Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1441 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    469
  • 3 Stars
    183
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    83

Nice stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Everything was almost perfect. Elevators slow; that was the only issue we had at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

June 20, 2017

Chambre propre. Efficacité du check in et check out.
Praticité du parking en sous sol quoique un peu cher et étroit.
Isolation de la chambre pourrait être un peu meilleure.
Très bon emplacement pour visiter le centre.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was ok and the front desk gave good directions.

By

June 19, 2017

The room was quite a bit smaller than I had thought it would be. I was told that I was upgraded to a better room and I believe the upgrade was to a higher floor. You should tell your guest that the parking garage is not made for a standard half ton pick up truck ahead of booking. There were only three towels in the room with four occupants.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay overall

By

June 17, 2017

Hotel staff are fantastic. The beds and pillows are very comfortable and the rooms are nice and clean. The only thing that was not optimal was that my air conditioning didn't seem to be working as well as it should have been.

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

the beds were comfy and the staff was friendly and a great location

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, relaxed admosphere

By

June 17, 2017

club

My 3rd visit to Toronto, always returning to this hotel.
Conveniantly located downtown hotel, near public transport at College an Yonge subway.
Lot's of restaurants and busineses at walking distance.
Safe and solid place to stay, never a disappointment

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

June 17, 2017

club

Service of staff fine but building old rooms small loud a/c

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Good location. Small rooms, feel outdated and worn. Elevators are very slow, request lower floor. Air conditioning was not working in hallways. Would not recommend unless you need to stay in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Toronto carleton

By

June 15, 2017

Great hotel perfectly located. Excellent service and rooms always clean. Depending on when the stay is booked it can be a little pricey

Read More
Read Less

One bad apple don't spoil the whole chain

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

This was not my best Holiday Inn visit, but knowing and staying at other Holiday Inn locations -- I am just of the opinion that not all of them can be great.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Downtown Toronto

By

June 12, 2017

club

Room was extremely tight. From the end of the first bed to the closet was extremely tight. Couldn't even get a suit case past the bed without carrying it over the bed. When waking from the opposite side of the room towards the door, the closet sticks out so far towards the first bed that I hit my shoulder on it twice. From an upper floor, when waiting for elevator in the morning could take 15-20 minutes. One traveling companion gave up after 20 minutes and walked down from the 15th floor. Another had to carry their luggage down from the 9th floor.

Read More
Read Less

便利なロケーション、適切なサービス

By

June 11, 2017

地下鉄利用でダウンタウンにも近く、ビジネスにも便利。ホテルスタッフの対応は親切で、宿泊後の質問にも迅速な対応。朝食時とチェックアウトが重なる時間帯にエレベーターが混雑することだけが気になったが、それは高層のホテルではどこでも同じ。

Read More
Read Less