Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 614 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great stay, great service

By

January 15, 2017

club

Was greeted exactly on my arrival, with a warm "welcome back". All staff were friendly and welcoming. Room was great, internet service great! Ate at the adjoining restaurant - excellent as well. Felt very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, excellent staff

By

January 11, 2017

I was in Toronto for a family celebration. The Yorkville Bloor Holiday Inn was a great location for all our needs.

I am not sure if the pool was open.

The staff were excellent. The room was comfortable and clean.
I would say the only thing that troubled me, was being charged for a refrigerator which, I believe, is usually in hotel rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and great staff services

By

January 10, 2017

club

Staff are nice and considerate to allow me for a early check in so I could unload my baggages. Room is clean just a mini fridge will be nice to have inside the room. Bed and lots of pillows, great in all. Close to TTC and a safe area even venture at nights. A 24 hours-convenient store across the street comes in handy.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 08, 2017

This was a perfect location for our visit to the ROM and the AGO. The upgraded room was very comfortable and quiet. The Fox and Fiddle pub attached was a bonus as the weather was very cold so we did not have to walk outside to a restaurant. We plan to return to Toronto in the spring and will certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Reliable Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

We stay at this hotel about twice a year - rooms are always clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and efficient. Would recommend this hotel as a go-to for short stays in Toronto. Great location, close to Subway and downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest: We gratefully acknowledge and thank you for writing a review following your visit. We really appreciate your continued patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you back as our guest again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Downtown leisure

By

January 05, 2017

Stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Yorkville and loved it.

The hotel is central and close to a lot of shops and restaurants, and the subway for a short ride down to ACC and Rogers Centre.

The staff are friendly, welcoming and accommodating.

The rooms were bigger than I had expected because it being a downtown hotel. The room was also very clean and good access to the wifi.

Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Pkicky: On behalf of all of our associates, we thank you for the time taken to write a review. We are pleased you encountered friendly, welcoming and accommodating staff - you should expect no less! We very much appreciate your business, and look forward to having you as our guest again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 02, 2017

club

On arrival I was happy to be helped by friendly and professional staff. They even offered me a discount on my stay, because I was there for a wedding. I did not expect the discount and ended up staying another night. The room was clean and the parking was easily accessible and lots of spots. I have zero complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Dell25: From all of us here, we thank you for writing an online review following your recent visit. We are grateful for your business, and we do look forward to welcoming you back again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Juse ok

By

January 02, 2017

club

It was a nice room. The restaurant food was overpriced and not that great. We had to pay for parking. Bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Lovingc: we wish to acknowledge and thank you for the time taken to write a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your room, and will certainly pass along your comment to the restaurant that is adjacent to the hotel. We hope to welcome you back as our guest again in the near future. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Good for Business

By

December 20, 2016

club

Very old hotel, carpets, walls and fixtures are very old and stained. If you are just sleeping over it is no problem, but if you plan to spend a lot of time in your room, I would recommend elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for visiting University

By

December 19, 2016

It is very close to the University. Considering the brand, cost and convenience, it is worth to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

UofT Location Amazing

By

December 18, 2016

club

Located above the St. George's subway station and right on the UofT campus, the Holiday Inn Toronto Bloor-Yorkville is the perfect hotel for your next UofT visit.

Read More
Read Less

Bloor Spadina Holifday Inn

By

December 17, 2016

club

Goodm location. Pleasant staff but my room was dingy and small. Good pub restaurant attached. AVERAGE HOTEL.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 28, 2016
Dear Bus guy34, Thank you for staying with us and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. Whilst I am pleased that you found our location good and staff pleasant, I truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. I am sorry for the shortcomings you have experienced with regards to the room condition. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less