Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 551 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good Place to Stay

By

August 08, 2016

Always clean. Quiet every time I have stayed there. Beds are comfortable. Reasonable price for Chicago market. Stay there often will be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We love having you as a repeat guest. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated. It is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

great. I only wish they had free continental breakfast. like holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 04, 2016

club

Best comfort and Services then most I have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for being our guest. It was our pleasure to serve you. We hope you will think of us again the next time you are in the Tinley Park area.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet but Outdated

By

August 03, 2016

club

Overall a quiet and comfortable room but the rooms are dimly lit and outdated. Good location next to the convention center.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

at least A/C worked

By

August 02, 2016

outside grounds looked nice. The rooms were not very clean. They tried to update with carpet squares and granite counters. Probably needed an actual renovation for comfort and safety.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

July 30, 2016

club

was easy to find off the interstate.everyone was pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We appreciate that you chose us for your accommodations. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms!

By

July 30, 2016

The staff of this holiday inn are very friendly and professional! The rooms are clean and comfortable.
The only thing that needs improving is the internet, it tend to be slow and the connections gets lost, but this seems to be a problem with a lot of hotels. This Holiday Inn is at a great location. I would highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize that you had some internet connection issues. Our entire system was recently upgraded and is important that we identify any areas that may need further attention. On future visits please feel free to contact our Front Desk for assistance. Thank you for being our guest and for your vote of confidence in our property.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 26, 2016

With the Convention Center being there, The hotel had blocked off a large portion of parking spaces in front of hotel overnight. Hard to find parking. Should not have blocked parking. Not good for paying customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. Taking care of our guests is our most important role of each day. Due to the large event in the Convention Center during your visit, we blocked parking spaces in front of the hotel was specifically for our overnight hotel guests. We apologize for any miscommunication that resulted in your not being aware of these special arrangements.
Read More
Read Less

Serious issues with Billing

By

July 25, 2016

club

Will not be returning to this hotel.
The issues encountered with billing and fees were ridiculous. Something new every day and every day told it was fixed or in the process.
I still have to call my bank to get all this mess corrected which sadly affects the value vs stay when you cant relax because you are being charged left right and center.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location many times over the years for business. I always enjoy this property and would recommend it to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We are honored that you are a long time loyal guest. It means a great deal to our team members to receive your review. Thank you for being our valued guest. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean. The room was small and only had double beds. However, the beds and pillows were comfortable. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for providing feedback concerning your stay with us. We hope you will consider us for a future stay anytime you are in the Tinley Park area.
Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

July 17, 2016

extremely helpful and friendly staff at front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind remarks referencing our friendly and helpful Front Desk staff. Our team members love taking care of our guests. We hope you will stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less