Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 486 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

Quality airport hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Airport hotels are typically wild cards - not sure what you'll get. I arrived very late and was able to get a good night's sleep - hotel was very quiet, room was clean, staff extremely accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Easy Access

By

July 19, 2016

club

Access to/from major highways is easy. Staff very responsive to requests. Food in restaurant is good. This time around plane take-offs and landings were over the hotel which made it difficult to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

July 18, 2016

club

overall experience was great

staff and room was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Un buen hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Mi estancia fue por 8 noches y en general todo fue muy bien, el personal de recepción fue muy amable y serviciales, me ayudaron en todo.

El único detalle sería que la habitación no la limpiaban muy bien diariamente.

Read More
Read Less

RECENTLY REMODELED

By

July 08, 2016

club

They recently remodeled this property but the front desk staff is still not friendly. Location is excellent but they need to fix up the exterior. It is a shame the towels had hair on them from other guests everyone of the 5 days I was there. Just putting new furniture in the rooms is a waste if you do not keep the hotel clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Roadwarrior 4ever, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us some feedback. We are terribly sorry to hear about the inconveniences that you experienced on your stay. Room cleanliness and customer satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us so it unfortunate that our hotel did not meet your expectations on this stay. Please be assured that we will pass your comments on to the necessary departments. We do hope you give us another chance and stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah O Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay before flying away for vacation

By

July 07, 2016

Check in was fast and courteous and the staff were very friendly and helpful. One of the helpers assisted us with our luggage to our room and couldn't do enough for us.
Our shuttle to the airport in morning was on time and we didn't have to wait.
I am late writing this review but better later than not at all.
We have already booked our next vacation and have booked to stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic value for your money

By

June 30, 2016

club

The staff were very accommodating, the rate was excellent and included parking, rooms were very nice and we enjoyed our stay very much

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, conveint locaton

By

June 28, 2016

A great night sleep, near the airport and right off the 401, near Toronto.

Read More
Read Less

Insect Problems

By

June 24, 2016

Checked in to a room on the 5th floor, only to find that the room had large spiders in it. Upon taking a video of it, and showing the staff, they moved me to a room on the 4th floor. Again to my surprise, I found that this room had ants in it, eating left over crumbs that had not been cleaned.

The hotel is a good bit run down, smells bad, and clearly is not cleaned on a regular basis.

First time I've ever had a bad experience at a holiday inn. I wont recommend this location to anybody...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear michaelp87, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us some feedback. We are very sorry to hear that our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that this is not up to our usual standards as room cleanliness and customer service are our top priorities. We have taken note of your comments and passed them along to the appropriate departments for the necessary action. We know that you have many choices when it comes to accommodation so we do hope that you give us another chance and stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah O Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 24, 2016

club

This hotel was convenient for my needs in Toronto and being located close to the airport and the UP Train was a definite advantage. I was in Toronto for my nephews wedding and several business meetings. It worked out well and was very comfortable. The courtesy shuttle bus to the airport is an older version and has lots of character but keeps on going. All in all this is a great base to visit Toronto for leisure and business. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2016

club

My final bill does not coincide with what is charged on my credit card. I am not sure if the difference is a deposit of some sort so I have to call the hotel to inquire.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Smith212121, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us some feedback. We are glad to see that you were satisfied with your stay. However, the difference you are seeing on your credit card is due to the authorization that the hotel takes upon check in for incidental charges. This authorization will automatically clear in a couple of days. However, please feel free to call the hotel and ask to speak to the Guest Services Manager directly who will be more than happy to help you. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel sometime in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah O Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, when I complained about excessive noise in an adjoining room was corrected right away.
I would have enjoyed real cups and glasses but only had the plastic kind.
Front desk friendly, good shuttle service, adjoining restaurant provided good food.

Read More
Read Less