Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 548 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Easy and clean!

By

September 24, 2016

club

I enjoyed a quick and easy stay prior to my visit to Kennedy Space Center. I absolutely would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will see you on your next visit to the area! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Kennedy space center

By

September 22, 2016

club

Good hotel,very friendly staff,clean room's,perfect for visiting space center

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member, we appreciate your loyalty! We are glad that you were able to have a relaxing stay and that you enjoyed our hospitality! We will see you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Anthony D Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

A very nice room

By

September 18, 2016

The room was very nice and staff helpful,,,we only stayed one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review!! We are pleased that we were able to enjoy your stay! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

September 17, 2016

club

Hotel was close to everything. Like the KSC, places to eat walmart, target, gas stations...everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for being a rewards club member, we appreciate your loyalty. We appreciate the amazing review! Sincerely, Anthony D Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and friendly staff!

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed the night before leaving on a cruise. Great location. Very clean. Friendly staff. I was very happy to receive a discount parking coupon for the Terminal Parking at port. A great bonus to a relaxing start to our vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us! We are happy that we could save you a little bit with our discount, we hope you enjoy your cruise! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

September 13, 2016

club

The staff went above and beyond to make my stay here enjoyable.

The hotel is modern, clean, and comfortable.

One of the best stays at a Holiday Inn I've ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG rewards club member your loyalty is appreciated. That is quite a compliment! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We truly pride ourselves on our guest service and are thrilled that you appreciated it. We will see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip KSC

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel liegt in guter Verbindung zum Kennedy Space Center und war sehr sauber

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great service, very comfortable

By

September 10, 2016

club

Great service, very comfortable, we will recommend to our clients in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for a great review, we look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

September 08, 2016

club

excellent service and extremely pet friendly can't wait to visit again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for being a rewards member we appreciate your loyalty! What a great review! We are pleased that we were able to wow you with our guest service! Pets are welcome, we absolutely love them here! We'll see you on your next visit to the area! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 06, 2016

Excellent service... I recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate your loyalty. What an outstanding review. We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations and become one of your recommended hotels. We will see you the next time that you stay in this area! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience Review

By

September 04, 2016

club

I have answered all the questions. I have nothing further to say. My stay was wonderful and I had no problems with the accommodations or the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Firstly, I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member, we appreciate your loyalty. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you ever choose to stay in the Titusville area again we hope that you come to see us again! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, easy access

By

August 27, 2016

This trip, the road construction was completed, and it was easy to find and access the hotel property. Everything was tidy and clean, and the room was very comfortable.

Thanks for a great stay/experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Firstly we would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Level Member. We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay. We hope that you choose to stay with us again if you are in the area in the future. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less