Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 383 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    33

Amazing Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great customer service, amazing staff and great prices. Would definitely stay here again very satisfied over all.

Read More
Read Less

ES BUENO ESTAR EN HOLIDAY INN

By

March 21, 2017

club

ES UN GUSTO PARA MI HABER ESTADO EN SUS INSTALACIONES QUE MAS LES PUEDO DECIR AL BUEN ENTENDEDOR POCAS PALABRAS

Read More
Read Less

Higiene

By

March 20, 2017

club

La limpieza es realmente buena en todas las áreas y el menú de almohadas me parece excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Magnífico servicio

By

March 17, 2017

club

La calidad en el servicio es muy importante para mí y en este viaje encontré personal muy Bien preparado para atenderme en todo sentido

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Estimado Señor Enrique: muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, es un placer para nosotros servirle, lo esperamos en su próxima visita, gracias por sus comentarios. GG
Read More
Read Less

Gran hospitalidad

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Me he hospedado en diferentes hoteles de la cadena, todo el personal siempre es muy amable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, nos da gusto saber que se hospedó en esta su casa, gracias por su visita, lo esperamos pronto. GG
Read More
Read Less

Almohadas comodas

By

March 09, 2017

Muy buenas almohadas, muchas y cómodas. La cama fue muy espaciosa y fue buena la estadía en el hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Estimado Huésped muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, nos da gusto saber que se hospedó con nosotros en este su hotel, continuamos ofreciendo servicios de calidad para su próxima visita, gracias por su elección. GG
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 06, 2017

club

In had a good time with friendly staff the hotel was clean and the price was just right. Taxi was right outside and they had some one that spoke English at the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Mr. Mario At holiday in Tijuana is always a privilege to hear from our dear guests and their experience with us. As you know, we are committed to provide you with the best accommodations, food and service you can possibly experience in town. Thank you for your kind comments and looking forward to see you at our hotel again. Kind regards. GM
Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is outdated and the rooms show it. I stay at this hotel just for ihg points

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Guest It has come to my attention the experience you had at our Hotel, rest assure it is not our intention to provide you with any less than perfect service. I am at this moment in the process of correcting the situation at hand so it will not happen again. Please accept our utmost and sincere apologies for the inconvenience and I would like to personally welcome you next time you decide to visit us to ensure the kind of quality service you and every of our guests deserve. Looking forward to hear from you again. Respectfully yours. GG
Read More
Read Less

Tj bad weekend

By

March 01, 2017

Bad trip. BreFast buffet was good clean staff very accomplished

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
At holiday in Tijuana is always a privilege to hear from our dear guests and their experience with us. As you know, we are committed to provide you with the best accommodations, food and service you can possibly experience in town. Thank you for your kind comments and looking forward to see you at our hotel again. Kind regards. GM
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

February 27, 2017

club

Todo excelente, solamente el servicio de internet muy lento e intermitente

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Muchas gracias señor Alberto por sus amables comentarios, nos da gusto saber que disfruto de su estancia con nosotros lo esperamos pronto de regreso, gracias. GG
Read More
Read Less

CLIMA RUIDOSO HABITACION SUCIA

By

February 23, 2017

club

El clima era antiguo y hacía mucho ruido.
Ni para escuchar bien la television.
Habitación sucia o con polvo.
No me pude relajar y eso era básico ya que el motivo de mi hospedaje fue de negocios.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Estimada señorita Talia, nos da gusto saber que se hospedó con nosotros, sus comentarios serán revisados y atendidos de inmediato por nuestro personal administrativo, la esperamos pronto de regreso en esta su casa, gracias por su preferencia. GG
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 23, 2017

I enjoyed the welcoming, helpful staff. The hotel was very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
At holiday in Tijuana is always a privilege to hear from our dear guests and their experience with us. As you know, we are committed to provide you with the best accommodations, food and service you can possibly experience in town. Thank you for your kind comments and looking forward to see you at our hotel again. Kind regards. GM
Read More
Read Less