Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 489 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very Relaxing

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great Stay. Awesome Nights Sleep. Convenient Check-out

Read More
Read Less

Guest Service

By

June 24, 2017

club

Guest Service was good. The comfort of the beds were not. I've stayed in different Holiday inn Express

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds great service!

By

June 23, 2017

club

Only draw back was the old elevators and they seemed to be working on it. Could use a remodel of them.

Read More
Read Less

good room

By

June 22, 2017

at least one elevator did not work most of the time.
elevator certifications were expired.
breakfast was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Quiet and clean. I would recommend this property and return.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for sports tournament

By

June 21, 2017

The hotel was great and clean. The only thing I was not pleased with was the quality of the breakfast served to us and the service during that breakfast. There weren't many choices and if you asked for orange juice we were told we could only have apple juice. We could have paid $5 for their regular breakfast which wasn't much different but included "orange juice" and had more pastry selections, but even that breakfast wasn't great. I feel like breakfast is an easy thing to make good especially for those traveling for sports where a good breakfast is important.

Read More
Read Less

Give that staff a raise!

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel is in dire need of a makeover, but the staff makes up for it. Friendliest and most accommodating staff ever. Give that team a raise!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

My group came in on business and had a good experience. I would say thier scrambled eggs made it worth the stay :). Otherwise it was what you would expect out of a Holiday aim, clean rooms, nice building, good area.

Read More
Read Less

Not an Express Hotel

By

June 16, 2017

I previously stated this hotel was on your Express web site. Since I was on a business trip, I did not have much time to do research. I was surprised when they wanted to charge me for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Have stayed at Timonium Holiday several times never Dissapointed

By

June 15, 2017

club

great service rooms always clean staff friendly Staff remembered me from previous visit

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 12, 2017

Although the exterior of the hotel is a little run down, the rooms have been nicely renovated.

The staff is super friendly and helpful.

Great location for visiting local family.

Read More
Read Less

The TV

By

June 10, 2017

club

The TV should be more options bigger and smart TV with airplay that way I can feel that I am home

Read More
Read Less