Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 781 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    21

One of the Best in Toronto!

By

January 16, 2017

I have always felt at home at this hotel.....easy to self park at a reasonable rate ($16.) The room is clean, quiet and the beds are super comfy! I love the breakfast options from the menu specially the $9. egg with muffin and fruit. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful.The rate is reasonable and the proximity to Yorkdale shopping is great!

Read More
Read Less

Foid

By

January 16, 2017

club

The lack of breakfast being included was annoying. The prices in the restaurant were extremely high and after one breakfast would not go back.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

All was Fine Friendly and welcoming The resturant can improve on their food quality and we have stayed at many upclass hotels including the Royal York and the value for food quality and servic was poor at the Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

January 14, 2017

Great hotel with friendly staff. Dining experience was great. Just the room wasn't clean in the way I way I've come to expect from Holiday Inns

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

The hotel room and staff were great! Hotel restaurant was ok... needs to be improved on service and quality. Great stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

great time very relaxing ,great food and great breakfast will be back for sure

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Was here for a sporting event at hoopdome. Hotel was a good place to relax. It was quiet even on a weekend. The atrium was perfect for the kids to kill time and stay active while the lounge is a good place for adults to unwind after a long day. Vanessa at desk welcomed us for our check in and our requests were granted. Any issues we had were dealt with promptly and with eagerness. Rico was very helpful in the atrium area as the kids wanted to use the nerf tennis courts. Saltwater pool was very pleasant and is big enough. Our room had decent size and the bed and pillows were comfortable. There was a cold draft coming in from our balcony doors but it was bearable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and staff was friendly.

By

January 08, 2017

Staff was great and friendly. Accommodation was clean. However, heating was a little loud. Other than that room was clean and relaxing.

Paid parking, however; was a surprise to me when I arrived. I did not expected this added expense which was somewhat of a disappointment.

Regards.
Russell.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

January 05, 2017

Responsive to all questions. and answering all questions promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Service is the good part.

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel still provides a great level of service. My primary complaint is that the property, outside, inside and throughout the hotel, is very dated, to the point of looking dingy in some parts of the hotel. Some of the facilities (plumbing for example) are clearly old and could use some work. This is 3rd time in a row we noticed defective facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Family Holiday Trip

By

January 01, 2017

I booked two rooms for my family. We stayed three days and two nights with early checkin and late checkout.
We parked our cars and never used them during the stay.
The large mall just across the street and the subway a close walk allowed us to travel around Toronto easily.
Kids went to the aquarium while my wife and I visited the Royal Ontario Museum. Dropped into the "Eaton Center" - first time in 40 years (many memories in spite of changes.
Used a day pass on the subway-very cheap travel.
My Grandkids loved the pool and hot tub.
We met two other families from Sudbury and Windsor do the same thing.
Spent a couple hours teaching them table tennis in play area.
A great time for all.

Read More
Read Less

free trip scam

By

December 28, 2016

stay away from the offer of a free trip. It's a timeshare scam and they don't even tell you until the very end

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving feedback about your stay. I am disappointed to see that you didn't enjoy your time with us most especially with the issues on the service level received. I have sent you a private message to address your remarks further. I appreciate you choosing IHG, and again apologies for the shortfalls. Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less