Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 604 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Bob was a god send to my family

By

February 23, 2017

club

The front desk guy Bob deserves a big raise. He's a quality employee and deserves so much.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

February 22, 2017

This hotel had great staff. A few problems with the stay. Elevator was out as weel as a leaky faucet. I was also disappointed with not having a continental breakfast for the price of the hotel. It was clean and close to the rocket launch.

Read More
Read Less

Unlucky Weekend: Elevators Down & Air Conditioner Broken

By

February 21, 2017

Although we had some bad luck with this hotel, it was more of an unusual combination of events related to building maintenance issues.

When we arrived, the only two elevators were both down -- one we were told was scheduled for upgrades and the other just broke. So, we did have to trudge our stuff up three flights of stairs and no one to help. I am 69 years old and work out, so I didn't mind, but it is quite unacceptable at a final price for one night's stay at $200+

I suppose we could have lived with the bad elevators (fixed by the next day), but the room was freezing cold because the the AC wouldn't stop cooling. I can commend the maintenance staff for a quick fix, but the coils were frozen solid and it took some scraping and heating with our hair dryer since it was iced over.

Another problem was we weren't given the breakfast tickets when we arrived, even though they were included in the room rate. The desk clerk later said the computer did not show this on our reservation. He did offer the tickets, but said it was because the elevators were down, like he was doing us a favor.

Read More
Read Less

Titusville Holiday Inn

By

February 19, 2017

Very pet friendly for a small fee. Outside patio was perfect for outside dining and close to the lounge. Brought my Dog Nova to the patio and had no problems with staff or guests. Most wanted to meet Nova and met quite a few people. Had to be aware of the Allegators on the canal side of the fence. They had signs stating beware. Overall this property was above average and the staff was welcoming. The only issue was one elevator was working of the two. The only one working was making slight banging noises when riding. That was a little disturbing.
I would recommend overall and maybe stay on the first floor so there is no need to ride the elevators.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Ronnie, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold level member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for rating us 4 stars! We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay! We hope that we will see you again if you return to the area. Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to bring your group

By

February 19, 2017

I stayed here with my Astronaut Challenge team. We were treated very well (Elmira was especially helpful with my 3-room reservation!). I highly recommend this hotel to others. I plan on returning next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Tallyteach, Thank you for the 5 star review! It was our pleasure to have you guys with us! We are pleased that you enjoyed our service and accommodations. We will see you next year! Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. We would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

February 14, 2017

club

Nice hotel, good value for the price and convenient to Port Canaveral

Read More
Read Less

Happy at Holiday Inn

By

February 09, 2017

Nice hotel in a good location. Staff friendly. Convenient restaurant and bar located inside the hotel. Nice restaurants near the Holiday Inn as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
jc42, Thank you for such a great review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, restaurant staff rude

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleasant stay with me and family. Excellent staff, top notch cleanliness, prompt service. Beware of staff at Bapa's restaurant. They were rude during breakfast, coz my kids were making a mess on the table. Never experienced that in any restaurants in the whole US ever. What did they expect of a two and half year old do at the table, show table etiquettes while eating breakfast?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member, we appreciate your loyalty! We are pleased that you were able to enjoy yourself on your visit with us. We would like to apologize that your recent visit to our restaurant did not meet your expectations. We will share these comments with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our restaurant in the future so that we can provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

Great for birding breaks

By

February 03, 2017

Hotel was close to many birding spots in Brevard Co. Staff was courteous and friendly. Room was comfortable. If you need handicapped access, please specify when you book the room. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Naturelovers, What a wonderful review! We are pleased that our hotel was able to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We are indeed located close to several locations that are great for watching and photographing. We would love to serve you again next year! Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and relaxing stay

By

February 02, 2017

Went to the KSC and wanted to stay in the area a couple days. Read other reviews of hotels in the area and decided to try this Holiday Inn. Good choice, very comfortable room and friendly staff. Clean facility and felt safe and welcomed. Not that much more money per night then other inns, but a good value and comfortable for an extended stay. A big yes to recommend this Holiday Inn in Titusville, Fl. The Kennedy Space Center was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dan68, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We truly are glad that you enjoyed not only the rooming accommodations, but also the service of our staff. Your kind words will be passed on to the staff. It would be our pleasure to welcome you to come visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

OUTDATED

By

January 30, 2017

WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED FROM A HOLIDAY INN,
ICE MACHINES NOT WORKING ON 2 FLOORS. NO FREE BREAKFAST, AS ADVERTISED. WIFI NEVER WORKED, UNLESS IN LOBBY AREA. WAS A BAD EXPERIENCE.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We are a full service Holiday Inn, so free breakfast is not offered like at an HI Express. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less