Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 855 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    23

super stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

The best stay yet at this hotel! Had a perfect night's sleep and was refreshed and energised for my activities the next day.
This hotel is expensive but the value is there if sleep and comfort and safety are issues. If one were to consider the many amenities that I did not use then the score might easily be 10/10 on value.
Staff are very helpful and friendly. The Parking lot is convenient to major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Always a clean room

By

April 29, 2017

Always a comfortable bed and clean room. The staff are very helpful and pleasant. I usually stay at this hotel for business but this time was for pleasure. The food at hotel is ok.

Read More
Read Less

位置便捷

By

April 29, 2017

我们从墨西哥飞往北京转机至此,在多伦多只有匆匆20小时。为方便转机和购物,选择了Holiday Inn® Toronto-Yorkdale入住。位置很棒,满足了我们的需求。休息的时候很安静,洗浴床铺都很舒适,赶走一天疲惫。早餐的品质不错,品种不是非常多,但很符合我们的需求,新鲜的水果令人印象深刻。
有点小遗憾是到达的时间不是太早,又赶上放假,只能在酒店的酒吧简单晚餐,有些菜品还没有了。
另外就是房间内空调的风机噪音比较大。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 28, 2017

club

Comfortable,quite, close to everything. The pullows and sheets were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service by Nikita

By

April 27, 2017

This is an overdue review...I stay at this hotel every week, and there are a lot of good things being done to help everyone feels at home, including the great customer services quality. Nothing however compares to Nikita's smile, warm greeting and ability to connect with everyone that makes you feel right at home. Thank you Nikita

Read More
Read Less

Good basic hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nothing fancy, but the staff were friendly and the room was clean. WiFi not as good as it should have been.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

overall a very good experience, hotel clean and comfortable with very nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Loved the Pool!

By

April 21, 2017

club

I spent 2 days at the Yorkdale HI, I was attending a medical conference. I went to the Spa and had a very nice massage and pedicure. Since the hotel is conveniently located across the street from the Yorkdale Mall, I had to partake in a little shopping therapy. The food at the restaurant was marvellous, and they had a lovely Riesling I really enjoyed. I got an extended check out until 6pm and was able to squeeze in another swim after my conference, and before I had to catch my flight home. The only thing they could improve is they have a court yard around the restaurant area that is full of dusty plastic plants, they should remove them and put real plants in, just a suggestion, you could get a service to take care of them, that would be all it would take to make the area fresher.

Read More
Read Less

All as expected

By

April 20, 2017

club

All was as expected. However would like Breakfast nook as is now common in hotels

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 19, 2017

club

The hotel is getting old and tired and needs a touch up. The vending machines were always empty of water, it would be nice if there was complimentary water. The elevators are sliw and not working properly.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant staff

By

April 19, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Yorkdale Holiday Inn on more that one occasion,
I would recommend this hotel,
Do not hesitate to stay,

Read More
Read Less

yearly stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

As always my stay met all of my expectations. The only thing that I would change is to have more light in the room.

Read More
Read Less