Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 944 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    58

Food and Beverage

By

January 14, 2017

club

There should be more options for dinner, healthy options also.
The bar was well stocked though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Jetli_77, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We will definitely pass your feedback to our restaurant team in order to improve our menu. On the same note, we are happy to know that you find our bar well stocked. We are looking forward to your returns in the future. Kind regards, Howie Ngo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Room & Staff

By

January 12, 2017

We had an excellent stay this was our second time staying at this hotel and was very happy with the room and service excellent staff. We will be back for our next vacation to this hotel and would recommend it to our family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Traveler79_CYYZ, Than you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Toronto Airport. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our rooms and services. We would love to have you back with us many more times in the future. Again, thank you so much for returning to us and we promise to always try our best to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Howie Ngo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Toronto Airport

By

January 08, 2017

club

Great location, close to airport we stay one night prior to our trip to Cambodia. We bought the parking package, great place to stay if you want to leave your car, the airport drop-off and pick-up was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Jackrs3, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked our parking package. We always try our best to have packages that work well for our guests. We hope you enjoyed your trip in Cambodia and looking forward to welcoming you back to us in the future. Kind regards, Howie Ngo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good location for transit while flying from Toronto

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service and decent food menu and quality

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Rene56, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our food on your short stay before flying out. We would definitely love to have you back with us in the future. Kind regards, Howie Ngo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 06, 2017

club

As always the service is great and the hotel is always clean and comfortable. Always stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Nesbitt1, Thank you for your comment regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport. We are glad you find our hotel and services enjoyable. We will always ready for your returns in the future. Warm regards, Howie Ngo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent renovations

By

January 03, 2017

I really enjoy the new renovations to this hotel. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The lobby looks great and the the restaurant/bar area is more open as well. The complimentary shuttle to the airport is hugely convenient and I feel I get great value for my money here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Happy Repeat Customer, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very happy to know that you feel great during your stay with us. We always try our best to provide quality facility and services. We would love to have you back with us in the future. Kind regards, Howie Ngo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Reno's clean room

By

January 03, 2017

Good stay nice renovation
I did not much care for all the construction out side but you have to have good with the bad
When everything is completed the hotel will be one of nicest on or around the Toronto airport to stay at

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear BL TECH, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. On the same note, we would also want to thank you for understanding regarding our renovation situation. We are looking forward to welcoming you back with us in the future and promise to always try our best to ensure you are taken care of. Kind regards, Howie Ngo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

My wife and I had an excellent stay at the hotel. The rooms are all updated, the bed was very comfortable and the staff were friendly.

Highly recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Erwin54, Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport. We are glad that you liked our newly renovated property. We will definitely pass your feedback to our staff; we are sure they would be happy to know that you find our staff friendly. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Howie Ngo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good if Flying

By

January 01, 2017

club

Good Hotel close to Airport. $2 for shuttle which is silly for the price you pay for room. Food is good a restaurant. $18 Burger not a very good value. Heat in rooms is hard to keep at a comfortable temp. Too hot or too cold. Overall it served its purpose. Would not stay for leaisure. Would only stay to fly. Its really close to Aorport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Church551979, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We would definitely pass your feedback regarding pricing to our restaurant manager. On the same note, we will also have or maintenance department look into the heating unit to ensure it is working properly. We would love to have you back with us in the future. Kind regards, Howie Ngo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Execllent Hotel

By

December 31, 2016

club

Very Friendly Staff and nicely renovated rooms and excellent value

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Weirco1, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are very excited to know that you enjoyed your stay. At Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport, our staff always try our best to provide quality services and ensure all of our guests are happy. We are looking forward to welcoming you back with us in the future. Kind regards, Howie Ngo Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

convient

By

December 27, 2016

This was ok and easy to find. Not happy with shuttle on our return, It did not show up. Had to take a cab to get our car.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear whyme63, Thanks for your feedback about our property. We're pleased to hear that you found our hotel convenient and easy to find. We apologize about your experience regarding the shuttle. We do offer a 24 Hour shuttle service to and from our hotel and Pearson International Airport. We'll be sure to follow up with the shuttle drivers. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

December 21, 2016

club

Spent the night here on both an outbound and inbound end of our trip. We have stayed several times at this location and have always been satisfied with the hotel and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Dex1962, Thanks for your great review about the Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport. We're are pleased to know that you are a loyal IHG Rewards Club member and that you enjoy our hotel and staff every time you stay with us . We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Priya W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less