Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 356 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

いつもどおり

By

August 10, 2016

club

いつもどおり、泊まる分には安心できるホテル。とくに新しいものがあるわけではないが、ビジネスとして宿泊するには十分なサービスと設備があり、交通の便利もよく、大変利用しやすいホテルです。

Read More
Read Less

环境整洁、舒适

By

August 09, 2016

环境很好,可以轻松的休息
饭菜也不错,偶有食材不太好
人员服务周到、温馨
总体设施满足日常全部需求,可以商务,也可个人放松。
大堂吧的环境和娱乐也比较得当,饮品也不错,茶的品质如果再略微提高会更好

Read More
Read Less

Review of Holiday Inn Tianjin Binhai

By

August 08, 2016

club

My last stay was my third visit to this hotel. Overall, I am satisfied with the hotel and the service provided.

I'd be happy to stay at this hotel again. The hotel staff was courteous and responsive. However, their English level fluency is beginners to intermediate.

My only constructive feedback would be about the shower room area of the fitness centre. It seemed a bit run down to me. It would be great if the management could look into it and consider revamping it.

Read More
Read Less

入住舒适

By

August 04, 2016

club

早餐,住宿,房间环境,酒店设施都不错。只是如果自己洗衣服的话没有晾衣服的室外场地,洗衣价格也偏高,其它都还很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
感谢您入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您在此有一段愉快的旅行体验。也很荣幸看到您对酒店整体的称赞和好评。同时通过您的评价我们也了解到洗衣晾晒和价格问题影响您的入住体验我们深感抱歉,您的意见对我们十分重要,我已经将您的宝贵意见反馈至酒店管理层。我们的洗衣也有多重优惠活动推出,如果您希望进一步沟通,可以发送邮件至mail@hibinhaitianjin.com或拨打+86(22)6628 3388。再次感谢您的惠顾,诚挚期待您再次光临天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适整洁。早餐特别赞!

By

August 04, 2016

club

位置很好,大楼设计的很别致,大堂也很气派,前台工作人员很热情,房间整洁干净,毛巾肥皂沐浴产品都很不错,枕头有多种选择,很人性化,如果再多一种儿童枕头就最好了!早餐非常赞,西式中式天津特色都有,很少吃到这么丰盛的早餐,餐厅服务人员也很好!
唯一的不足就是楼上的儿童乐园和整体不太搭了,希望尽快整治一下儿童乐园!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
感谢您入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您在此有一段愉快的旅行体验。也很荣幸看到您对酒店整体以及员工服务的褒奖。同时通过您的评价我们也了解到您对儿童乐园的风格不是百分之百的满意。对于儿童乐园影响您的入住体验我们深感抱歉,您的意见对我们十分重要,我已经将您的宝贵意见反馈至酒店管理层,尽快进行整改,我们将不断完善和优化服务细节,力求为您创造尽善尽美的入住体验。再次感谢您的惠顾,诚挚期待您再次光临天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

August 03, 2016

club

服务一流,态度热情周到;餐饮丰富,场所干净卫生,服务周到细心;儿童设施多,孩子喜欢玩;酒店环境舒适,温湿度适中

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
感谢您光临天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您对此次入住十分满意,,并高度认可了员工的服务,我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服务好,很满意

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

继续努力!
期待下一次的入住!

继续努力!
期待下一次的入住!

继续努力!
期待下一次的入住!

继续努力!
期待下一次的入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
感谢您选择天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您对我们员工的服务满意。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

August 01, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流, 地点也好, 房间大小适中, 一楼酒吧有点中西不分, 其他还是很好的, 周边环境也有很多餐饮可以去走.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
感谢您入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很高兴看到您在此有一段愉快的旅行记忆。也很荣幸获得您对员工服务的称赞和好评。您的鼓励是我们前行的最大动力,我们将不断地努力,力求为您创造更为舒适安逸的入住体验,再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您再次光临天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

酒店的酒吧

By

August 01, 2016

club

酒店的酒吧最好要求不吸烟,酒吧比较小,也不适合设置无烟区,所以最好不要吸烟,要不很不适合在那饮品 。我本来想在那饮品,然后呛得赶紧出来了

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
感谢您光临天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。通过您的评价我们了解到酒店大堂吧有吸烟的客人影响了您的入住体验,对此我们深感抱歉。您的意见十分重要,我们已经将您的意见反馈至餐饮部进行整改。为客人创造舒适安逸的空间是我们的责任,我们会不断完善和优化细节,力求令您的旅行尽善尽美。再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您再次光临天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip - Overnight Stay Required

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was fine for an overnight stay on business while in China

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Tianjin Binhai in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

感受早餐餐厅服务女士的温暖

By

July 27, 2016

club

小女儿早餐不吃饭,哭了。服务员女士主动帮忙关照孩子,并送来餐盒打包小点心,暖人心。游泳的时候,又是小女儿怕冷哭了,工作人员主动送来毛巾,服务到位,体会深刻。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
感谢您选择入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。很荣幸得到您对酒店员工和服务的称赞和好评,也很高兴您在酒店有一段愉快的入住经历。我们酒店的全体员工一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心行动和周到服务让每位宾客感受到温暖。您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力,再次感谢您的惠顾,期待您再次下榻天津滨海假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

送餐及时

By

July 27, 2016

club

酒店装修时间太长,尤其是洗漱间,其他一般。早餐品种虽然多,但是面包类都不太好吃,生鱼片不太新鲜,肉的品种太少,咖啡机放的位置不明显,会被想喝咖啡的客人忽略掉

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
感谢您选择入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。通过您的评价,我们了解到酒店服务中存在的不足之处,感谢您耐心细致地反馈,您的意见对我们十分重要,我们已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门,进行整改,我们将不断完善和调整细节,力求令您的旅途尽善尽美。再次感谢您的惠顾,也衷心期待您能再次下榻天津滨海假日酒店,见证我们的改进。
Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
感谢您选择入住天津滨海假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。通过您的评价,我们了解到酒店服务中存在的不足之处,感谢您耐心细致地反馈,您的意见对我们十分重要,我们已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门,进行整改,我们将不断完善和调整细节,力求令您的旅途尽善尽美。再次感谢您的惠顾,也衷心期待您能再次下榻天津滨海假日酒店,见证我们的改进。
Read More
Read Less