Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 617 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    18

Really nice staff. Comfortable and perfectly located

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

I leave really early in the morning, so have gotten to know Richard and Maureen from the night shift, as well as Stewart during the day shift. The staff (I don't know everyone's name) is always pleasant. I would never go back if that weren't the case. I have brought three other family members to this hotel several times over the past 18 months. I recommend it to anyone visiting Toronto.

Read More
Read Less

Yorkville I would have expected more quality for the price

By

January 18, 2017

club

Not what I was expecting for the price in Yorkville. This hotel needs some updates in order to keep clientele

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing stay.

By

January 16, 2017

club

Needs major renovation.
Exercise room had old and broken equipement.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great service

By

January 15, 2017

club

Was greeted exactly on my arrival, with a warm "welcome back". All staff were friendly and welcoming. Room was great, internet service great! Ate at the adjoining restaurant - excellent as well. Felt very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear junebug111: We wish to acknowledge and thank you for the time taken to write a review. We are pleased you felt very comfortable during your stay with us! We deeply appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, excellent staff

By

January 11, 2017

I was in Toronto for a family celebration. The Yorkville Bloor Holiday Inn was a great location for all our needs.

I am not sure if the pool was open.

The staff were excellent. The room was comfortable and clean.
I would say the only thing that troubled me, was being charged for a refrigerator which, I believe, is usually in hotel rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Calberta: on behalf of all of our associates we acknowledge and thank you for posting a review following your recent visit. We are very pleased you encountered a clean and comfortable room with excellent staff. The majority of our guests are in for a night or two, so we do not typically get many requests for refrigerators. We are grateful for your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and great staff services

By

January 10, 2017

club

Staff are nice and considerate to allow me for a early check in so I could unload my baggages. Room is clean just a mini fridge will be nice to have inside the room. Bed and lots of pillows, great in all. Close to TTC and a safe area even venture at nights. A 24 hours-convenient store across the street comes in handy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear SFCC 1979: we really appreciate the time taken to write a review following your recent visit - thank you! We are grateful for your patronage and look forward to being of service to you again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 08, 2017

This was a perfect location for our visit to the ROM and the AGO. The upgraded room was very comfortable and quiet. The Fox and Fiddle pub attached was a bonus as the weather was very cold so we did not have to walk outside to a restaurant. We plan to return to Toronto in the spring and will certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Blobby11: From all of us here, we send a hearty THANK YOU for both your patronage and for taking the time out to write a review. Your continued patronage is our top priority, and we sincerely look forward to having you back as our guest again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Reliable Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

We stay at this hotel about twice a year - rooms are always clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and efficient. Would recommend this hotel as a go-to for short stays in Toronto. Great location, close to Subway and downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest: We gratefully acknowledge and thank you for writing a review following your visit. We really appreciate your continued patronage, and we look forward to welcoming you back as our guest again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Downtown leisure

By

January 05, 2017

Stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Yorkville and loved it.

The hotel is central and close to a lot of shops and restaurants, and the subway for a short ride down to ACC and Rogers Centre.

The staff are friendly, welcoming and accommodating.

The rooms were bigger than I had expected because it being a downtown hotel. The room was also very clean and good access to the wifi.

Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Pkicky: On behalf of all of our associates, we thank you for the time taken to write a review. We are pleased you encountered friendly, welcoming and accommodating staff - you should expect no less! We very much appreciate your business, and look forward to having you as our guest again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 02, 2017

club

On arrival I was happy to be helped by friendly and professional staff. They even offered me a discount on my stay, because I was there for a wedding. I did not expect the discount and ended up staying another night. The room was clean and the parking was easily accessible and lots of spots. I have zero complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Dell25: From all of us here, we thank you for writing an online review following your recent visit. We are grateful for your business, and we do look forward to welcoming you back again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Juse ok

By

January 02, 2017

club

It was a nice room. The restaurant food was overpriced and not that great. We had to pay for parking. Bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Lovingc: we wish to acknowledge and thank you for the time taken to write a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your room, and will certainly pass along your comment to the restaurant that is adjacent to the hotel. We hope to welcome you back as our guest again in the near future. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Good for Business

By

December 20, 2016

club

Very old hotel, carpets, walls and fixtures are very old and stained. If you are just sleeping over it is no problem, but if you plan to spend a lot of time in your room, I would recommend elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Lindsay1987: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write an online review...thank you! Rest assured our hotel is very clean and well maintained; we are in the planning stages for an upgrade in the very near future. We do hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less