Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 696 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    41

Clean and Friendly

By

July 19, 2017

club

We just did a park and fly at this location, everything was very good. The staff were very friendly and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 18, 2017

club

Bed was big and clean. Bathroom was clean. Building was dated.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 16, 2017

club

Staff was kind and helpful. Crystal from the front desk was the sweetest and did her best to help this tired mama! Very kid friendly. CLEAN ROOMS. Great restaurant. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for airport layover

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

I only stayed very briefly here while on an overnight layover, so I cannot comment about most of the offered services and this may have affected my sleep), I had requested a King room but the only thing available at check-in was a room with two Queens. The room still felt nice though. No issues with it other than feeling hot in the middle of the night, although that might have been me not setting the controls properly.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Better than a motel, but...
... the toilet in the bathroom constantly cycled and had iron stains. It looked quite old
- The shower could use updating, too
- Pillows were uncomfortable
- No free breakfast, something I've come to expect, especially at a location where guests are likely to be catching early morning flights
- The shuttle service was OK, but when I called the hotel from the airport, I kept getting transferred rather than having someone simply tell me that it runs every 30 minutes
- The motel is close to the airport, but basically in the middle of nothing but pavement
- Hotel charges $20 for parking. I can see that downtown where parking is scarce, but there is no shortage at this location

Read More
Read Less

Pésima estancia en Toronto

By

July 11, 2017

club

Aunque el lugar es bonito, el servicio fue pésimo; en especial con lo relacionado a la comida y la bebida. El personal en vez de recomendar el servicio a la habitación de alimentos, me dijo que fuera a la gasolinera de la esquina para resolver mi problema. Fue muy malo.

Read More
Read Less

No Bar or decent Resturant

By

July 10, 2017

Smelly/Noisy Room, no Bar or lounge, only a Perkins connected Will not stay here again....

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

July 09, 2017

club

Excellent stay and enjoyed the full services provided by the hotel and hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. C.

By

July 09, 2017

Great customer service. Hotel in need of updates....

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

July 07, 2017

club

Thank you for the great relaxing night away from the kids

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what we needed

By

July 05, 2017

Room service had an extra cot to our room in 10minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and convenient shuttle bus. highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less