Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1270 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    47

Remodel needed

By

February 16, 2020

club

The hotel was suppose to be going through a remodel but didn’t see this happening. The room was dated and had no modern technology that is needed for business stays. The shower was a walk in with no door or curtain. Shower was falling apart and did not get hot. The toilet was stained and vents had tons of dust inside.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

February 15, 2020

We enjoyed our stay at your hotel it was nice clean quiet we are very satisfied overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 14, 2020

Excellent place if you’re looking for a place while traveling. This location is under construction/renovations but still a great place that makes you feel like home. Staff is very friendly and always think of you as family. We will continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 14, 2020

I always enjoy staying at this property. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean, and the location is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Over night

By

February 13, 2020

club

It was ok for a quick over night
But I believe it could’ve been better for the full price
But we wasn’t there 12 hours

Read More
Read Less

Needs refurbished

By

February 10, 2020

No atmosphere, cold, outdated, needs a massive refurbishment

Read More
Read Less

Decepcionado

By

February 08, 2020

Hotel muy viejo, recepción en remodelación o eso tratan, áreas comunes y alfombras viejas y se ven sucias, las habitaciones oscuras y con muebles de mucho uso.

Read More
Read Less

Bad night today

By

February 05, 2020

club

Bad night todayWill never stay there again very unhappy with the whole experience

Read More
Read Less

Baseball Showcase

By

February 05, 2020

Room needs updated. Room hot while sleeping. Air Handling Units need updated. Good price, clean and fine for one night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again

By

February 04, 2020

club

Spacious rooms, friendly staff. Convenient to the toll road. Good food in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 01, 2020

Very comfortable bed
Internet very good
Very quiet hall

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

January 29, 2020

club

Facilities were in need of upgrade.But was good value for the money

Read More
Read Less