Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 659 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    19

Clean comfortable

By

March 27, 2017

club

Clean room. Comfortable bed and pillows. Nice linens. I had a good sleep and loved the king bed.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting our daughter at UofT

By

March 22, 2017

club

Perfectt location. Great service and good value for that area. My only negative was the beds were extremely hard.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Tired Interior

By

March 20, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn has a great location close to many of the best attractions Toronto has to offer. Also a great stay if you are spending a night enjoying the bar scene in the Annex. This hotel, however, could do with a facelift. Interior was clean and well kept but needs modernization.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, aged facility

By

March 20, 2017

I stayed in this hotel for a week. It is close to the center of Toronto and you can even walk to the sky dome if the weather is not too cold.
Staff is friendly and accommodating. Hotel shows its age, especially in the bathroom. It is clean so I did not care too much.

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

March 20, 2017

club

This hotel is very conveniently located, very close to major shopping outlets on Bloor Street. It is within a 5 minute walk to a Tim Horton's, and there is a very good hot dog stand on the way to Tim Horton's. It's a 10 minute walk to the University of Toronto south on St. George Street.

There is also the St. George train line within a 4 minute walk, which connects to UP express at the Bloor station, and arrives at Pearson airport in 20 minutes. The UP express is only $12.00.

One very good thing that the Bloor-Yorkville Holiday Inn does is store your luggage after check-out. This means you can do your afternoon business without having to keep your luggage with you.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

March 20, 2017

I didn't love the price that I payed considering it was a very basic and small room. My bed was comfortable and the people working there were nice. The cook was very knowledgeable. She ensured that my allergies were noted and made sure that I got something that I could eat and loved!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

March 17, 2017

I regularly stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff provide great customer service and I almost always have a comfortable mattress/restful sleep. The restaurant was good, however, I do find the service a bit slow and the menu could use a few more healthy calorie reduced options.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

good hotel, well-situated downtown toronto, easy access to university of toronto campus

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear none: on behalf of all our associates we thank you for posting a review following your recent visit. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found easy access to all that Toronto has to offer! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location!

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear University mom: we gratefully acknowledge and thank you for the review. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 12, 2017

Was good experience and I enjoyed my stay I would stay here again if given the opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Jason: on behalf of all our associates, thank you for providing us feedback following your recent visit. We too look forward to having you as our guest again. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Poor bed and shower

By

March 11, 2017

club

The staff was good, the hotel a bit dingy, the restaurant on site was poor, the mattress needed to be changed-quite worn and the bathroom upgraded.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Sindle: we acknowledge and thank you for the taken to post an online review. We will certainly have a look at the mattress in your room (they are all rather new) and we are working towards a refurbishment in the near future. The restaurant that is adjacent to the hotel is not operated by us, just so you're aware of that, though we will certainly pass your comments along to them. We hope to welcome you back as our guest again, rest assured. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less

Our favorite place to stay in Toronto

By

March 10, 2017

club

We've been coming to this hotel for a few years now, and feel very comfortable here.
The staff is excellent, the area very convenient, the price good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear snowtime: We gratefully acknowledge and thank you for taking the time to write a review - thank you! We are so pleased you feel very comfortable and that you find our staff excellent (we agree). Your continued patronage is our priority and we really appreciate your business. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Read More
Read Less