Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 453 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Qualité du personnel et de la literie

By

January 19, 2017

Je voyage régulièrement à Tianjin pour mon travail, et choisis toujours l'Hotel Holiday Inn pour la qualité et l'écoute de tout le personnel, et la qualité de la literie qui est toujours un plaisir.

Read More
Read Less

整体很好

By

January 18, 2017

非常棒 我会推荐我同事来日住
前台人员非常好 非常nice
不错 不错 不错 不错
真的不错 真不错 真不错 真不错

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
感谢您入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您对酒店前台服务的称赞和好评,您的鼓励是我们前进的最大动力,我们将不断努力提高服务品质,力求为您创造更好的入住体验。再次感谢您的光临,诚挚地期待您再次入住天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

卫生间需改进

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

淋浴房水温偏高,不是很舒适,并且淋浴房的下水不是很通畅,同时淋浴房的密封性需要改进,有水流出。坐便器的通畅性需要改善,这些小问题对感受有所影响。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
感谢您入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。通过您的评价我们了解到酒店客房的卫生间设施影响了您的入住体验,我们深感抱歉。您的意见对我们十分重要,您的要求就是我们努力的方向。我们已经将您的意见反馈至客房部进行整改,我们将不断完善和优化服务细节,力求为您创造尽善尽美的旅行,再次感谢您的惠顾,诚挚地期待您再次光临天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Binhai during Business

By

January 09, 2017

The stay at hotel had been pleasant and up to higher level of Holiday Inn hotels.

What however is seriously annoying is the fact, that despite paying my stay personally, spending money at hotel for number of dinners with my colleague which stayed at same hotel I'm denied the IHG points and qualifying nights.

I do understand that this is not the hotels fault but IHG new rules which are really not acceptable.

If the way of booking is more important than the actual stay at IHG related hotels I'm afraid I need to look for an more friendly alternative reward system.

SPIRE member

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your stay at Holiday Inn Tianjin Binhai. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience caused by Priority Club Rewards service. Rest assured that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department. Meanwhile, members may enjoy a higher level of benefits at our various brands of hotels. Thank you once again for your constructive comments. These will certainly enable us to improve the quality of Priority Club Rewards to better meet the needs of our members. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,性价比很高

By

January 06, 2017

club

经常入住该酒店,服务比较贴心,总体令人满意。建议应该考虑翻修事宜。提高隔音水平。其实比较推荐套房,物美价廉。房间送餐的餐食质量不错,味道很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
感谢您入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您经常入住我们酒店,并对我们酒店的总体服务的称赞和好评。您的鼓励是我们前行的最大动力,您的宝贵意见和建议我们已经反馈至酒店管理层,我们正在考虑逐步对酒店进行翻修,提高隔音水平。我们将不断完善和优化服务细节,为您创造更为舒适和安逸的入住体验。再次感谢您的惠顾,诚挚地期待您再次光临天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

非常棒的度假选择

By

December 23, 2016

带孩子去天津海洋世界和方特玩,有惊喜
会员还赠送了儿童玩具套装,宝宝很开心
服务也很赞
房间稍小,但好在卫生间宽敞,床品舒适
孩子玩的很开心,适合度假居住

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
感谢您关注天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您对酒店的设施和服务的称赞和好评。您的称赞就是我们前行的动力,我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的入住体验,令您一扫旅途疲惫,活力再出发!我们期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと清潔な客室

By

December 22, 2016

バスルーム、客室全体が清潔で、空調の利き具合も快適でした。ベッドの硬さも快適でゆっくりと睡眠がとれました。外部からの音漏れもなく静寂でゆっくりとくつろげました。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

退步的酒店

By

December 19, 2016

酒店和几年前没有任何进步,反而退步了。公共区域特别冷,照明很差,给人感觉特别冷清。早餐各类不多,乱哄哄的感觉。以后应该不会再来了。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
感谢您选择入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。通过您的评价我们了解到酒店公共区域的温度和照明效果影响了您的入住体验,我们深感抱歉。您的意见对我们十分重要,我们已经将您的意见反馈至酒店管理层并尽快进行整改。我们将通过不断完善和改进,为您提供一个更加舒适安逸的入住体验。非常感谢您及时地找出了服务中存在的问题,并促使我们改进和完善入住体验。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的客人,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进,如您希望与我们再次沟通,请发送邮件至mail@hibinhaitianjin.com或拨打6628 3388,我们期待您与您深入沟通,希望得到您的配合和支持,再次感谢您的莅临和宝贵意见!我们以刚加完善的服务真诚期待您再次入住。
Read More
Read Less

房间隔音效果差

By

December 19, 2016

club

隔壁房间的交谈、接电话都能清楚听到。 ..............................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
感谢您入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很抱歉酒店的隔音效果影响了您的入住体验。该问题已经得到了我们的重视,你的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石,相信在您下次光临的时候,我们定能为您营造一个设施完善,氛围清新的客房环境,再次感谢您的惠顾和建议,我们诚挚地期待您下次的莅临和检验。
Read More
Read Less

如果住感觉良好

By

December 13, 2016

club

房间大小可以,早餐一贯的好,客户打扫非常到位,脱下换得袜子也叠整齐了,这是我入住第一次体会到,下次还继续住

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
您好,非常感谢您对天津滨海假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。另外,我们为您准备了精致的美食和无可挑剔的专业服务,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次选择入住天津滨海假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

December 13, 2016

已经非常满意。服务周到,餐饮搭配合理、健身设施齐全、床铺舒适、房间温度适宜。希望房间的网速更加快一些

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
您好,非常感谢您对天津滨海假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。另外,我们为您准备了精致的美食和无可挑剔的专业服务,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次选择入住天津滨海假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

入住接待,一流服务

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

入住接待,是宾馆服务的第一印象。
天津滨海假日酒店,入住接待提供热情、友好、快速服务。赞一个
退房手续也十分快捷。赞一个。
充实的一天,始于早餐。假日酒店,提供非常丰富的早餐选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
您好,非常感谢您对天津滨海假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。另外,我们为您准备了精致的美食和无可挑剔的专业服务,令旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次选择入住天津滨海假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less