Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 688 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Tool

By

January 24, 2017

club

Happy and satisfied will return had a good experience and was well served and taken care ,met lots of people and only refer to this place to stay

Read More
Read Less

跟集团客户要都沟通

By

January 23, 2017

club

有年度协议的客户,希望能得到更好的服务。
目前是前台和销售信息不共享,导致客户无谓的等待。
其他例如大堂的温度控制也是问题。

Read More
Read Less

great value for the price

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great location with nice view.great value for the price

Read More
Read Less

不错,还可以。

By

January 21, 2017

club

环境可以,位置好,比较不错。硬件条件各方面都还可以,软件基本也还可以,基本处在五星标准,最主要位置可以,在天津来说,是个旅游的好住处。

Read More
Read Less

房间环境好卫生整洁

By

January 20, 2017

club

酒店环境不错楼下就是海河景观带前台给升级了景观房楼层较高很安静适合休息总体评价不错下次来天津还会住在这里

Read More
Read Less

服务到位

By

January 17, 2017

club

酒店是不是该换床头的播放器了 ,, 景观很好 尤其是河景房 出门就是摩天轮
服务很到位 有求必应
下次体验一下餐厅等

Read More
Read Less

清洁度不错

By

January 17, 2017

进入大堂区域,就能闻到香味,很舒适。早餐品种很多,还有当地特色食品,比如狗不理包子,煎饼,炸糕等。还有好喝的豆浆,现做的手擀面等,品种繁多。

Read More
Read Less

整体满意

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

各个方面都比较不错,入住这么多年整体都很满意,希望未来能有更好的服务和性价比。希望对生日月入住酒店时候,有一些特别的礼遇,一些小惊喜!

Read More
Read Less

安静舒适睡眠

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

房间安静,让人休息地很好。房间正对着天津之眼摩天轮,晚上夜景也很漂亮。因为抵达时间很晚,开完电话会议,和同时绕着酒店转了一圈,发现旁边小巷子里有好多小饭店可以吃,蛮方便的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
您好, 请接受来自天津海河假日酒店最真挚的问候。 首先非常感谢您入住我们酒店并且分享您的入住体验。天津海河假日酒店地理位置优越,毗邻秀美的海河沿线,我们非常高兴酒店的自然景色及卓越的服务可以为您在这座城市繁忙的旅途中带来更多轻松惬意。 我们非常荣幸可以为您服务,我们也将毫无置疑一如既往的为与您同样的宾客带来温暖亲切,卓越非凡的入住体验。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,真诚期待您在不久的将来可以再次入住天津海河假日酒店。 诚挚的祝福!
Read More
Read Less

A home like hotel with wonderful hotel staff

By

January 12, 2017

Wonderful location and beautiful river views if of downtown Tianjin. Wonderful hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Attentitive breakfast team always take care of my daughter Sophie! A first floor kids corner is a nice plus for families with young ones , only wish there are some books and more items to play with. The wonderful concierge people are more than helpful during my stay and they always receive and deliver my parcels on time. A special thank you to Sarah and Joe at the cafe, they are the model of hospitality industry. Will definitely come back to stay and recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Warm greetings from Holiday Inn Riverside! Firstly, my colleagues & I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Tianjin. Your valued feedback is a gift letting us know if we are hitting the right notes in our constant effort to deliver you a high quality guest experience. We also acknowledge your loyalty as IHG member and we all are very pleased to note that you enjoyed our hotel whose you highly appreciated the services and facilities. Please rest assured that we will continue to build on this experience to meet and even exceed your future expectations. We hope you will visit us again with your cute daughter Sophie. With warm connections,
Read More
Read Less

服务

By

January 12, 2017

club

前台接待很好,会员欢迎饮料感觉自己被重视比较舒服!地理位置比较好,在海河边,去哪都方便,适合休闲旅游,还有海河的夜景很漂亮,晚上在河边散步,挺惬意的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
您好, 请接受来自天津海河假日酒店最真挚的问候。 首先非常感谢您作为IHG集团的会员入住我们酒店并且分享您的入住体验。天津海河假日酒店地理位置优越,毗邻秀美的海河沿线,与著名景点古文化街,大悲禅院,巨型摩天轮景观相邻,与机场及高铁客运系统完美贯穿。我们非常高兴酒店的自然景色及卓越的服务可以为您在这座城市繁忙的旅途中带来更多轻松惬意 我们非常荣幸可以为您服务,我们也将毫无置疑一如既往的为与您同样的宾客带来温暖亲切,卓越非凡的入住体验。 真诚期待您在不久的将来可以再次入住天津海河假日酒店。 诚挚的祝福!
Read More
Read Less

早餐非常好,日餐厅比较失望

By

January 12, 2017

一切都还不错吧。在这酒店里消费最高的算在日餐厅里,可是日餐厅总感觉人手不足,服务人员不能及时响应,厨师也只有1位,寿司和刺身不够新鲜,有些还是冰冻着的。但是作为对比,早餐就非常好。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
您好,请接受来自天津海河假日酒店最真挚的问候。 首先非常感谢您入住我们酒店,并且分享了您的入住体验。其次我们的餐饮总监以及酒店管理层非常感谢您提出的宝贵意见,我们将尽快解决您所提出的问题。我们将致力于改善日餐厅的服务以及食品品质,期望您再次光临我们酒店的时候可以为您提供最优质的服务。 再次感谢您的宝贵意见,真诚期待您在不久的将来可以再次入住天津海河假日酒店。 诚挚的祝福!
Read More
Read Less