Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 776 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Everything was great except that the attached breakfast restaurant, very busy, seemed to have only one harassed waitress, who did her best under impossible conditions. Hoping that this was a one-day glitch. Otherwise, please hire additional waitstaff!

Read More
Read Less

Good basic hotel

By

October 13, 2017

club

Good location to access hospitals. Staff are accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 12, 2017

The hotel, room, breakfast, and location were very good. What was exceptional was the front desk staff and their help to arrange taxi service, and tell me how to get to specific places by subway and bus. Excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 12, 2017

club

Will stay here again but this time I'm getting my own bed! The hotel is right in the middle of everything you need!

Read More
Read Less

Doctor Appointments

By

October 10, 2017

club

For our purposes, this hotel work perfectly fine. We were in the area for specific doctor appointments. The staff was great and the room although a little tired, was fine. Walking distance to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Not enough details on amenities

By

October 04, 2017

I didn't expect that this hotel don't provide basic amenities like refrigerator and microwave. Disappointed with this.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Toronto

By

October 04, 2017

club

Overall my stay was fine,

However the treadmill in the fitness room was broken and the stationery bike was not functioning properly. I like to advantage of a hotel's fitness room if possible. In this case, not.

Read More
Read Less

Convient to many attractions in TO, parking plus

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Overall I really enjoyed my experience here.

Although not in the heart of downtown, we were within walking distance of many attractions such as Kensington Market, Chinatown, ROM, Bata Shoe Museum Varsity Stadium and UofT.

Also we were right beside the St. George subway stop so ease of access to anywhere via the TTC.

Parking of $22 per day was expected in this area of TO and we were able to keep our car protected in the underground parking lot until midnight the day we checked out, which allowed us to spend almost two full days venturing the city on a one day stay.

Front staff is knowledgeable and friendly. This is not my first stay and will not be my last.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet, accessible to other local attractions

By

October 04, 2017

club

Good location on Bloor St, check in / checkout quick / easy.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is very tired

By

October 03, 2017

While the hotel and restaurant staff are very helpful, the hotel itself is worn down. Hallways are dingy and stained, carpets threadbare leading one to wonder just what condition the things you can't see are in. Bed mattress was literally curled from age. Sink and shower permanently stained from wear and age. Everything you see and touch is just very old and badly worn.

Read More
Read Less

Great weeks stay

By

October 02, 2017

Thank you Holiday Inn, for a restful and accommodating stay in Toronto. As a Canadian Forces member you really made a stressful week easy.

Thank you again.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

October 02, 2017

club

房间整洁,服务周到,地理位置优越,尤其是离大学近,附件又有地铁站,出行方便,价格实惠,整体上物有所值。

Read More
Read Less