Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1038 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1038reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    64

toronto

By

May 19, 2017

was very disappointed with the overall stay from check in to departure - i am a spire member and did not feel like one for this stay.

Read More
Read Less

House cleaner

By

May 17, 2017

I met the most incredible woman that cleaned my room. She was very respectiful and cleaned my room beautifully. I never got her name but that just goes to show that it wasn't about me giving her praise. I hope you realize ...hotel day inn that if it wasn't for her pleasantness to me and others I spoke with I would never stay with you again...anywhere!!

Read More
Read Less

No Major Issues

By

May 16, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Restaurant and bar was decent. No major issues. Fair value.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Airport Convenience!

By

May 16, 2017

I stay often and always have a great experience! The staff are knowledgeable and helpful. Bed is comfy and rooms are alway spotless!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay - clean, comfortable & super convenient !

By

May 12, 2017

We have stayed here several times over the last 18+ years (both for pleasure or on business) – very convenient location & amenities, close to airport, restaurants, etc. This past February 24/17, upon check-out, I spoke at length with front office Manager, Priya, a very pleasant & extremely customer service-oriented staff member regarding our various stays/experiences at this hotel, totally impressive recent renovations throughout hotel including new parking garage, etc. Also indicated that we would be returning again on April 20th for a 2-night stay & subsequently made reservation on-line for a KING room, preferably on a high floor, with an airport view. Again on this next stay, we were greeted by friendly & efficient staff at check-in, immediate recognition as an IHG Spire Elite member. Then, WOW !!! Given a complimentary upgrade to a King Executive Suite with parlour on a high floor with an amazing view of the airport – this corner suite was extremely spacious, laminate flooring throughout, with separate dining area/full size dining table & chairs, large wet bar area, full-size fridge, Keurig coffee maker & serving area, 2nd washroom, tastefully decorated living room with super comfortable sofa/chairs/coffee table, large flat screen TV. Huge king bedroom, very comfortable, lots of fluffy pillows, desk work area, good lighting, large flat screen TV. Very modern & spacious washroom/bath & shower, premium towels & amenities. Housekeeping staff also very efficient & genuinely pleasant anytime we walked by them in the hall! We enjoyed breakfast on both mornings in the Bistro dining lounge – menu items available but we selected the buffet – good variety of hot & cold items, fresh fruit, cereals, cheese, meats, great coffee! Dining room very comfortable & atmosphere super pleasant, on both mornings our table overlooked the hotel’s garden area. Servers & dining room manager very attentive! I also noticed that they have 2 very tastefully furnished/decorated private dining areas, suitable for a group or a business meeting. Thanks again for another amazing stay! Will definitely be back! Hopefully when we return again, the Ruth’s Chris Steak House currently under construction directly adjacent to the hotel property will be open – so conveniently close!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 11, 2017

club

Room was great. Staff was accommodating. Lounge needed more staff but hotel manager was incredible.

Read More
Read Less

over night for business

By

May 11, 2017

Check in was fast, rooms were clean and quiet. Shuttle to YYZ airport fast and convenient. Recommend this hotel for departures the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

May 11, 2017

club

The room was clean and spacious and the staff were friendly and helpful.p

Read More
Read Less

Mouse droppings in bed

By

May 10, 2017

club

Slept in a bed that had mouse droppings on one side and I didn't notice until the following morning when I pulled back the sheet completely​. When I called, they came up immediately and looked at it then took it away I'm told by my friend who remained in the room.

After I had a break in my conference and went to check with the front desk, they didn't even know what I was talking about. Finally, they went and retrieved a manager who offered no apology. I was immediately told that I would not be offered compensation because they had to send the matter out for testing!!! To date, no one has called. It has been 2 weeks.

Don't stay here!

Read More
Read Less

good but..

By

May 08, 2017

- good hotel but the heating/air condition system is very old . very hard to adjust your room temp.
- construction everywhere, very hard to find a parking spot due to construction
- very noisy

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

May 08, 2017

Room was quiet and very clean. Hotel shuttle picked me up and dropped me off from airport to hotel. Food and beverages in bar were excellent. Th heated floor in the bathroom was a great bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Excelent service

By

May 07, 2017

club

It was just amazing perfect experience the best The staff, the bar the restaurant everything nothing to complain

Read More
Read Less