Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 909 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    25

Location is great!

By

July 24, 2017

club

Room was clean, bed was comfortable and staff was friendly. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Excellent Staff

By

July 23, 2017

club

First trip to Toronto and the location was good as there was nearby mall and train terminals. Staff was very knowledgeable and guided the best way to reach every tourist destination.

Read More
Read Less

スーパイアエリート

By

July 23, 2017

スーパイアエリートなのに、そのメリットを感じない。

チェックインは、普通のカウンター。

スーパイアエリートの駐車場が少なく、止められない。

Wifi の電波が非常に悪い。

状況が変わらないようでしたら、
別のホテルの使用を考えたい。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and a very good restaurant

By

July 23, 2017

club

An excellent 3 days at the Yorkdale Holiday Inn. Staff were extremely courteous, made our three young children very welcome. Meals were a surprising delight with an eclectic dining menu served to a good standard. Definitely one of the best Holiday Inns I have ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 23, 2017

club

Stayed a week. All was pretty good. Was able to do laundry. Super staff! Great customer service! Elevator was a bit annoying. Would go from 3 to 12 before hitting the lobby sometimes. Besides that, was great!

Read More
Read Less

electrical and internet charging

By

July 20, 2017

club

rooms need better electrical outlets especially beside the beds for those people who have machines that need to be plugged in such as CPAP machines or other devices

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 20, 2017

club

Have stayed at the Holiday Inn on many occasions and always find the staff to be extremely polite and friendly.This hotel is very convenient to Hwy 401, to shopping ,to great restaurants and to the subway for easy travel into the city.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, very pricey and a little outdated.

By

July 20, 2017

Wasn't a bad place to stay. But for the price there should be a continental breakfast. Restaurant is extremely expensive and I would not eat there again. Breakfast buffet was ok, not worth $150 for 5 adults, 2 of which were kids. I would not eat there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

July 17, 2017

club

The staff are very friendly and attentive but most notable is the wide range of offerings at breakfast.

It is a perfect way to start the day!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at HOliday Inn

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great hotel. Restaurant was a little pricey, but food safety good. Comfortable, great location!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everything was great no complaints. Friendly staff and clean room. Pool is big water was warm. Its across Yorkdale mall for shopping and taking the subway.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 07, 2017

club

This hotel offers travellers easy access to downtown via subway, as well as Pearson airport. It is clean and the staff very friendly, but it could use some attention and minor repairs.

Read More
Read Less