Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 773 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    32

Reptile show

By

October 19, 2017

club

Stayed for the reptile show. Got the job done. Connected to the convention center which is perfect for that event.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, a very nice hotel.

By

October 18, 2017

club

Easy to check in and check out, price decent for the area, very convenient access to the Convention Center.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!!

By

October 16, 2017

The staff at the front desk was very professional, friendly and helpful. Being recognized for being a IHG Rewards Member and giving an upgrade was AWESOME. We would recommend this hotel to friends and family. Thank you all for a great night!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great conventon center/comfortable rooms

By

October 15, 2017

club

Nice business yet relaxed atmosphere. Convention center was easy and efficient to navigate. Clean facility with modern amenities. All staff was friendly, happy and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 06, 2017

The front desk Personnel was very friendly and professional had my keys to my room ready when I arrived at my Late check-in was smooth and seamless. Also gave me WiFi password and instructions on continental breakfast the next morning

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay, connected to Convention Center

By

October 03, 2017

club

Stayed for a wedding. Everything was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Get Away

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

I was here for a large three day conference. It was easy to get to, close to great restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 01, 2017

club

Excellent location, great restaurant, comfortable room, clean, and amazing staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff Comfortable room

By

September 30, 2017

I stay at Holiday inn more frequently these days. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I also really enjoyed the room which was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Come and check it out for yourself...

By

September 28, 2017

club

A truly nice overnight stay!!! Sure you'll agree. Sorry we didn't have an opportunity to enjoy the hotel's food facility.

Read More
Read Less

Functioning of the room appliance,bathroom door and window should have scr

By

September 27, 2017

club

Should've been fixed before renting the room. No discount on room and it was a handicap room

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 26, 2017

I stay at hotels on a weekly basis, and this property was a good standard. Smart, clean, modern enough. Staff were smiley and helpful when needed. Restaurant hostesses could be a bit friendlier, they seemed a bit fed up and abrupt. Other than that, this was the best place I'd stayed at in Tinley park to date, so will ideally stay there for my future visits to the area.

Read More
Read Less