海河假日酒店地理位置优越,毗邻秀美的海河沿线,与著名景点古文化街,大悲禅院,巨型摩天轮景观相邻,与机场及高铁客运系统完美贯穿。我们非常高兴酒店的自然景色及卓越的服务可以为您在这座城市繁忙的旅途中带来更多轻松惬意 我们非常荣幸可以为您服务,我们也将毫无置疑一如既往的为与您同样的宾客带来温暖亲切,卓越非凡的入住体验。 真诚期待您在不久的将来可以再次入住天津海河假日酒店。 诚挚的祝福!
Read More
Read Less

早餐非常好,日餐厅比较失望

By

January 12, 2017

一切都还不错吧。在这酒店里消费最高的算在日餐厅里,可是日餐厅总感觉人手不足,服务人员不能及时响应,厨师也只有1位,寿司和刺身不够新鲜,有些还是冰冻着的。但是作为对比,早餐就非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
您好,请接受来自天津海河假日酒店最真挚的问候。 首先非常感谢您入住我们酒店,并且分享了您的入住体验。其次我们的餐饮总监以及酒店管理层非常感谢您提出的宝贵意见,我们将尽快解决您所提出的问题。我们将致力于改善日餐厅的服务以及食品品质,期望您再次光临我们酒店的时候可以为您提供最优质的服务。 再次感谢您的宝贵意见,真诚期待您在不久的将来可以再次入住天津海河假日酒店。 诚挚的祝福!
Read More
Read Less

服务态度非常棒,性价比也很高

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

从高级房升级到了河景房,虽然只能看到金钢桥,看不到天津之眼有一点遗憾,但是还是非常不错的,房间因为暖气会有点干燥,但是可以提供加湿器,服务很棒,女朋友期间不小心被锁在浴室,也很快有人来解决问题。临走的时候前台的态度也非常好!总而言之,是一段非常好的体验!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
您好,请接受来自天津海河假日酒店最真挚的问候。 首先非常感谢您入住我们酒店,我们非常荣幸可以为您服务。 作为洲际集团忠诚的会员,我们毫无置疑一如既往的为您带来温暖亲切,卓越非凡的入住体验。 同时,我们也会记录好您的个人喜好和要求,以便为您提供最优质的服务。 真诚期待您在不久的将来可以再次入住天津海河假日酒店。 诚挚的祝福!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

非常好,服务热情,客房舒适。希望还有机会入住该酒店。也会给朋友同事推荐该酒店。希望下次还要机会再次合作。谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
您好,请接受来自天津海河假日酒店最真挚的问候。 首先非常感谢您入住我们酒店,我们非常荣幸可以为您服务。 作为洲际集团忠诚的会员,我们毫无置疑一如既往的为您带来温暖亲切,卓越非凡的入住体验。 同时,我们非常感谢您能够向您的朋友和同事介绍我们酒店,我们将更加努力的为客人提供最优质的服务。 真诚期待您在不久的将来可以再次入住天津海河假日酒店。 诚挚的祝福!
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

January 10, 2017

房间舒适,空调刚刚好
地理位置较优,临河一侧的客房可以看到河景
大堂吧晚间有活动 赞
由于入住时间有限 没有体验健身房、游泳馆等

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
您好,请接受来自天津海河假日酒店最真挚的问候。 非常感谢您作为我们IHG会员入住我们酒店,并且分享了您的入住体验。 我们酒店每周五晚上都会有一个为酒店客人提供社交活动的Friday Party,由我们的销售总监Mr. Victor Hu和每一位客人进行互动和交流。 我们真诚期待您在不久的将来可以再次入住天津海河假日酒店,并且能有机会体验一下酒店的其它娱乐设施。 再次感谢您的评论。 诚挚的祝福!
Read More
Read Less

性价比高,值得推荐

By

January 09, 2017

酒店位置很好,交通方便,工作人员服务热情,客房卫生较好,总体入住感觉舒适,对会员还有增值服务,值得推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
您好, 请接受来自天津海河假日酒店最真挚的问候。 首先非常感谢您入住我们酒店并且分享您的入住体验。天津海河假日酒店地理位置优越,毗邻秀美的海河沿线,与著名景点古文化街,大悲禅院,巨型摩天轮景观相邻,与机场及高铁客运系统完美贯穿。我们非常高兴酒店的自然景色及卓越的服务可以为您在这座城市繁忙的旅途中带来更多轻松惬意 我们非常荣幸可以为您服务,我们也将毫无置疑一如既往的为与您同样的宾客带来温暖亲切,卓越非凡的入住体验。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,真诚期待您在不久的将来可以再次入住天津海河假日酒店。 诚挚的祝福!
Read More
Read Less

服务很不错

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

前台及其他服务人员主动热情,能主动提供升级房型的服务,对于租借充电器的要求也及时予以满足。房间卫生状况也不错,灯光适宜,床垫及枕头的舒适度相当好。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
您好, 请接受来自天津海河假日酒店最真挚的问候。 非常感谢您入住我们酒店并且分享您的入住体验。我们非常荣幸可以为您服务。 再次感谢您的宝贵意见,真诚期待您在不久的将来可以再次入住天津海河假日酒店。 诚挚的祝福!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,早餐口味需改进

By

January 08, 2017

club

无论是前台还是客房服务人员都很热情,让我感觉很亲切。酒店早餐品种还可以,但口味较差。比如,最有名的狗不理包子,卖相就不是很新鲜的样子,内馅也只占了包子皮的三分之一。煎饼果子里也和外面路边摊上的差的多。出门在外,很多人都看重早餐的质量,如果早餐一般,绝对会流失客源。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
您好,请接受来自天津海河假日酒店最真挚的问候。 首先非常感谢您入住我们酒店,并且分享了您的入住体验。其次我们的餐饮总监以及酒店管理层非常感谢您提出的宝贵意见,我们将尽快改善本地食品的口味和质量以满足客人的需求。 我们非常荣幸可以为您服务,我们也将毫无置疑一如既往的为您带来温暖亲切,卓越非凡的入住体验。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,真诚期待您在不久的将来可以再次入住天津海河假日酒店。 诚挚的祝福!
Read More
Read Less

整洁,服务好,隔音好

By

January 08, 2017

入住当晚天津本就雾霾严重,可是酒店门口还是燃放了大量的烟花,既噪杂又污染空气,希望酒店增强环保意识,尽量规劝客人不放或少放烟花,同时提请当地政府立法禁止市区燃放烟花,至少在雾霾预警天气燃放烟花。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
您好,请接受来自天津海河假日酒店最真挚的问候。 首先非常感谢您入住我们酒店,并且分享了您的入住体验。其次我们酒店的管理层非常感谢您提出的宝贵意见。 近几年来,天津市的空气质量不佳,雾霾的天气给市民带来非常大的不便。作为酒店,我们有责任和义务为城市作出一些贡献,我们也责令保卫部严格把关,确保酒店的内以及周边不要违反城市的规定燃放烟花。同时我们为了保证住店客人的入住体验,我们还在公共区域以及部分房间配备了空气净化器,以确保客人休息的空间能有一个良好的环境。 我们非常荣幸可以为您服务,我们也将毫无置疑一如既往的为您带来温暖亲切,卓越非凡的入住体验。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,真诚期待您在不久的将来可以再次入住天津海河假日酒店。 诚挚的祝福!
Read More
Read Less

理所应当得到好评

By

January 06, 2017

跨年夜入住天津海河假日,房间非常nice,看得到天津的摩天轮和海河的风景,在酒店期间很受照顾,早餐做的非常好,很有当地特色。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
您好, 请接受来自天津海河假日酒店最真挚的问候。 首先非常感谢您入住我们酒店并且分享您的入住体验。天津海河假日酒店地理位置优越,毗邻秀美的海河沿线,与著名景点古文化街,大悲禅院,巨型摩天轮景观相邻,与机场及高铁客运系统完美贯穿。我们非常高兴酒店的自然景色及卓越的服务可以为您在这座城市繁忙的旅途中带来更多轻松惬意 我们非常荣幸可以为您服务,我们也将毫无置疑一如既往的为与您同样的宾客带来温暖亲切,卓越非凡的入住体验。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,真诚期待您在不久的将来可以再次入住天津海河假日酒店。 诚挚的祝福!
Read More
Read Less