Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 747 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    44

travel review

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

need more outlets at bed side table.
need to add Fox cable News to selection

Read More
Read Less

Good sized room and great service.

By

September 16, 2017

club

Stayed here for one night in August 2017 and had a good stay. The gentlemen at the front desk at check-in was very warm and professional. Was very considerate of the fact that we were checking in with two small children late in the evening and immediately offered to better accommodate them. Room service from Perkins was a bit challenging to order on the phone but the food was good. The bathroom was clean but is showing a few signs of aging. The thermostat didn't work but we only told the front desk about it at check-out since it was a nice night and the room temperature was fine. The room was a very good size and tv had lots of channels to choose from. We did ask to stay on a lower floor for ease of access to out vehicle, but found it to be a bit noisy, but not enough to disrupt ours or the kid's sleep. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Good price. Recommended. I would definitely stay at this hotel again when I'm the area. Close to airport and they also have an airport shuttle which is super convenient

Read More
Read Less

Flood victims taken care of.

By

September 13, 2017

club

My wife and I suffered a major flood thus stayed at the Holiday Inn Airport in Toronto for seven weeks. We were treated with kindness and respect. The friendly staff made us feel welcome and appreciated. The Perkins restaurant staff always greeted us with smiles and conversation. It is hard to be ripped from ones home but when people at the hotel and restaurant show kindness and genuine care it helps one survive a hard time. We are home now rebuilding our lives and have fond memories of the staff who made our stay excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean enough

By

September 13, 2017

club

Bedding clean, room clean, no fridge or microwave and if your a tea drinker not much option with no decaf. Kids screaming in the hall beside us when we requested a quiet room, and doors slamming 3-4 times at 11pm -12 am. Overall the hotel was good, the neighbours were disrespectful.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 12, 2017

I only stayed at the hotel for 10 hours while waiting for my flight so I did not use any of the services.

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

September 10, 2017

club

My husband and I loved that we could leave our car for one week while we travelled out of the country and it was a reasonable price and the shuttle service was efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room....hallway smelled of smoke

By

September 10, 2017

club

Long walk to the elevator. Had to pay $15.00 for parking, but if you were eating at Perkins next door your parking was free.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight before flight out

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

Easy checjk in and out. Everything worked. Would enjoy another pod of coffee in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 09, 2017

I'm a people person, so when I say that the staff at the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East are some of the finest that I have encountered in a while, it should be noted. Great value and Excellent People. Plus very conveniently located with access to all major highways. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn

By

September 09, 2017

My experience at Holiday Inn was okay, I enjoyed it on some aspects but was not happy with the parking and internet service.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located is the only thing going for this place

By

September 07, 2017

Firstly is the service at the counter. Employees there are not courteous never mind friendly and always short answers if they would acknowledge your questions.
Never recognized or mentioned my gold membership like any other locations.
Other than main lobby entrance, door locks from parking areas to wings on hotel only work intermittently.
Paid parking was a mystery when the gates would not always open and the reception counter could not explain or offer any solutions. I suspect the 2 parking lot entrance gates for the same area must work independently where one must enter and exit via the same portal. That forces people to detours or make u-turns on the streets unnecessarily.

Read More
Read Less