Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 811 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    22

great getaway

By

February 23, 2017

club

We had a great evening to just relax and spend some time together. The hotel is very clean and staff friendly. We love the pool although the jets were not working in the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 23, 2017

Friendly staffs and perfect location, walking distance to the mall and also the subway station to go to downtown Toronto.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

February 23, 2017

have been at this hotel now and then for many years always good to stay and very nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for what you get

By

February 22, 2017

club

Breakfast pricing was way too expensive for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 21, 2017

Service is excellent, i love people here... always a great experience to be here

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 21, 2017

This hotel works well for us, and has been updating to address minor problems it had in the past. Now everything seems to run smoothly

Read More
Read Less

Everything You Need in One Fabulous Hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

From easy access off the 401, to available parking, to early check- in , I knew this was going to be a perfect place to meet up with old friends for the night. Most of us came from either east or west of Toronto so this was a half way point . It's close to the airport too. We all have grandchildren so we were within 5 minute walk to Yorkdale for shopping. The rooms are large enough for socializing and though we forgot wine glasses,the restaurant loaned us some . The Keurig coffee in our room was extra convenient in the am and the mini fridge was handy too. The restaurant staff went out of their way to accommodate us and Vesna's recommendation of the eggs Benedict was perfect. We will make this a regular rendezvous location .

Read More
Read Less

this hotel has lots of pluses

By

February 17, 2017

club

really enjoy staying at this hotel. Location is great -close to 401 and 400, the Yorkdale Mall, subway system. Staff is terrific - check-in and check-out were seamless. The drawback is the traffic noise at night. Still am searching for a room at this hotel that minimises traffic noise and ventilation noise.
Had a great two-day stay and will be returning so lots of time to work on finding that special room!
Parking is easy to access. The exit to the 401 is also very straightforward.
Congratulations to the entire staff for making my stay memorable and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at HI Yorkdale

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great guest rooms and friendly staff. Impressed with quality of rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous service and very comfortable room

By

February 15, 2017

This is a lovely facility and the outstanding customer service from each and every staff member makes it an even better experience. We stay here regularly and love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that our staff were able to exceed expectations and make your stay comfortable. We greatly appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great value, exceptional hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Impressive indoor recreation area, comfy large rooms, great value

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our comfy rooms and amenities in our atrium area. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

A hotel was not what Hiloday Inn usually is like.
The establishment is in a dire needs of an updgrade.
What's going for the hotel is the location.
And why would you be charging patrons for parking when the Nightly stay is already overpriced?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We sincerely apologize that you were disappointed in your recent stay and deeply regret that your overall experience with us was not up to your expectations. We all hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you back again!
Read More
Read Less