Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 458 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    12

Not very clean

By

April 17, 2017

Room was dusty and grimy. Bed was okay. Pillows were good.

Read More
Read Less

Security cameras LOL

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

We experienced two disturbances around three o'clock in the morning, loud noise and running in the hall. We reported this to the staff at the front desk and asked if they had security cameras. We were told that only the manager had access to the cameras. Well, who monitors them when the manager is not there, certainly the manager is not there 24/7. To compensate for our inconvenience we were offered a free breakfast($5). We feel that we should have been offered a free nights stay. We were scheduled to stay another night, but left that morning. The staff was not very understanding of the situation.
And worst of all the coffee was empty!!!!

Read More
Read Less

most always a pleasurable stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Have stayed here many times over the last ten years.
Do like the rates. But we do notice the room
cleanliness has gone down hill some, during the last couple of stays.
During some stays, the hall ways can become very noisy
during the late night hours.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, nice atmosphere, older finishes

By

April 10, 2017

The hotel seemed nice enough. The building was definitely older, but had been renovated. Disappointed that breakfast was not included, but it wasn't a deal breaker for me. The fitness room is well stocked, which is a rarity with hotels in general. Was no soap in my bathroom, though. Overall, stay was ok. But just ok. Will stay again if I need to be in the office there. But not if I have a choice.

Read More
Read Less

Always find room clean and comfortable .

By

April 06, 2017

club

Never had a problem in my many visits at Timonium Holiday.Staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean!!! No Mold!!! No Odors!!! Comfortable!!!! Great Hotel!!!?

By

April 05, 2017

This is a very good place to stay. I was amaze to see how clean it was. The bathroom was stunning. It has NO MOLD!!!! The beds were super comfortable. There were no odors. TV and Internet worked great. I loved it. However, I interacted with three different front desk agents. I have to say that only one of them has a 5 star. The personnel could use some customer skills training.

Read More
Read Less

Great servuce

By

April 04, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and a great front desk staff. Water took a bit to warm up, but nice room and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 01, 2017

club

The service at the front desk was excellent. Rooms were clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we expect from Holiday Inn

By

March 29, 2017

My husband and I travel a lot on business, we try to book into a Holiday Inn whenever possible.
Holiday Inn Timonium is not the most modern and up to date Holiday Inn which we stay at but this is compensated by the staff from the cleaning lady to the staff on reception - no problem whatsoever.
I only wish that the Holiday Inn in Timonium had its own restaurant - not keen on the alternative.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and courteous staff.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Everyone was so nice, courteous and helpful. The room was so nice the bathroom was alittle small but it didn't effect my stay in anyway.

Read More
Read Less

close to fairgrounds

By

March 19, 2017

club

good for commuting to fairgrounds, ample parking, staff is great to work with

Read More
Read Less

In case I wasn't able to make it to work.

By

March 18, 2017

the room was so nice, the bathroom was alittle small but it was still a very nice room. I will stay again. Everyone was very friendly, nice and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found that everyone was friendly.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less