Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 562 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Noisy airplanes and inconsiderate night staff

By

January 23, 2017

club

Would not recommend this hotel if your looking to achieve more than 5 hours straight of sleep as the airplanes fly right over this hotel. Throughout the night the staff has zero consideration for the guests who are sleeping allowing the doors to slam behind them when entering there work rooms/closets. This has been a repetitive thing that has happened both years I have stayed at the location. Year one I was beside the employee lounge and this year I was beside a storage room. Staff is friendly and the conference area is nice, food is mediocre.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

January 19, 2017

club

Well trained staff. Good parking facilities. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed

By

January 19, 2017

club

Great location. Close to airport and congress center. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

January 18, 2017

love this property as it is quiet, great shuttle and efficient check in. Many great restaurants withing walking distance.

I stayed 4 room nights in Dec and was woken to marijuana smell coming from adjoining room on 3 if these nights. This is not the hotel's fault but it is shocking -- not sure what could be done to resolve this.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds, free parking

By

January 17, 2017

When travelling for business or pleasure Holiday Inns are my hotels of choice. The properties are easy to find close to major highways or airports, service is always excellent and rooms are clean and comfortable. Many locations offer free parking which is a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Excellent value for the money. We loved the fact that it included a shuttle to the airport and 8 days of parking

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable friendly and on time

By

January 08, 2017

club

we love this hotel as the rooms are comfortable the staff is very friendly and attentive. The provided airport shuttle is almost always on time and the included parking for our vacations has been provided on site.

The attached restaurant provides easy access before leaving for southern vacations after leaving winter clothing in the car.

The hotel is simply good value for your dollar.

Read More
Read Less

Holida Inn Toronto

By

January 08, 2017

club

Excellent value for the stay here. While I only ate breakfast at the restaurant, the food was excellent and the entire staff at the restaurant and hotel was the best I have had in 2016. I travel every week staying out at 1-2 week intervals. This was the best experience this year.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

January 06, 2017

club

This hotel met my expectations in terms of its location, easy access to a rental vehicle and its smooth and timely shuttle service to the airport. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. I like the smaller size of this hotel when compared to the other ones on this airport strip. It feels more comfortable and homey to me.

Read More
Read Less

just average

By

January 06, 2017

club

Nothing special, a pretty expensive place to sleep for the value.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 18, 2017
Dear maestramantis, Thank you so much for staying at the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East, ON and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel. As for the rates, it is not our intent to inconvenient you with our rates, but please understand that rates depends on the hotels business needs and demands. Nevertheless, it is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place with minor flaw

By

January 02, 2017

Heating system issues that caused us to open window to cool the room. Being by the airport we heard planes all night.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

January 01, 2017

Service bad had problem with scuttle service was left at wrong spot with another elderly couple what we helped them out. No service from staff and nobody cared

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Hi Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the overall level of service you have received. I have sent you a private message in our desire to express our concern regarding your time with us. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less