Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 681 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    41

Terrible Experience

By

June 23, 2017

club

Hotel restaurant needs serious service improvement and shuttle inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 22, 2017

Fantastic hotel in each and every way ... What one expects.

Read More
Read Less

环境良好,交通方便

By

June 21, 2017

club

此宾馆环境良好, 整洁干净。交通方便,距机场咫尺之遥,驾车上高速也很方便。宾馆设施不错,有一个很漂亮的游泳池。商务旅行,休闲度假均为不错的选择。

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

June 21, 2017

This was one of the worst Holliday Inn Airport hotels I've stayed at. Don't stay here until it's fully renovated. First off, I called prior to arrival to ensure I get a decent room for my status. They said they can't until I check in which wasn't until 10pm. Then when arrived, they gave me a terrible room which had an AC that was so loud I thought it's gonna explode off the wall. They gave me another room, and this one had a quiet but NON-Functioning AC. So I couldn't at all sleep and I had to leave at 5:30am.

Secondly, this hotel is quite far from airport. The shuttle takes 20-30min to airport and stops at two other hotels before airport. So you're almost as far as if you take a taxi from DT.

Stay elsewhere. IHG has two other airport hotels. Or stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Room was very clean

By

June 20, 2017

Overall stay was very good. Myself and companions enjoyed our stay although it was a short stay

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 20, 2017

club

Room nice and convenient to congress centre. Pool looked nice but did not use.

Read More
Read Less

ihg toronto

By

June 19, 2017

Very good hotel, great service and room. Minor issue is that the bed was a little softer than normal.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

June 19, 2017

club

This is a good place for a flight stop over or if you have business or pleasure in the area. Easy access to all highways.
Make sure you get what you requested in your room.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel and friendly staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

Was a nice stay. The room was very clean and the staff was great. Perkins restaurant in the lobby makes it easy to have a great breakfast in the morning. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed even after talking to Duty Manager

By

June 13, 2017

club

I already posted our issues and very disappointed as we even brought the fact of not a pleasant check in and then no A/C the first night and was made to feel like the Duty Manager felt our concerns and was told "leave with her and she would get back to me" about some compensation in regards to the first night no ac and check in and heard not a peep from her and we were there for two nights!! Bathroom was in need of some tlc, our toilet was stained brown and bathroom door was all chipped up. Other families in our group had issues and were not happy and then to be "snowed" by her to feel like she cared....seriously word of mouth goes a long way!! I don't like to complain but rather speak to someone at the business and work, but nope got my bill and was even charged the parking fee lol would not stay here again. Shame is we have to stay at Holiday Inn again in October with our team and I am dreading it! HOWEVER, I must say the maintenance two gentlemen that fixed the plumbing and A/C were so nice and polite!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Rest

By

June 13, 2017

club

the front desk staff was fantastic, quick to get me booked in, provide some direction and suggestions for a good choice of dinner. The room cooled down quickly after a very hot day at work in the area.
Fantastic restful sleep in a very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

June 11, 2017

club

Bad wifi only issue, possibly overpriced, but having a Perkins on site was great.

Read More
Read Less