Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 470 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    12

Will return

By

May 28, 2017

Travel a ton, will be staying here again.
Please do compliment breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 27, 2017

Nice facility. Attached Chili's adds convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Again!

By

May 25, 2017

We stay at this Holiday Inn frequently during baseball season. The Front Desk staff and the Housekeeping staff go out of their way to make us feel welcome. Thanks for taking that extra effort. Gary

Read More
Read Less

Good say but a old building

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

I had a good stay but the building and roomsfelt old and outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay in Timonium area

By

May 16, 2017

From the time we checked in until we checked out, the customer service provided by the hotel staff was FANTASTIC! They were very helpful and polite. The hotel accommodations are also excellent. We will not hesitate to stay here again in future visits to the area. Highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk service was excellent.

By

May 16, 2017

club

The lady at the check-in was friendly, kind and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Johns Hopkins Visit

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great special rate for Johns Hopkins patients. Doctor's office is less then 10 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

May 10, 2017

Don'the stay here anticipating room service or warm breakfast next morning. If you're just looking for a place to sleep...it's great. I would not recommend it for anything else.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay has been fantastic

By

May 09, 2017

Since we got here, we have been treated like family. This staff is pleasant and very professional. They have been very accommodating from day one of our need. They have shown us five star service.
I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. Come to Holiday Inn. They will take real good care of you. Mary, Robin, Ashley and the whole staff are outstanding!!

Read More
Read Less

quiet hotel

By

May 04, 2017

club

a real value for the price. A little dated in the rooms but clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bedding

By

May 04, 2017

pillows and bedding were very comfortable. Had a couple of good night sleeps

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Easy

By

April 29, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel which was very convenient to work. The staff are friendly and accommodating and the property is good value for money. Will be staying here again for sure. There is a Chili's attached to the hotel and the staff there are friendly and happy as well. Makes dining easy.

Read More
Read Less