Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 513 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    28

great service

By

September 28, 2016

club

a great hotel very comfortable very clean..great restaurant and food

Read More
Read Less

Find another hotel

By

September 22, 2016

The customer service at the hotel was horrible
asked for shuttle times and then confirmed shuttle departure before coming down and proceeded to front desk told shuttle had just left even though 2 minutes before the front desk said it departs in 15 min
They didn't even apologize will never stay or recommend this property

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear travel2theMoon, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us some feedback. We are so sorry to hear about your experience with our shuttle service and that our hotel did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we will be looking into this situation. We know that you have many choices when it comes to accommodation but we do hope you give us another chance and stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah O Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

September 20, 2016

Close to Airport and decent stay. Place was relatively clean if unremarkable.

Read More
Read Less

clean and cozy beds

By

September 20, 2016

I often stay at this location 3-5 times per year, I have always been satisfied and safe. However this stay some much needed repairs were needed in the bathroom. It appeared there was leak in the celling that was not properly repaired. I requested another room however they were booked solid.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Quality Price !!!

Good food at the Restaurant Perkins.

Next to Airport.

Less expensive than the other H/I on the same street.

Will return again when in Toronto.

Denis

Read More
Read Less

Not what it used to be.

By

September 12, 2016

This hotel is convenient to the airport and I have stayed there in the past. Everything appears to be let go a little, except for the restaurant which has been let go a lot. Food was mediocre at best, benches are worn out, cutlery is old and bent. This certainly does not reflect what I expect from Holiday Inn. If you need to stay near the airport, I suggest you choose the other Holiday Inn down the street.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 20, 2016
Dear FAPeter1, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. I really regret that the condition of the hotel now fell below your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

CA

By

September 12, 2016

poor bed
reversed facets in bathroom
AC did not work

Posted byCustomerCare
September 20, 2016
Dear travelnow101, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for choosing our property for your travel needs. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the condition of the bed and sincerely regret our bathroom faucets and room air conditioning unit fell below your expectations. Our efforts to improve the hotel are ongoing and we appreciate your honest feedback. Please remain assured that we will share your comments with the respective departments to improve upon our service and products. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, we appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotels. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

About location

By

September 06, 2016

This hotel is located in close proximity of airport, which is good and bad.
Hotel looks a little bit "Tired" and some renovations will help

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay with a few bumps in the road

By

September 06, 2016

club

I have stayed at this property a number of times. The first 2 stays came without issue other then the fact that the elevators are in a terrible spot (furthest possible spot from the lobby) and are not easily accessible.

The next time I stayed here was good however a loud group of kids were also here and we were told we would be put far away from them. Well by far away, they meant 3 doors from their first room, so we heard kids into the morning hours.

The most recent time we stayed here, we had a room with a broken a/c and I had a terrible sleep due to the heat level (This we an isolated incident and it didn't happen during other stays). Since my husband had to leave at 4 am, this made it very difficult for him to get adequate rest.

The property itself is rusty on the outside but nice inside. The pool area is great however there is no whirlpool. The rooms are decently updated. I continue to come back to this hotel for its location and price. Ask for a room close to the elevator and make sure to park behind the building at the entrance closest to the elevators!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Place to STAY

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

Standard Holiday Inn but close to the airport and the staff was very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Toronto cerca del Aeropuerto

By

September 02, 2016

club

Excelente hotel solo un mal manejo del personal del turno nocturno, pero bueno todos cometemos errores

Read More
Read Less

convenience

By

August 31, 2016

Holiday Inn®
Toronto-Airport East HOTEL IS NEAR TO THE AIRPORT, VERY CONVENIENT

Read More
Read Less