Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 609 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    35

So Convenient and Friendly!

By

March 27, 2017

club

Loved my brief stay here! The gentleman working the night audit shift was so friendly and the bed was super comfortable. Thankful for the free airport shuttle and its helpful driver.

Read More
Read Less

Park and stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Very welcoming staff and good deal with park and stay with a shuttle every 30 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

March 13, 2017 stay

By

March 23, 2017

This hotel is located quite close to airport and shuttle service only runs every 30 minutes. There are no bar fridges in the rooms. The signage for the rooms is somewhat confusing and the elevator is located far away. However this property has same quality beds and cleanliness as most other Holiday Inn's.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near the airport

By

March 23, 2017

club

We chose this location to stay and park during the busy March Break period. In spite of the heavy travel volume everything went smoothly and there were no "surprises".

Shuttle bus arrived on time and delivered us and our luggage directly to the terminal.

Pick-up at the terminal on our return was without incident.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and services

By

March 20, 2017

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn East when we fly love the long stay parking and shuttle service. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are relatively quiet for being at an airport. We have only ever had breakfast at the attached restaurant and have enjoyed it each time.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Older style holiday Inn. Good for an overnight stay for early morning flight. Due to being an older hotel there were not too many outlets close to the bed. I use a CPAP . And finding an outlet close to the bed was a challenge. Bedside lamp with electrical oult built inn would solve the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Your average Holiday Inn hotel. Stayed on the same floor as a sports team. Would recommend that large groups are separated from other guests when possible and routine walks are conducted to monitor behaviour of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Okay in a jam

By

March 16, 2017

club

Hotell staff didn't answer the phone when we were looking for information about the airport shuttle.
Didn't offer satisfactory apology once we arrived by cab.

Read More
Read Less

helpful and friendly

By

March 15, 2017

club

It has always been a great experience at this Hotel staff are the best friendly and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean hotel.

By

March 14, 2017

Quiet. Great location. Spacious, clean rooms. Staff was accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Toronto

By

March 14, 2017

club

La ubicación es muy buena, buenas condiciones del hotel, cercano al aeropuerto falta incluir el desayuno en el hospedaje

Read More
Read Less

In need of updating/maintenance

By

March 14, 2017

club

-There was exposed plumbing in the bathtub.
-The underside of the tub faucet handle was dirty making me wonder if they use hot water to clean the tub. It was obvious to see the dirt when the tap was turned to hot.
-The seats in the restaurant were threadbare.
-Most disturbing was the shabby condition of the shuttle to the airport. Half of the supports for the luggage rack were broken or missing. The heating vents were visibly damaged, and the shuttle was dirty inside.
-The staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less