Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 518 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    14

Room Air Conditioner/Refrigerator

By

August 19, 2017

club

Update the room air conditioners with a quieter, more efficient model. Clean the back splash wall behind the stove. Very offensive,

Read More
Read Less

Ouystanding Staff

By

August 17, 2017

club

You have the most caring people working at this hotel that I've ever had the pleasure to encounter.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

August 10, 2017

club

The staff are excellent at this hotel. I enjoyed the complimentary coffee and hot water station at the front desk area.

I had forgotten my toothpaste and it was happily provided to me at the front desk without question.

The bed was the best...will definitely stay there again:)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable for a quick layover

By

August 10, 2017

club

Overall we had a great stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Lighting in the room could've been better

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

August 10, 2017

club

The staff at Holiday Inn in Timonium made it feel like home. Everyone was very friendly, the breakfast was good, and it was nice to have a Chili's attached to the hotel. The bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experirnce

By

August 08, 2017

We couldn't ask for any better quality of stay in all aspects!

Read More
Read Less

Room is Good But Not a Good Breakfast Experience

By

August 07, 2017

This hotel met expectations in the area of room comfort and cleanliness, but the experience at the in-hotel breakfast buffet was a disappointment. Several items were depleted, the items that were provided were not warm or appetizing. There was no staff visible to give an indication of when the food items would be replenished. A good idea to offer a small breakfast buffet, but it was not adequately staffed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great staff!

By

August 04, 2017

club

Had to travel to Maryland for my daughters graduation. The hotel was close by, the staff was terrific and friendly. The price was Great and my family came from all over and we all stayed there. Thank you for making our stay so wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Experience

By

August 02, 2017

club

I found this experience at the Timonium Holiday Inn to be explicitly disappointing. The room showed its age with knicks and scratches in the walls and baseboards. The mattress was creaky and felt as if it were 20 years old. The pillows also had no resilience and I wound up with a sore neck. The thermostat at the wall directed you to use the window unit. The window unit directed you to use the wall unit. Go figure!!?? The humidity in the room never really dissipated. The bathroom was minuscule and tight for one person. The Keurig was good but the coffee capsules were not replenished for our second day. The television channel selection was excellent. The tv itself was very good as well the germ-controlled remote. Overall, I was decidedly disappointed in the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 01, 2017

We had a wonderful stay! Clean room, friendly,helpful staff, good food and a comfortable,clean bed! Easy check in and check out were most appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Outdated facilty

By

August 01, 2017

club

No more that what I said on the review itself. Noisy, old, the restaurant next door to it Chili's is terrible. The place needs a full makeover. Front staff needs attention.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 01, 2017

platinumelite

I don't have one negative thing to say. Staff were friendly and the breakfast was a great value and good food for only $5.

Read More
Read Less