Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 422 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Holiday inn

By

January 08, 2017

Bed was not comfortable, hotel could use a remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Gran71. I'm so sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. We are in the beginning stages of scheduling a remodel of the hotel. We appreciate the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Jagoobys Holidsh inn

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great stay. Right next to comedy club. Would stay again if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars, Justme1234567! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

January 01, 2017

club

Close to the area I was visiting. Close to other food and attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for the review, Sal gil! We are happy that you found the location to be convenient.
Read More
Read Less

Complimentary breakfast not included

By

December 30, 2016

club

Wonderful staff and accommodations. Very disappointed there was no complimentary breakfast in the morning. Charging $5.00 a person was unacceptable. We ate across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for the feedback, BOB 134. We understand the frustration with having to pay for breakfast, which is why we try to keep the prices at a minimum. We are required by Holiday Inn to charge for breakfast. We hope that you enjoyed your stay otherwise!
Read More
Read Less

She tried to get me to smile!

By

December 24, 2016

I had arrived...tired from driving and just wanting a room. The system was having an issue which, to a tired person, is not optimal but in reality...STUFF (using the polite version) HAPPENS. While we worked through the computer stuff, she worked at getting me to smile...and she succeeded. Only issue...the toilet seemed to get clogged easily. But, the whole thing was great. Quiet and high....they even selected a better room to help me in my crankiness. They made me smile...

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars, Farkle! Traveling can be tiring and stressful so I'm so happy to hear that we were able to make you smile after a day on the road! Thank you for your patience during our computer troubles.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Everything about the room was what I expected. Great comfort and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 stars, zviguest! We are happy to hear that we met your expectations! We hope you stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Fine without getting spam calls in the room

By

December 19, 2016

Overall the hotel was a older and a little more run down than most HI I have stayed in. Overall it would have been a fine room and location (especially with the attached Chili's restaurant) had it not been for the threatening spam call i received to my room at approx 7:00pm Monday night.

"The assistant front desk manager, calling to inform me they did not store my credit card for incidentals, and they needed to get that from me now, and he would run up a confirmation to my room in 2 minutes."

The call became heated when i refused and said i would just come downstairs. I was threatened to be kicked out, cops called, and eventually called some choice words before I hung up.

I called downstairs to inform them and it was simply blamed on "the new guy" who wasn't screening calls properly.

The next morning, I asked for the manager. She asked me what was wrong, and I told her the story. She apologized and said she would tell the manager. Frustrated, I left.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for the comments, bishop5000. Unfortunately, scammers pray on hotel guests because they can call and ask for any room number and then pretend to be staff at the hotel. As a standard practice, we try to get qualifying information before transferring calls to guests' rooms. I'm sorry that this was not done before the call was sent to your room. Thankfully you did not give them any information, as we would never ask for credit card or personal information over the phone. This has been discussed with the front desk again so that we are able to prevent this is in the future. Please accept our apologies for the frustrating incident.
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Pro: Staff was very friendly and helpful
Cons: No free breakfast, hotel could use some minor renovations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback, businesstraveler. Since IHG requires full service Holiday Inns to charge for breakfast, we try to keep prices minimal. We will be sure to pass on your comments when we have the opportunity! Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

LOUD

By

December 07, 2016

club

There was very loud noise coming from what I'm assuming to be construction somewhere in the building close by. I was put in a room very close to the noise. It was loud enough to wake me up out of my sleep. Housekeeping also doesn't seem to have good communication with the front desk because one of the ladies knocked on my door 3 time to see if I was still in there, the final time she opened the door with her own key before I had time to get to the door.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 16, 2016
Dear ashleigh10515, Thanks for letting us know about your experience at our property. I am sorry to learn about the inconvenience you've experienced because of issues with sound-proofing of your room and the miscommunication between our hotel staff members. IHG sincerely cares about your experience, and I appreciate your taking the time to let us know. I have shared your comments with hotel management, who responded with genuine concern for the impact this had on your stay. I know they appreciate your sharing your experience and am confident they will take steps so this doesn’t happen again. Again, choosing our brand and for your loyalty being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I hope you can give us another chance in hosting your stay so we can show you how great our hotel is. All the best, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Timonium Stay

By

December 06, 2016

on our way to the timeshare

stayed in the same hotel twice in one week

Posted byCustomerCare
December 14, 2016
Dear hanlon, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Memorable experience!

By

December 06, 2016

I traveled to Baltimore last week on business and immediately knew I had made the right choice for accommodations. EVERY staff member I encountered warmly greeted me and was attentive to my needs. The room was clean, bed and pillows comfortable, and quiet. Although the breakfast isn't free. you can purchase a filling meal for $5. Patrons can access Chili's via a corridor for lunch and dinner. The next time I have business in the Baltimore, I plan on staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 27, 2016

club

The check in staff was excellent....Lobby was inviting

Read More
Read Less