Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1420 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    463
  • 3 Stars
    181
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    82

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom

By

May 29, 2017

club

Good rate perfect location for the business meetings that I was in town to attend. Walking distance to the Eaton Center and good restaurants. The room was clean, updated and comfortable. I was unable to adjust the temperature as there was an "old school" window air conditioner that was covered up and the window didn't open. The television didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel!

By

May 29, 2017

club

Just stayed one night for a meeting, and the hotel was nice and quiet and in a good location. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

地下鉄駅からも近くスタッフの対応にも満足

By

May 29, 2017

滞在中に日本の業者から観光チケットのバウチャーをFAXしてもらったのですが、私の拙い英語にも辛抱強く付き合ってくれて
無事受け取ることが出来ました。
客室へのエレベーターはルームキーがないと動かないといのも安心でした。
スタバが入っているのも気に入りました
また利用したいです

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

May 27, 2017

Good place to stay. Check in was slow this time and no bill was left under door which means a slower check out as well but otherwise it was as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great location...basic amenities.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great hotel if you want to walk to downtown Toronto (Yonge Street, Eaton Center, Bloor Street, etc.).

Parking is very difficult to get to. Hotel amenities are very basic.

Staff was excellent in their customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Canada holiday

By

May 25, 2017

club

Very comfortable room and the excellent staff couldn't do enough to ensure our every need was meet

Read More
Read Less

Otima localizacao

By

May 23, 2017

club

Ótima localização, cama confortável, bom atendimento é bom café da manhã.

Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

May 22, 2017

just popped in for the night, great hotel, staff was fantastic, bartender really cool

Read More
Read Less

Fair but nothing Special

By

May 18, 2017

I called the hotel a week prior to my arrival advising them I had an over sized vehicle and was aware the underground parking garage they had would not accommodate my vehicle due to height restrictions. They advised me this was not an issue and overflow parking was available for vehicles that could not fit into the parking garage, just provide a call prior to arrival and a personnel would meet me out back and provide an area to park. As requested I called upon arrival and the personnel who met me out back looked at my vehicle and said the overflow parking would not fit my vehicle either (it is a separate underground parking with a height restriction not tall enough to fit my vehicle, a Ford E350). The paid parking lot across the street which is not part of the hotel was completely full at the time and I had to find alternative parking 15min away (it was frustrating).
The lady who checked me in later that day was good and I had no issues getting my room key. The rooms at the hotel are significantly smaller than what I am use to (it must be a Toronto thing). The room is expensive for what you receive and upon checking out you can expect to see an additional marketing fee just under $5/per night. Upon my checkout date I did not receive a bill under my room door. This wasn't a big deal but rather an inconvenience as I had to make an additional stop at the front desk to pick up a receipt (at other hotels when travelling for business the service is usually provided). I did not eat at the hotel, there are lots of alternatives around. The quality of sleep at the hotel was good and the room was clean. The staff were friendly and I would have rated them average or better had it not been for the prior information I received on the phone which was incorrect. Note: There are additional fees for parking overnight at the hotel which are around $30/night or $15 if you are a Spire member. As is my personal views when it comes to accommodation at any hotel the cost of parking should be included with your stay and marketing fees should not be in addition to the room rate advertised. One last thing to note is elevators are slow and fairly outdated. Although this was not an issue for myself there were other guests who wanted to go up the elevator to another floor but could not because there is only a down option on all elevators floors (this just means you must go down all the way before heading back up). I hope this review is helpful to others.

Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁,床铺舒适

By

May 18, 2017

club

房间干净整洁,特别是卫生间,而且还配有非常干净的毛巾和浴巾,房间每天打扫,卫生不错,所有服务人员,前台及打扫卫生的服务人员都很热情,态度很好。之前看评论说因为在路边有点吵,我住的背街,一点都不吵,很安静,而且旁边就有超市和winners,购物很方便。想喝热水,服务员也很快给送了一个热水壶,非常好!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Location is awesome, parkng is spacious, staff super friendly. Check in was seamless and well treated.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

May 17, 2017

I visited Toronto for medical reasons. The hotel was nice and staff were professional.

Keep it up!

Read More
Read Less