Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 678 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Hotel

By

June 24, 2017

Everything about the hotel was wonderful. CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN, AC is great and plenty of Hot water. Only issue was the mattress was to firm for my liking.

Read More
Read Less

Space Coast Holiday Inn

By

June 21, 2017

Great for work or leisure. Friendly staff and great amenities!

Read More
Read Less

Titusville

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay, extremely clean with a great staff

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience with room temp and terrible restaurant staff

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Where to begin... firstly the thermostat in the room was faulty and was locked on the coldest setting all night. This kept the room temperature at 61. There was no way to unplug it or turn it off. We woke up the next morning to a freezing room and I talked to the front desk so my family could shower with normal temps. The hotel was booked so we couldn't be put in another room. No maintenance person or manager was available so nothing could be done. We dealt with that and went to breakfast. The reactions of the restaurant staff when we showed up varied from indifference to outright hostility. The waitress sneered and rolled her eyes more times than I could count. We were polite given the situation but I've seldom encountered grumpier wait staff anywhere. The food was ok, but not worth the cost and the abuse.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Only stayed 1 night but enjoyed the stay. Usually stay at a competitor chain but would stay with Holiday Inns if as nice as this one.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Yes The bed was comfortable but we asked for four extra pillows and I only got two The pillows were comfortable to but I think you need to have more extra just in case

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Everything was awesome! I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

June 14, 2017

club

The room was average. Bed was nice and room stayed nice and cold. There was very little toliet paper and the bathroom floor was dirty but it was dark and hard to tell. Overall not that nice for price but I am sure the price was due to location. Nice friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is very accommodating. This was by far the best hotel experience I've ever received.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 08, 2017

club

I just stayed for one night before my curise. It was a very nice stay and clean room. Would highly recomment this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

Very clean ,quiet ,perfect location and great staff

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 05, 2017

club

clean friendly nice staff i always stay in holiday inns

Read More
Read Less