Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 991 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

991reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    308
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    59

Kids had fun in the pool.

By

March 23, 2017

club

We enjoyed the pool for the kids and the beds were comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to overnight

By

March 20, 2017

club

I really enjoy going to the Holiday Inn International Airport Hotel. The staff are very welcoming and attentive. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. I love that they have a restaurant right there also with good food and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great location for business travellers or connecting flights. I do 120 nights a year in hotels and this was a good experience. I little to pricey compared to my regular hotel. Stayed for a conference

Read More
Read Less

Great service, awesome, room and good food.

By

March 19, 2017

club

This was a one night stay to catch flight for fun in the sun. The room was awesome as were staff. Cannot forget to mention the price which we thought was a great deal!

The only reason that I put a lower score for appearance of Hotel from outside was just because there was construction on going. This of course was is not a fault for the Hotel at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, and is the closest to YYZ airport. Enough good food in the direction vicinity. The shuttle van is not on time usually and is sometimes standing room only.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight before flight

By

March 18, 2017

club

A little messy during construction at the hotel entrance but an excellent experience awaits you when you enter the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

交通方便,不适合长住。

By

March 17, 2017

club

酒店服务人员非常nice,酒店本身也干净,温暖,但是酒店在机场隔壁,除了赶飞机的和机组人员适合住,长住的不合适,非常吵,没有一晚是睡整觉的。一天两天的可以,长时间出差的不能住这。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for flight layover

By

March 17, 2017

club

This is a great hotel for a layover at Toronto Airport. It is friendly, comfortable and close to the airport with a complimentary shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

NOT an IHG experience

By

March 09, 2017

My wife and I stayed 1 night prior to another trip. Front desk was outright rude. Room was terrible, noisy and dirty. Thank goodness this is the rare exception to my experiences as a spire member of IHG. Never again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with polite staff!

By

March 09, 2017

club

This hotel has been totally renovated, nice laminate flooring, great breakfast and their staff is first class. I have stayed overnight on business and with my daughters hockey team. Not one complaint.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff great service

By

March 02, 2017

club

we enjoyed our stay. Loved the pool,great place to stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Vaca1, Thank you for your comments, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us with the Park and Fly package. We will definitely share your review with our staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards. Zafar
Read More
Read Less

Will return

By

March 02, 2017

Newly renovated. Hard mattress compared to all other Holiday Inns I stayed. Excellent rate for what you get. Good staff. Will definitely return. Excellent service due to being loyal IHG member.

Read More
Read Less