Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 450 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    37

Awesome staff!

By

July 26, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful with all our needs from helping us to our room to Printing up maps

Read More
Read Less

almohada muy comodas

By

July 24, 2017

me gustaria que al llegar por la mañana puedan dar habitaciones en vez de esperar hasta las tres de la tarde

Read More
Read Less

Estancia satisfactoria

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

El servicio del personal muy atentos al momento del registro y sobre todo apoyando en todo momento, al solicitar alimentos a la habitación, muy rápidos y sobre todo caliente con buen sazón, volveré a quedarme en el hotel cada vez que llegue a Tijuana

Read More
Read Less

Servicio EXCELENTE!

By

July 19, 2017

club

La habitacion esta amplia. El sercvicio es excelente!

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilo y comodo.

By

July 18, 2017

Habitaciones cómodas y agradables, baño limpio y cafetera en la habitación para tomar un par de tazas de café. Hotel muy recomendable.
El restaurante es caro.
Cuenta con servicio de Wifi muy bueno.
El estacionamiento es gratuito.
Este hotel sería perfecto si incluyera desayuno buffet como su versión Express.

Read More
Read Less

Extra Firm Mattress

By

July 12, 2017

club

This is the hardest bed I have encountered for the IHG brand. This was a disappointment because I know that IHG beds aren't usually this hard. The pillows were soft and fluffy.
I agree with other reviews for this hotel I wish they offered some more English channels with being so close to the American border. The walls are thin and I could hear loud music playing from the ballroom (1st floor) I believe and I was on the second floor.

Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar para relajarse

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Buen lugar para relajarse, muy cercano a los cruces con San Diego y el aeropuerto. En corta distancia y caminando se encuentra la zona Rio, donde hay excelentes restaurantes donde comer muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno espectacular y como en casa!

By

July 09, 2017

club

El servicio de lo mejor, todo mundo muy amable, el desayuno puedo decir que el mejor omelette que he probado, muy rico, la estancia muy cómoda y sobre todo limpia, uno se siente como en casa o inclusive mejor.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 07, 2017

I always feel welcomed at Holiday Inn,Tijuana. The staff are always friendly and ready to help and go the extra mile to provide the best customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes Instalaciones

By

July 06, 2017

Las instalaciones y los cuartos se encuentran en excelente estado.
Además, la zona donde está ubicado el hotel es muy cómoda para acceder a diferentes lugares para comer y de recreación.

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice hotel for price

By

July 05, 2017

club

Overall our stay was a pleasant one. The only problem we had is service by the pool. I think employees judge a book by it's cover. I come from an educated Mexican background and felt a little discriminated when we needed service by the pool. Employees totally ignored us during the whole breakfast
buffet hours. We felt they were catering to other people other than us Mexicans. They probably thought we didn't not have enough money to receive service by the pool. The only
reason I didn't speak to management was because the stay was for my daughter to enjoy a few days by the pool and enjoy some summer days. I didn't want to be in unpleasant mood.

Read More
Read Less

water service

By

July 05, 2017

- have running water or find alternatives for supplying customers
- determine a best in class of communicating to your customers issues or potential issues.

Read More
Read Less