Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 621 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice newer hotel

By

March 27, 2017

club

I stayed at this property for a funeral.
Management ( Anthoney)accommodated a late check out request because of the timing of the service.
Room was clean, the bar was great and they also took my dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Trainning

By

March 21, 2017

Nice Place To Stay! Just need trained people checking you in and not adding a couple of Zeros ! to my card! By Mistake!

Otherwise Nice Visit! Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 19, 2017

Breakfast buffet 2wasnt great but if you can order it's off the menu it's delicious .

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service

By

March 15, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and the location to the Space Center was great.

Would recommend this Holiday Inn to anybody making the Space Center a destination.

Read More
Read Less

Extra not included

By

March 11, 2017

Great service from Elmira. Coming from Holiday Inn in Venice, Fl, that had a great breakfast, water for Tea all day, coffee,
cookies at 6/8 pm, juice, all free. Why would I stay at this one in Titusville? This one has no extra items to make you want to stay. It is run very cheap. Even towels were not replaced completely. I can think of many reasons that you can do better
elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great overall. I would stay again. Tell others. It was a very clean and nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

Not bad, but not great...

By

March 08, 2017

club

Stayed 03MAR17... property is nice. Front desk folks are very courteous and helpful. Had a couple of issues: 1) housekeeping was not very present. The room was not cleaned adequately for all days present. 2) Elevators were pretty scary. 3) Lots of kids making noise until late at night. 4) Breakfast was marginal.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay at this Holiday Inn did not meet any expectations we have with Holiday Inn or IHG hotels.
The housekeeping staff and the front desk did not perform as we have always experienced before. The only bright thing was the poor guy who came to bring us towels, etc. He was nice and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

March 08, 2017

club

Good and friendships service, excellent cleaning rooms and facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with great service and eclectic atmosphere. No disappointments here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Doug, Thank you for the 5 star review, and for your loyalty as a Platinum member! We are pleased that your time spent with us was enjoyable, and we would love to have you stay with us again! Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less

The roar of the freeway!

By

March 01, 2017

club

The east side of the hotel is up against I-95 and the truck traffic is pretty noisy all night long. When booking, insist on a room on the west side.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
I apologize you did not have a good night of sleep. Next time, we can put you on a lower floor or on a side that does not face the highway. We hope to see you back next year.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

March 01, 2017

club

We were welcomed by the friendly front desk, accommodated by the housekeeping staff when it was required and enjoyed the breakfast buffet.

We also enjoyed seeing the alligator out back basking in the sun. ( Don't worry - there is a high fence )

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Nannie, Thank you for your kind words, they will be passed on to the departments. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us! Sincerely, Anthony D.
Read More
Read Less