Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 622 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 24, 2017

club

The room was very spacious and very clean. Would have preferred a continental breakfast to ordering in the restaurant; but restaurant was very nice and service was very good.

Read More
Read Less

recommended

By

February 24, 2017

club

everything was excellent - 1 stop hotel - excellent room, excellent food and bar, with fitness center and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

February 22, 2017

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, it didn't cost too much and I slept like the dead both nights. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel many times, one of the best in the area. Rooms need up dating, lighting in bathroom not sufficient for putting on makeup. Must have been designed by a man.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, convenient location

By

February 19, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Tinley Park is a nice hotel the staff was courteous. I enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant service

By

February 17, 2017

club

Hi. The stay was great. The girls at the booth were sweethearts. Everything was clean. All big important things. Wish the internet was faster tho.

Read More
Read Less

Brown stains on mattress

By

February 16, 2017

Rude staff. Dirty dirty room I was embarrassed to bring my wife there. I wasted my points on a filthy room and to be greeted with such rude staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn tinley park

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel nice staff good food and bar. Overall very nice hotel would stay there again. Nice pool and fitness area also.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the stay

By

February 14, 2017

Awesome hotel for the price and the customer service was great. The rooms were extermely clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
How nice of you to share such kind comments. Thank you for being our guest! We hope you will return soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good sleep, no free breakfast

By

February 14, 2017

club

Always count on the HI breakfast buffets, so disappointed it wasn't available. Hotel restaurant was great the first night, horrible the second, both food and service, which was actually what the reviews said. Believe them.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one goal. We take guest reviews seriously. Please feel free to contact our General Manager to share more detail which will enable us to review our procedures so that your next stay will be excellent.
Read More
Read Less

stress-free business travel

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

worked peacefully in room, rested well without outside distractions

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are glad that you chose to be our guest and that you enjoyed a pleasant stay. Please come again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Good value and clean hotel. Plan on staying 20-30 times this year on business

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for being such a loyal guest. If there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable please do not hesitate to let us know.
Read More
Read Less