Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 435 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    11

Not so clean

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff and service, are great.
Lack in cleanliness!!

Read More
Read Less

14Feb2017

By

February 20, 2017

Very reliable and consistent level of service. Expectations met.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hi Steve, We are so happy to hear that we met your expectations! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 17, 2017

Excellent property, have stayed at this location in the past and will be staying there again every I visit customers in the Maryland area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars, Logo! We look forward to having you back the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel. We have stayed here a few times over the years and it has always been a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars, Steve! We are so happy to hear that you've had a great experience at all of your stays. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

A fair value but just average

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is old although is fairly clean. If you don't ask too much, then it is alright. I felt the price was on the high side so the value is just OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for writing a review, travelite33. We value your feedback so that we know where we can make adjustments. We are glad that you found everything to be clean, as that is one of our top priorities.
Read More
Read Less

Like this hotel

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel.. has a Chili's attached which is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Durdon. We are so happy that you found us to be a nice hotel! We agree that the restaurant attached is very convenient. We hope that you return!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff - comfortable hotel

By

February 08, 2017

Stayed here 4 times a year for many years. Always treated well which is why we keep coming back.
Wonderful staff always meets my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars, ej 1126! We are so happy that you keep coming back and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 06, 2017

Had everything I needed or wanted, very friendly front desk staff. Would definitely stay again if in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars, v4rick! We really appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your stay! We hope that you do return.
Read More
Read Less

Don't Sleep Here

By

January 31, 2017

club

The beds are outdated and horrible. The desk clerk was rude upon our arrival and our departure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear freerein, I'm sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory. We appreciate you letting us know where we can make improvements. This will be addressed with the appropriate staff. Thank you for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed Noisy Guests Running Halls Late at Night

By

January 30, 2017

club

Room when checked in was only half cleaned and Friday and Saturday night young men and women were running up and down the halls going from room to room very loudly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Tricia56, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you enjoyed the bed but we understand how the noise of other guests can negatively impact your stay. We try to keep groups of young guests together and we have a team member that walks the floors at night to try and prevent this, however the noisy ones may not always be part of a group. I'm sorry to hear that you were disturbed.
Read More
Read Less

Crusty outdated old

By

January 28, 2017

Stay at another property this one was old, dingy, the breakfast was hideous and super slow. Second morning breakfast staff was MIA.
Rooms were breezy, heat poor. It's just run down

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for the feedback, geob958. We appreciate you sharing ways that we can make improvements. I'm sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. I will certainly pass along these comments to the breakfast department and find a resolution to these issues.
Read More
Read Less

Very cheerful people and very clean accommodations.

By

January 25, 2017

club

Our stay was very enjoyable and met every high expectation. We will be back next year!

Read More
Read Less